Aloha Dental Associates

Dentist

2530 Burr Oak Ave

North Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today By Appointment

alohadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and personal staff.
I have been a patient here for many years (decades). Our whole family (three generations) comes to Aloha Dental. Dr. Engler may have taken his well-deserved retirement, but the professionalism and friendly service are unchanged.
J
1 month ago
Always high quality service, quick and friendly. I have been a client for over 20 years and have always been satisfied!
W
2 months ago
Good cleaning !! :)
I had a great experience with my cleaning today.
L
3 months ago
He is the BEST. Everyone that works there is great. I have known Dr. Engler 40+ years. He is going to be missed not only by my husband and myself but many others, that I am sure of. Best to you, Dr. Engler and Thank-You!
M
4 months ago
Smiles all around!
You wouldn't believe how many years I have known Dr. Engler as my dentist, former boss, and friend. In order for Dennis and I to remain forever young I will say that the years have only enhanced the outstanding dental care that he and his staff provide. Vanessa and her front office crew are awesome. Steven is the Asstisant Extraordinaire and the team of hygienists will keep your smile sparkling. I have recommended countless patients and they have always come back smiling.
L
11 months ago
North Riverside's secret gem!
These guys are so professional and at the same time personally interested in serving each individual patient. You are treated like family here... Everyone from Becky at the front desk who makes you feel immediately at home, to AnnMarie who is the BEST dental hygienist EVER, to Dr. Engler himself are absolutely the most caring team of dental providers I've even been to. I would not consider going anywhere else!
B
1 year ago
I have been coming here for years and always feel like I am visiting family. I never get to spend enough time with the people working there. From the minute I walk in until the time I leave, I always have a great experience. I wish I could spend more time there but they take such good care of my teeth, I don't have to.
L
1 year ago
I wouldn't of been coming to Dr. Engler and everyone that works there for as long as I have if I didn't think you were great people and Anne Marie once again you look really good!! Oh, the guy sitting in your office on the chair needs some food, feed him will you please
J
2 years ago
A Healthy Smile
I was in this week and had my teeth cleand by Annmarie. She is a lot of fun, we tell our stories and then she gets down to the business of cleaning my teeth. I think she is the best hygenist I have ever had. Today Becky was at the front desk, equally as fun and very professional, especially helping me with starting a new insurance. She even gave me a copy of my insurance coverages. And last, but certainly not least, Dr. Dennis Engler, he is the kindest dentist and goes above and beyond to help you get your teeth looking the best they can. I thank him for a generous donation of an upgrade that I could not afford a few years back. He is not just a dentist to me, he is a friend. I am always happy to go there for my check ups. All of the employees are great. But, those are the ones I had this week. I love them all.
C
2 years ago
My whole family has been going here for 10 years and this office is small but filled with a lot expertise and care for the patients. Dr. Engler is the best! and hygienist are great as well.