Dennis W. Nagel DDS

Dentist

2100 Raybrook ST SE, Ste 105

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very Thorough and Experienced Dentist
My family and I have been going to him for many years. My wife had to have a tooth reconstructed last year and her oral surgeon said there was hardly any dentist who could prep her tooth like he did. He and his staff are the best!
M
1 year ago
Love Love Love Dr. Nagel..and the bbq staff esp Laura.
R
1 year ago
A great dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Nagel for a few years now and I think he's a great dentist. He's very kind, he had good dental hygienists. His receptionist is awesome. All in all a great experience every time.
M
1 year ago
GoodDentist
Cleanings , Xrays ,Dental exams and work ate all at top proffessional level. Well pleased for for several years of service.
L
1 year ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Dr. Nagel and his staff always provide the highest quality service, are professional, and friendly. They also are flexible as evidenced by their willingness today to fix a cavity that was discovered during my cleaning so I would not need to make a second trip.
H
1 year ago
The best
Been going here since I was about 5-6 years young and I absolutely love love love this place!! Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone, everybody here is so nice and genuinely care about their patients not to mention they do fantastic work.
C
1 year ago
Excellent care team
The care team at Dr. Nagel's was friendly and professional. They were happy to accommodate my dental emergency. Excellent work.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Nagel and his staff. Everyone is helpful and do their best to make going to the dentist an easy transition.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, even after 40 years.
K
1 year ago
Always accommodating
I had a dental emergency and was seen within an hour and a half on a Monday morning. My family has been patients of Dr.Nagel for several years, we always enjoy top level service and advice. Laura, the office manager is simply amazing at her job and also a lovely person.