Dennis King, DDS

Dentist

400A1 Prestige Park Dr.

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teaysvalleycosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Caring and Excellence
Dr. King is prompt. On time. Often greets patients at the desk. I hear him speak to other patients as well as myself. He is kind, considerate, and very professional. His work is exceptional. The same levels of care and services are exhibited by his staff as well. Highest of recommendations !
J
7 months ago
Needed a last minute appointment for cleaning prior to a trip. Scheduled quickly, in and out on time. Friendly and competent staff and dentist. Highly recommend.
L
8 months ago
Staff is always friendly. I never have a long wait. I have had several issues in the past 15 years needing prompt attention and have always been seen and problem resolved in a timely matter.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind review!
P
8 months ago
Thank you Dr King and staff. I love my new crowns and they look so natural.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
We are so happy you love your new smile !!!
L
9 months ago
Was very happy with the knowledge I received and will probably follow up with treatment plan.
P
10 months ago
Very pleased with first office visit. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr King was very nice and explained information about upcoming procedure very well.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
R
1 year ago
Professional
Everyone is very friendly, informative and detailed. My family appreciates the great care we receive from Dr. King and his staff.
M
1 year ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Teeth cleaning and checkup with a "pain free" dentist. Always a pleasure.
S
1 year ago
On time, professional and courteous with a personal touch
Grateful as usual for an efficient, professional and courteous staff. Dr King is outstanding.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you for the kind review!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
I have had terrible TMJ and I am constantly grinding and damaging my teeth. My previous dental experience was not good and I had such anxiety regarding going to the dentist. My bite was off and I was in tremendous pain. I am so glad to say I now see Dr. King. He is so patient and explains everything he is doing. Not to mention kind and gentle. My anxiety and fear of going to a dentist is resolved and my overall dental needs are getting resolved as well. If you are looking for a dentist, look no farther. Schedule your appointment today.
Response from Dennis King, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review!