Densley Dental

Dentist

8955 S Pecos Rd.

Suite 2A

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alasvegasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I like to bring my daughter here cause the staff is always happy and smiling, the office is clean and the are gentle with her, the doctor explain you everything and answers all your questions.
A
4 years ago
Great experience. Everyone is really nice and very professional making me feel confident in their sbilities. Love the fact they're a one stop shop.
A
4 years ago
They got us in right away, but the wait was very long from the doctor to the hygienist. Squeezed us in the day before but still had a long wait
A
4 years ago
Our experience with Dr, Densley and his staff was super great! Everyone was friendly and professional -- we definitely recommend him!!!
J
4 years ago
the ladies were most helpfull and nice oh thank you so much see you in nov 30 16:00
M
5 years ago
Office staff very caring and friendly. I had a tooth extraction procedure. Considering the circumstances I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Dr. Sidhu and staff.
L
5 years ago
As usual Dr Densley did superb dental work. He is always so pleasant, has a light touch in my mouth and above all knows what he's talking about regarding his dental solutions to my dental concerns. I have been his patient for many years now and would highly recommend him to any one searching for a pleasant and competent dentist.
K
5 years ago
It was absolutely enjoyable perfect appointment. Friendly atmosphere from first step from the door. High professional, super knowledgeable doctor Sidhi spent long time listening and answering all questions. And prices unbeatable . After a few appointments in Summerlin I'm so happy to find right place, great doctor and honest prices.
S
5 years ago
I am a new patient. The office staff was professional and pleasant, lots of smiles. Dr, Sidhu was great..friendly, thorough, and answered my questions in English, not 'dentist talk'. Quite a change from my previous dentist.
J
5 years ago
I had an emergency and was seen the very same day. Everything went very well. I was most pleased. Everyone was very helpful. I whole heartedly recommend this office.