Dennis W. Engler, DDS, PC & Associates

Dentist

2530 Burr Oak Ave

North Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today By Appointment

alohadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
North Riverside's secret gem!
These guys are so professional and at the same time personally interested in serving each individual patient. You are treated like family here... Everyone from Becky at the front desk who makes you feel immediately at home, to AnnMarie who is the BEST dental hygienist EVER, to Dr. Engler himself are absolutely the most caring team of dental providers I've even been to. I would not consider going anywhere else!
B
10 months ago
I have been coming here for years and always feel like I am visiting family. I never get to spend enough time with the people working there. From the minute I walk in until the time I leave, I always have a great experience. I wish I could spend more time there but they take such good care of my teeth, I don't have to.
L
10 months ago
I wouldn't of been coming to Dr. Engler and everyone that works there for as long as I have if I didn't think you were great people and Anne Marie once again you look really good!! Oh, the guy sitting in your office on the chair needs some food, feed him will you please
J
1 year ago
A Healthy Smile
I was in this week and had my teeth cleand by Annmarie. She is a lot of fun, we tell our stories and then she gets down to the business of cleaning my teeth. I think she is the best hygenist I have ever had. Today Becky was at the front desk, equally as fun and very professional, especially helping me with starting a new insurance. She even gave me a copy of my insurance coverages. And last, but certainly not least, Dr. Dennis Engler, he is the kindest dentist and goes above and beyond to help you get your teeth looking the best they can. I thank him for a generous donation of an upgrade that I could not afford a few years back. He is not just a dentist to me, he is a friend. I am always happy to go there for my check ups. All of the employees are great. But, those are the ones I had this week. I love them all.
C
1 year ago
My whole family has been going here for 10 years and this office is small but filled with a lot expertise and care for the patients. Dr. Engler is the best! and hygienist are great as well.
J
1 year ago
Great experience as usall!
A
1 year ago
Outstanding
Very courteous and professional. I always enjoy the visits. My whole family goes here. :)
L
1 year ago
North Riverside's secret gem!
Dr. Engler and his hygienist, Anne Marie, along with their experienced staff are a treasure! You are immediately relaxed and at "home" here! You won't find a more congenial, inviting, and at the same time professional and expert practice. We have referred so many friends and neighbors to Dr. Engler and Associates-all have come back to thank us!
R
2 years ago
High quality reliable service
I have been going here since 1994. My father brought me to see Dr. Engler when I was young and since then I have been a loyal client of his. Everyone is great here very family oriented. Dr. Engler is by far the best in his field. The staff their always makes me feel welcomed. I would definetly recommend this business to all my family and friends.
B
2 years ago
Always a pleasure !!
I always have a good time when I have an appointment at My dentist, Dennis Engler (+ associates) The staff is friendly and courteous.