Densley Dental

Dentist

8955 S Pecos Rd.

Suite 2A

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today By Appointment

alasvegasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
I normally see Dr. Sidhu and I just love him. Dr. Densley is also great. I first went to Densley Dental 17 years ago, and it has been my dentist ever since. The staff, Anna, Brianna, Taylor... all of them are so nice and accommodating. I highly recommend their office.
A
4 years ago
The staff at Densley Dental are amazing. They always make you feel welcome and try to get you in as quickly as possible. They are great with billing questions and are always on top of scheduling.
J
4 years ago
I had a great experience at Densley dental, Anna the office manager is very knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions about implants so I went ahead with the procedure. Dr. Densley knew that I was full of anxiety but he was so kind and gentle the anxiety went away, and I'm happy to say that today I have a beautiful smile that people notice almost everywhere I go! Thank you all so much, I'd recommend Densley Dental to anyone needing implants or any other dental procedure!
S
4 years ago
Love this wonterful dentist, and have a beautiful smile thanks, to them. Anna is the 'spark plug' who sets the tone fo this for the whole office. She is warm, friendly and intelligent, and able to explain every prossess being done. She will also help you to afford the mouth of your dreams. On
S
4 years ago
Professional, caring service with friendly staff. Been going to Dr. Densley for about 20 years. Took my fear of the dentist away! Fabulous work especially with implants and cosmetic procedures--sure to improve your smile!
D
4 years ago
Even though I am fairly new, I have experienced nothing but great and professional service.
K
4 years ago
I have been coming to this office first on valley view (then was right on my door step) then it closed traveled all the way to Henderson.2 hour bus ride.The staff is very nice and caring. I will miss them.since Dr.D. is semi retired congraduations You are a GREAT Dentist Dr. Densley.You have a very caring staff.
C
4 years ago
From the very second I walked in I was greeted with a hand shake and a smile by two women. They thanked me for choosing their office for my dental needs and I was in and out in under am hour. I would definitely recommend their office to everyone I know.
D
4 years ago
If anyone is looking for a great dentist Dr. Roger Densley 's office is the only place to go.
B
4 years ago
Dr. Densley took me earlier than my appointment time and did a great job preparing my tooth for a crown. Amanda was very helpful and comforting during the procedure. Anna is always great and did me a terrific favor by getting me some money back from my insurance company for previous cleanings which she put towards this procedure. They are all great in this practice and try to help the patients as much as possible.