Dennis R. Mooney, DDS

Dentist

215 Ochlockonee St.

Crawfordville, FL 32327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dennisrmooneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual.
Great visit with professional and friendly service which is the norm! Thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
Great & professional service
No one “likes” to go to the dentist, but Dr Mooney’s office and staff make my visits as pleasant as possible. There is very little wait time, the hygienist is friendly & does a great job. I would recommend this office & staff.
A
4 weeks ago
I always leave the office with a smile. Very friendly staff as well as Dentist Mooney. I would recommend others to visit the office!!
D
1 month ago
Always first class experience. Kindness and patience for those of us who are senior citizens. Thank you.
W
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to dr mooneys office. Dr Mooney always treats me good and the girls are super awesome. If your looking for a great dentist with a excellent staff call his office. Thanks for everything yall do...
F
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly, and very professionally.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Mooney and his staff are wonderful. Very patient. Very informative. Appointments are Very easy to make. I would recommend this dentist to all.
A
3 months ago
First deep cleaning experience - piece of cake! Staff is awesome!
M
3 months ago
Very Professional staff
There is another dentist in Crawfordville that refused to see and treat me in one visit. Their policy was come in, pay $250 and we will tell you how much it will cost co come back and fix your broken tooth. Dr Mooney saw and addressed my problem in one visit. For a senior on a fixed income, the other dentist will never see me. I am very happy with Dr Moody and his excellent staff!
M
3 months ago
Quality care and professional staff
Though this is my 2nd time here I have been seen on time. The ladies from the office to the hygienist have been just awesome. Very kind and knowledgeable.