Dennis A Edmonds DDS PS

Dentist

219 N 10th St

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

License No.: 5415
Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
No matter who works on me, they are personable, friendly, recommend good reads and ask others for advice if needed. I got good advice regarding a discolored tooth and I will try to see if it works to my satisfaction.
J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
No matter who works on me, they are personable, friendly, recommend good reads and ask others for advice if needed. I got good advice regarding a discolored tooth and I will try to see if it works to my satisfaction.
S
1 year ago
Great Service Always and Dependable
On my first visit the staff helped me with my anxiety issues and from that time on all the appointments are good. They all listen and are honest. Thanks for being so great.
S
1 year ago
High Quality & Stellar Customer Service all the way around!
I love going to see everyone at Dr. Edmonds office and today was no exception! Getting my teeth cleaned is always good, but the text & e-mail reminders I get are great, Tracy's greeting at the front desk is fantastic, Tristin's attention to detail and memory and conversations (while I can't talk) are what I most look forward to, and Dr. Edmonds has a friendly manor, remembers personal details and is honest while always encouraging. I think if you want a friendly comfortable environment for the teeth in your family - go see anyone at Dr Edmonds office!
B
1 year ago
Compassionate, friendly and helpful
Dr. Edmonds and Kristi were so understanding about my apprehension with the drill today. I wondered aloud if I could get Nitrous gas and they were ready to administer it if I wanted it. They would have given me earplug too. However, once I was given the local anesthetic, I didn't need anything else. I didn't feel a thing! Kristi kept up a steady dialog throughout the procedure letting me know what was happening. Dr. Edmonds informed me of each change in the drilling too and gave me approximate times until he was finished. He even told funny stories which helped keep me calm. I am so grateful that he is my dentist. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Really like the staff... knowledgeable and engaging. Gentle teeth cleaning. I learned more about my teeth today than I thought possible.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful as Always
Not having any cavities helps too.
K
1 year ago
I like going to Dr. Edmonds office
Dr. Edmonds and his staff make me feel comfortable and the dental care is great.
M
1 year ago
Professional and petsonable
Everything was honky dory! Judy was very professional and a delightful person.
N
1 year ago
Best dental office around!
Every visit is a pleasure. Everything is explained in detail, all staff are friendly and outgoing. My 2 young kids love going to see them and my husband who is deathly afraid of the dentist goes now every 6 month since switching to their office. Highly recommended!