Dennis W. Nagel DDS

Dentist

2100 Raybrook ST SE, Ste 105

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent service, even after 40 years.
K
3 days ago
Always accommodating
I had a dental emergency and was seen within an hour and a half on a Monday morning. My family has been patients of Dr.Nagel for several years, we always enjoy top level service and advice. Laura, the office manager is simply amazing at her job and also a lovely person.
J
1 week ago
Fit me in on short notice.
Laura and Dr. Nagel’s staff got me in on short notice on a urgent matter. I was going out of town, and a problem arose the evening before. Dr Nagel’s vast experience diagnosed the problem quickly. He provided a temporary solution so I wouldn’t miss my out of town trip. And, Laura scheduled an appointment the following week, so a permanent remedy could be applied. Great dentist and staff.
C
1 month ago
Highest quality work !
Always greeted with a smile and by name. Everything is explained thoroughly and completed with perfection. Thank you Dr. Nagel and staff !
S
1 month ago
Friendly staffs!!!
Great job Dr.Nagal and team!!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Nagel's office was very accommodating in seeing me quickly for a broken and very painful tooth. I can't thank them enough for taking the pain away!
B
2 months ago
Professional
Have been seeing Dr. Nagel since I was a child and now my kids go too! Very friendly and professional environment. Most importantly, I feel like I’m always thoroughly explained everything being done
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I needed a complex modification to my lower appliance. Dr Nagel, he immediately gave thought to how he could make this challenging modification. The price he quoted to do the work himself was very reasonable. Amazingly he plans to complete all the work the same. Needless to say I am very grateful & pleased that it's being accomplished right away. Dr Nagel has a great team & I would highly recommend their services!
C
4 months ago
Great Lifelong Service
I have been going to Dr. Nagel for years and have had years of great experience with him and his staff. They are very kind, accomodating, friendly, professional, and proficient.
L
5 months ago
High quality, friendly, honest office
Great professional and trustworthy dentist.