Dennis R. Rinaldi, DMD

Dentist

710 NE Jensen Beach Blvd.

Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Open Today By Appointment

treasurecoastsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
best dental experience
I would highly recommend Dr Rinaldi to everyone. I was in between moves and unfortunately neglected my teeth. My visit to this office was phenomenol. Hygenist was extremely patient and gentle. Explained everything that was being done and was extremely patient. I had xrays and a very thorough cleaning. I cannot commend this office enough. Beyond a 10. Everyone that works in the office is of the highest standard. Its absolutely true when its stated that you are part of a family.
K
2 months ago
Good work..... Thanks for the toothpaste.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and aware of patients comfort.
An enjoyable experience
F
3 months ago
A great dentist and great staff
If you need a dentist this one is it. Friendly, fair prices and mostly they care
D
4 months ago
I visited Dr. Rinaldi yesterday and as usually I found that he and his staff were professional, friendly and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at home. I had a very thorough cleaning which unfortunately turned up a cavity, that could not wait. Dr. Rinaldi immediately took me to the next room and within 15 minutes he had taken care of the cavity. He used a laser treatment which required no anesthesia (and I felt no pain) and when I left his office it was like I had no dental work done. Amazing! I had never had the laser treatment before but I would ask for it again. Thank you Dr. Rinaldi and staff!
K
4 months ago
High quality, professional and extremely personable.
My husband and I are both very pleased with this practice.
C
4 months ago
Doctor very professional and knows his business! I would definetly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
4 months ago
High quality of service and care with professionalism at its best.
I recently moved to the area and was in need of a dentist. I had read the reviews about Dr. Rinaldi and he had great reviews and I decided to go with his practice. See I didn't need just any dentist because of my fear and anxieties of having dental procedures done. Dr. Rinaldi and staff are the best dental practice I've ever been to, compassionate, quality care, and professionalism at it's best. How satisfied I am to have found such a great dental practice here on the treasure coast.
C
5 months ago
Doctor very professional and competent. Staff very efficient in cleaning operation.
Always a pleasure to be treated at Dr Rinaldi's office which I would suggest is high praise for any dentist's operation!
D
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and painless.
Enjoyed my visit