Dennis King, DDS

Dentist

400A1 Prestige Park Dr.

Hurricane, WV 25526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
The best in Putnam County! I love the professionalism of Dr. King and Brooke.
A
4 months ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
I always love going to the dentist. The staff is always so nice & caring. They provide their patients with the best care possible!
D
5 months ago
Generally good experience as always.
D
1 year ago
Caring and Excellence
Dr. King is prompt. On time. Often greets patients at the desk. I hear him speak to other patients as well as myself. He is kind, considerate, and very professional. His work is exceptional. The same levels of care and services are exhibited by his staff as well. Highest of recommendations !
J
1 year ago
Needed a last minute appointment for cleaning prior to a trip. Scheduled quickly, in and out on time. Friendly and competent staff and dentist. Highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Staff is always friendly. I never have a long wait. I have had several issues in the past 15 years needing prompt attention and have always been seen and problem resolved in a timely matter.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind review!
P
1 year ago
Thank you Dr King and staff. I love my new crowns and they look so natural.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
We are so happy you love your new smile !!!
L
1 year ago
Was very happy with the knowledge I received and will probably follow up with treatment plan.
P
1 year ago
Very pleased with first office visit. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr King was very nice and explained information about upcoming procedure very well.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
R
2 years ago
Professional
Everyone is very friendly, informative and detailed. My family appreciates the great care we receive from Dr. King and his staff.