Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc

Auto Body Shop

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentandbumperrepairberkeley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Jim is great!
Jim and his crew was great. My vehicle had a dent and a few scratches that needs to be repaired. I email Jim and he got back to me the same day. He told me the total cost and he can have someone out to me within a week. Someone showed up to repair both the dent and scratch. The work was outstanding. I will be referring my family and friends to dent pro. Thanks again!! T
H
9 months ago
Great paintless dent removal service
Great service and professional workmanship delivered with great courtesy!
J
10 months ago
Best in the Business
The crew at Dent Pro are top notch all the way! Response time is excellent and everyone one over there is a pleasure to deal with. I am a continuing client and will continue to be in the future. Thanks Dent Pro team!!
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Repeat customers are the "jewels" of our business. If the need arises for our services again, please mention you are a returning customer so we can give you our "repeat customer" discount :) Carolyn
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service from Start to Finish
I received excellent service from DentPro throughout the sales and service delivery process. They responded to my initial inquiry via email right away and followed up with an in-person visit on my work to look at scratches on my car and give me an estimate. The work itself was done at my home and the technician showed up on time and was very professional. He was clear on what he could fix, what he'd give it his best shot at fixing, and what was not possible. I really appreciated that clarity from the start. I was amazed at how much work goes into the repair and my car was looking like new after he was done. It was well worth it to give my 4 year old car a good touch up. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Thank you for taking a few minutes to write such a positive review of our services. After 20 years in business, our aim is to continue to provide excellent craftsmanship and personable service. Our three paint technicians have over 50 years' professional body shop experience and enjoy utilizing their craft to make happy customers. Carolyn Franck, Owner, Dentpro
S
1 year ago
legendary service and optimum convenience
Hi Carolyn / Dent Pro , I just wanted to express my thanks for the professional, incredible job that Kurt performed on the dent on my new car. I am very impressed with the job that he performed and the legendary service he provided will urge me to recommend Dent Pro for all new automobile owners. Please pass this message to Kurt, as I would like him to know the incredible job he perform today. Although he probably performs a miracle everyday at his job. He is that good !!! I was able to schedule an appointment mid day. Dent Pro arrived at my house and allowed me to head to my evening shift while they fixed my dent. I came back from my shift with my car as smooth as a brand new. the convenience was unmatchable and the service was surreal! ! . Thank you Dent Pro for everything. Sean
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Thank you Sean for taking the time to write a few comments on the service you received. Our aim in twenty years in business is to take care of our customers well so that they call us again if need be. Thank you again for choosing Dent Pro. Carolyn
B
1 year ago
I had an emergency situation with a rented vehicle and Dent Pro was able to help me. Not only was Carolyn knowledgeable she expedited my service time to meet my desired needs. The car technician was professional and accurate in his work. If you you're looking for quality service and professionals ready and willing to help with your car needs I highly recommend Dent Pro!
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Thank for your kind words, Blanca. We are a team here at Dent Pro and support one another to get the job done quickly and take care of our customers' requests well. Carolyn
G
2 years ago
Awesome company
First class customer service
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Thank you for choosing Dentpro Tony. Carolyn
T
2 years ago
High quality service and professional
Fast, first-class service and great work. Many thanks. -Tony at Godfathers Limo Service
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Thank you for taking the time to share your Dentpro experience. We appreciate new customers and strive to provide fast, excellent service.
D
2 years ago
Professionally run business with exceptional service
I had a small dent on the passenger door of my Mercedes. I called Dent Pro and spoke with Carolyn. She was great and it was nice to be able to talk to a person instead of having to leave a message. Carolyn contacted one of the technicians to contact me. Josh was a great technician who arrived at my home about 15 minutes after I talked with Carolyn. Josh went over exactly what needed to be done to remove the dent. It took about 20 minutes or so and my dent was gone. It was a beautiful job and I could not tell the dent was ever there. Josh was great and did an exceptional job. The price I was charged was very reasonable and the service was beyond my expectations. Dent Pro gets an A+ and is highly recommended.
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
We appreciate the time you took to re-cap your experience with our company. We strive to provide excellent service at a fair price. Thank you! Carolyn
A
2 years ago
Fast, Customer friendly and cost efficient
Dent Pro was so easy to work with! They were fast in terms of getting a quote, convenient - in that they came to us and most importantly - they were cost efficient and of course - the job was well done! Thank you so much!
Response from Dent Pro Of The East Bay And San Francisco, Llc
Thank you for taking the time to say a few kind words about our work. Our aim is to provide timely, excellent service at a fair price. Carolyn, Owner, Dentpro