Dennis Martin, DDS

Dentist

4700 Normal Blvd

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Great check up as always and I felt really safe. They know what they are doing when protecting their patients from COVID19.
L
6 months ago
Professional, fair prices with excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr Martin for many years and have recommended him many times. His staff is wonderful and I have always received quality care for all my family
S
7 months ago
In and out in 30 minutes for xrays, check-up, and cleaning; Dr. Martin and his staff are courteous and friendly!
A
1 year ago
Very professional
They are always friendly and professional. They get you right in and done in a timely manner.
P
1 year ago
Awesome facility and awesome doctor
I am glad I chooses to go here, he is very friendly and very geniune. Thank you very much guys.
J
1 year ago
Great service of many years!
Cleaning was very smooth and professional!
K
2 years ago
Was very pleased.I found that they were very dedicated on their work,and made me leave with a postive outlook on returning.
L
2 years ago
Superior service
My family have been patients of Dr Martin for years. He and his staff have always been professional, efficient and provided us with great quality. I have recommended him to many others and have heard similar comments from them.
S
2 years ago
Dr Martin and his staff do a really good job. Thank You.
H
2 years ago
The Best In Lincoln!
Dr. Martin and his staff are just wonderful. They treat you with respect and take wonderful care of your teeth.