DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Caring and professional
J
3 months ago
Always love coming to Dentacare
Dentacare is such a family! They care about you as an individual. I love our conversations each visit. I always leave my appointments feeling refreshed and with clean awesome teeth!
N
3 months ago
They are the BEST !!!
I have been going to that office for more than 5 years. Dr. Osama and the hygienist are really nice and professional 👍🏻
B
3 months ago
Great hygienist & dentist very thourough
Dentacare really cares about their patient's teeth and overall mouth health. Both Dr Ismail and his staff were curtious and professional at my appointment. I love seeing a family atmosphere where they know ALL of their patients by first name and give you a feeling of comfort as soon as you walk in the door! I would highly recomend their services and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
E
4 months ago
Great experience and quality service.
I have been going to Dentacare for over 15 years. Dr. Ismail and his staff truely care for their patients. They are wonderful! My kids love going for their cleanings. They are professional in every way and I would recommend them to anybody.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Honest
I have been going here for years !!! I LOVE IT ! They are so friendly and personable. We all talk about our families and follow up with each other every 6 months during the cleanings. They are such sweet people and truly care about you. they will help you find what options are best for you financially and make sure you are taken care of. I recommend this place 100%!!!
T
6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
The entire staff is so Friendly and Professional. Dr.Osama has excellent skills and provides amazing service. Barb, is the most amazing hygienist. The entire staff remembers every family member..Great Great Family Place !!!
A
9 months ago
Extremely professional and nice
I was nervous when I first came here, but the servic was awesome. Dr Ismail, Barb, Maria, and Yasmeen are very professional also. Dr. Ismail and Barb do their jobs very well. Way better than chain dentists. BEST PEOPLE EVER!
V
11 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ismail and his team are honest professionals and they are great at what they do. Great attitudes, always honest, proper experienced care for patient.
T
11 months ago
The Best
It’s amazing how for so many years this office lead by Dr. Ismail, Barb Gigi and others have continued superior service To my family and I. I can’t say enough about the comfort, care and attention to detail everyone has the moment I arrive until the time for me to leave. Discussion are open, friendly and welcoming. Nothing is force or stressed and the time spent seems to move at a professional FUN pace. When done I find myself sitting in the office still seated chatting about family and personal life aspect. This is a great dentistry!