Dennis W. Nagel DDS

Dentist

2100 Raybrook ST SE, Ste 105

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
I needed a complex modification to my lower appliance. Dr Nagel, he immediately gave thought to how he could make this challenging modification. The price he quoted to do the work himself was very reasonable. Amazingly he plans to complete all the work the same. Needless to say I am very grateful & pleased that it's being accomplished right away. Dr Nagel has a great team & I would highly recommend their services!
C
2 months ago
Great Lifelong Service
I have been going to Dr. Nagel for years and have had years of great experience with him and his staff. They are very kind, accomodating, friendly, professional, and proficient.
L
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, honest office
Great professional and trustworthy dentist.
L
4 months ago
I have seen Dr Nagel for a good number of years. I have brought my children to him as well. I refuse to see any other dentist. He's very gentle, informative, friendly, and efficient. His office personnel are great too!
R
5 months ago
High Quality service !!
Great service, comfortable and highly professional work. Thank you.
T
5 months ago
Best cleaning I've ever had.
I'm so happy with the cleaning I received at Dr. Nagel's. My teeth are so white and clean. The staff are very friendly. The office is very welcoming.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Nagel is an excellent dentist, always current with the newest dental procedures. He very patiently explains what need to be done. Goes above & beyond to do an excellent job. Very meticulous. Very concerned about patient's comfort. Excellent, polite, friendly staff. Excellent hygentist. No wait for one's appt. Best dentist I have had.
V
6 months ago
Professional in a comfortable environment
I've been with Dr. Nagel for over 30 years. He's highly qualified and has effectively addressed all my issues. The entire office staff has always provided a warm, comfortable environment.
J
7 months ago
Top notch, pleasant, and professional.
Been a patient of Dr. Nagel for sometime. Left for a brief period, but returned. My brief hiatus made me realize how good a dentist Dr. Nagel is. And, the hygenenist is excellent. Despite the easy going nature of this dental office, they are meticulous and professional in their patient care. The young lady at the front desk is always helpful with accommodating my schedule. It is a very rare occasion if I have to wait more than three minutes after arrival for my appointment to begin.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Nagel takes the time to do the job right. For this I am grateful. The staff is friendly and competent. Thanks to you all. John Verwolf