Dennis C. Vaughn, DDS

Dentist

1414 Green Oak Terrace Ct.

Suite 200

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingwoodrestorativedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent explanations!
Very calming and detailed exam.
T
7 days ago
Above and Beyond
What can one say about the perfect Dentist and staff? A long time ago when he was in another office, there was a sign he had out that said “We cater to chickens!” I knew at last I had found my Dentist, and my husband and I were so very glad we found him. Dr. Vaughn is professional with a vast amount of knowledge in Dentistry. He truly cares about his patients, and his staff is fantastic. Dr. Vaughn....I give you one million stars!
E
3 weeks ago
Implant procedure
Dr Vaughn is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very kind and works very hard to keep his patients comfortable and anxiety free. He truly cares about his patients informs of everything he is doing! I would not go anywhere else.
E
3 weeks ago
Implant procedure
Dr Vaughn is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very kind and works very hard to keep his patients comfortable and anxiety free. He truly cares about his patients informs of everything he is doing! I would not go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Dr. Vaughn is the absolute best dentist that I have ever been to in my 56 years. He truly cares about his patients and keeps you well informed about each step of insuring that you have a perfect smile!!
D
1 month ago
Highly professional, excellent service and wonderful staff
Not enough words to express my gratitude for Dr. Vaughn and his staff! They are the best ever!
P
1 month ago
Very caring and professional.
Dr Vaughn and his staff are always thorough with care and professionalism. Dr Vaughn always explains everything in detail.
R
2 months ago
Highest quality service. Friendly and professional.
Excellent dentist, gentle and compassionate. Explains everything fully. Great staff. They know exactly what they’re doing and couldn’t be more friendly.
P
2 months ago
Annual check up
As always, a great visit. Lori did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Vaughn checked my teeth over and was very complimentary. Very positive experience!
F
2 months ago
Dental experience
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years. Always pleased. Never surprised and very happy with the doctor, hygienist, and staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Well done indeed.