Densley Dental

Dentist

8955 S Pecos Rd.

Suite 2A

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today By Appointment

alasvegasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
They were all very friendly and all the doctors very competent and professional.
M
4 years ago
Great customer service and the patient wait time was minimal.
V
4 years ago
I was Very pleased with my treatment at the office. I was already anxious about going to have my teeth cleaned. But when they did the exam I had a cavity. So they were very understanding of my hesitation to get the the Novocaine shot. So we went a different route in order to accomplish the task of the procedure. I felt nothing during or after the filling was taken care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
B
4 years ago
The people in the office are terrific especially Anna which is one of the reasons why I drive so far to come to Dr. Densley. However, when I made an appointment for 9:00am I thought it was just for a cleaning and then found out when I got there that I also needed xrays and an exam. However, everything worked out ok in the end because the people there are so great.
J
4 years ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!
A
4 years ago
The dr and staff were professional and friendly . They explained everything from procedure to insurance. I would definitely recommend anyone to their office. You won't be disappointed.
J
4 years ago
I love the new dentist Dr.Sidhuh! He is very personable and has a soft and painless touch with his dentistry.
R
4 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Densley for 15 years. He and his staff are the best!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Sidhu is the best! He is very informative and helps me to understand my treatment while educating me about my teeth. He has a very gentle hand and his injections are painless! The staff is so friendly and always happy and Erika did a great job at my cleaning appointment. I will never go to another office. Thanks everyone!
A
4 years ago
I was there for a cleaning , and the staff was very friendly and professional. I had no waiting time,