Dennis King, DDS

Dentist

400A1 Prestige Park Dr.

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today By Appointment

teaysvalleycosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Was very happy with the knowledge I received and will probably follow up with treatment plan.
P
1 month ago
Very pleased with first office visit. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr King was very nice and explained information about upcoming procedure very well.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
R
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone is very friendly, informative and detailed. My family appreciates the great care we receive from Dr. King and his staff.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Teeth cleaning and checkup with a "pain free" dentist. Always a pleasure.
S
4 months ago
On time, professional and courteous with a personal touch
Grateful as usual for an efficient, professional and courteous staff. Dr King is outstanding.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind review!
C
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have had terrible TMJ and I am constantly grinding and damaging my teeth. My previous dental experience was not good and I had such anxiety regarding going to the dentist. My bite was off and I was in tremendous pain. I am so glad to say I now see Dr. King. He is so patient and explains everything he is doing. Not to mention kind and gentle. My anxiety and fear of going to a dentist is resolved and my overall dental needs are getting resolved as well. If you are looking for a dentist, look no farther. Schedule your appointment today.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review!
M
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Love Dr. King and all of the staff! I've been going to this dentist for years and will never go anywhere else. They are friendly, patient, professional and very welcoming. Highly recommend!!
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that you chosen us to be your oral health provider!
A
8 months ago
Gentle Dental care!!!
Professional & gentle service! Dr. King is fantastic, I'm truly happy with my smile! Paraffin Hand therapy was like being at a spa while I waited! Excellent!!!
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words! The paraffin hand therapy feels so good this time of year.
O
8 months ago
Great as always
Always great visits. Staff is professional and courteous. Never have to wait. Great service and follow up. Never any issues with pain. Keeps you informed during the procedures.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you very much for the great review! We love hearing you had a excellent visit with us!
S
9 months ago
He's the best!
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind review!