Dennis Martin, DDS

Dentist

4700 Normal Blvd

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service!
All my dental visits have been a positive experience. Very friendly staff!
P
4 months ago
Service was really good
Service was really good
J
5 months ago
Great service
Staff is always friendly. Now, all my family goes there. Mom, dad, son and I
S
6 months ago
Prompt and friendly service
In the evening, a piece of tooth chipped off and left a jagged gap. I phoned for an appointment the next morning and was able to get it repaired the same day. I appreciate the prompt, courteous service!
T
6 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I had my teeth cleaned and it wasn't even uncomfortable. She was very nice and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was very thorough. I plan to keep this dentist.
J
11 months ago
Friendly staff
A
1 year ago
First rate service - no undue waiting when you appear for your appointment, you are seen on scheduled time, rates are reasonable (I can compare them with another dental office and am happy here and would not go back to my former clinic both for quality of care and rates.) Very thorough tooth cleaning. Ladies at the desk are professional, polite, and friendly.
M
1 year ago
Painless and fast
My exam was done quickly and professionally. Filling was repaired quickly and with NO pain. Much appreciated.
M
1 year ago
For a dental visit - a pleasant experience.
My dental tech was very pleasant. She was "gentle" but did a pretty thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Was done in a very timely manner. For a dental exam/cleaning, it was a good experience.
M
1 year ago
Everything went well