DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 minutes ago
Good service, highly recommended!
Got to my appointment early and they were able to accommodate. Very patient and explained all procedures. Good with kids as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional work.
I would highly recommend Dentacare to everyone for their professional work, friendly, and job is done in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff.
I have been going to Dentacare for over 12 years. My son and I really like the quality of our dental work. And actually enjoy cleaning and check up time, it is like seeing friends. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
The dental technician, dentist and staff care for my family. That is so very important
T
4 months ago
Caring and professional
J
5 months ago
Always love coming to Dentacare
Dentacare is such a family! They care about you as an individual. I love our conversations each visit. I always leave my appointments feeling refreshed and with clean awesome teeth!
N
5 months ago
They are the BEST !!!
I have been going to that office for more than 5 years. Dr. Osama and the hygienist are really nice and professional 👍🏻
B
6 months ago
Great hygienist & dentist very thourough
Dentacare really cares about their patient's teeth and overall mouth health. Both Dr Ismail and his staff were curtious and professional at my appointment. I love seeing a family atmosphere where they know ALL of their patients by first name and give you a feeling of comfort as soon as you walk in the door! I would highly recomend their services and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
E
7 months ago
Great experience and quality service.
I have been going to Dentacare for over 15 years. Dr. Ismail and his staff truely care for their patients. They are wonderful! My kids love going for their cleanings. They are professional in every way and I would recommend them to anybody.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Honest
I have been going here for years !!! I LOVE IT ! They are so friendly and personable. We all talk about our families and follow up with each other every 6 months during the cleanings. They are such sweet people and truly care about you. they will help you find what options are best for you financially and make sure you are taken care of. I recommend this place 100%!!!