Dennis C. Vaughn, DDS

Dentist

1414 Green Oak Terrace Ct.

Suite 200

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingwoodrestorativedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dentistry
Dr. Vaughn has been my dentist for over 25 years. I travel twice a year from central TX and for any emergencies to see Dr. Vaughn. Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff. Can’t say enough good things.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vaughn
Dr. Vaughn and staff are very professional and have been our family dentist for 30+ years. He is caring and kind. We highly recommend him.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
Dr Vaughn is an excellent Dentist and recommend him to young and old. Very caring and very considerate of making sure patient is comfortable and the experience is positive. Highly recommend Dr Vaughn.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Going to Dr Vaughn’s office means to never ever feel stressed about going to the dentist. It is a wonderful experience. I highly recommend everyone you come into contact with in his office. They are always professional, friendly and very competent.
P
1 month ago
The Best!
Dennis Vaughn has been my dentist for more than 4 decades. He and his staff are the best. Caring, capable people, and I trust them completely.
J
1 month ago
It was great to everyone .Lorie is great and She does a great service. I want to Thank Everyone Again. Jo Ann & I enjoy time with you Joseph Cossairt
J
1 month ago
The Best
An amazing dentist and staff. Knowledgeable, kind and caring.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Vaughn has been our dentist for over 20 years. He is not only a great dentist he is a fine man and his office staff is the best.
K
2 months ago
Never in a Hurry
The whole office staff never makes you feel that they are trying to rush you out of there. As usual they are always professional. They take the time to explain everything and what your options are so you can make an informed decision
P
2 months ago
Always a delightful experience. They make going to the dentist the best it can be.
Dennis is always very professional and kind and gentle. He is very thorough and encouraging about your dental health.