Denstar Dental Center

Dentist

14075 Waterfall Way

Dallas, TX 75240

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 years ago
Really polite staff
C
4 years ago
😀😀😀😀
C
4 years ago
😀😀😀😀
A
4 years ago
Everyone is very respectful and nice !!
I love all the staff
V
4 years ago
They do a Great job love taking my sons here .
Response from Denstar Dental Center
Thank you Ms. Solis. We appreciate your trust in caring for your family's dental health. Have Blessed day. Team Denstar Dental
A
4 years ago
Great place great people
I love this place for my son. They are always kind and professional. I woukd recommend to anyone 😀👌
Response from Denstar Dental Center
Ms. Henderson, Thank you for your support. Our goal is to ensure you are smiling with satisfaction. All referrals are greatly appreciated. ---Team Denstar Dental
J
4 years ago
Great customer service and facility
The staff from the front end to the doctor they were all great. Very professional and charismatic. Enjoyed myself very much just moved in to the area and was please to find them.
Response from Denstar Dental Center
Mr. Marquez welcome to the Denstar family. We are delighted that you have chosen us for your dental needs and look forward to your next visit. ---Team Denstar Dental----
K
4 years ago
Been going here for two years and I love it
They are very friendly, professional, and I've never had an issue since I've been going here
Response from Denstar Dental Center
Ms. McKoy thank you for your kind words and support. Our goal is to provide the best dental care experience that has you smiling from start to finish of every visit......----Team Denstar Dental---
A
4 years ago
The staff was very professional with my grandchildren. I know it's hard for me as a parent or guardian to be with two children at the same time for a office visit. But the professionalism was so on point. I didn't feel the need to worry about them.
Response from Denstar Dental Center
thank you so much Ms Bello we hope to see you soon with your grandchildren, have a blessed day ! - Team Denstar Dental
S
4 years ago
Great place!
They take great care of my kids teeth!
Response from Denstar Dental Center
Thank you Ms Mata for your positive review, have a blessed day ! - Team Denstar Dental