Dennis W. Nagel DDS

Dentist

2100 Raybrook ST SE, Ste 105

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
The best
Been going here since I was about 5-6 years young and I absolutely love love love this place!! Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone, everybody here is so nice and genuinely care about their patients not to mention they do fantastic work.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care team
The care team at Dr. Nagel's was friendly and professional. They were happy to accommodate my dental emergency. Excellent work.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Nagel and his staff. Everyone is helpful and do their best to make going to the dentist an easy transition.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, even after 40 years.
K
2 months ago
Always accommodating
I had a dental emergency and was seen within an hour and a half on a Monday morning. My family has been patients of Dr.Nagel for several years, we always enjoy top level service and advice. Laura, the office manager is simply amazing at her job and also a lovely person.
J
2 months ago
Fit me in on short notice.
Laura and Dr. Nagel’s staff got me in on short notice on a urgent matter. I was going out of town, and a problem arose the evening before. Dr Nagel’s vast experience diagnosed the problem quickly. He provided a temporary solution so I wouldn’t miss my out of town trip. And, Laura scheduled an appointment the following week, so a permanent remedy could be applied. Great dentist and staff.
C
3 months ago
Highest quality work !
Always greeted with a smile and by name. Everything is explained thoroughly and completed with perfection. Thank you Dr. Nagel and staff !
S
4 months ago
Friendly staffs!!!
Great job Dr.Nagal and team!!!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Nagel's office was very accommodating in seeing me quickly for a broken and very painful tooth. I can't thank them enough for taking the pain away!
B
4 months ago
Professional
Have been seeing Dr. Nagel since I was a child and now my kids go too! Very friendly and professional environment. Most importantly, I feel like I’m always thoroughly explained everything being done