DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
One the Best
The Doctor is fantastic! He’s smart personable and calm. He has a full range as a dentist more like an orthodontist! His staff are friendly and caring! Great family practitioner!!!!
H
3 weeks ago
The best in Chicagoland.
Best service I ever experienced. Doctor and Dental hygienist are doing exceptional job. Very friendly atmosphere and professionalism. Never seen doctor that was so honest. Receptionist welcomed me with smile. I recommend this office to everyone. They are the best.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My family has been going to DentaCare since 1999, and we've always been pleased with everything and everyone. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Best of the best. Dr Ismail is very knowledgeable. Our family Dentist since 1990
H
2 months ago
High Quality service
Excellent service, very accommodating staff and ver professional
T
2 months ago
Good service, highly recommended!
Got to my appointment early and they were able to accommodate. Very patient and explained all procedures. Good with kids as well.
K
3 months ago
Very professional work.
I would highly recommend Dentacare to everyone for their professional work, friendly, and job is done in a timely manner.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff.
I have been going to Dentacare for over 12 years. My son and I really like the quality of our dental work. And actually enjoy cleaning and check up time, it is like seeing friends. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
The dental technician, dentist and staff care for my family. That is so very important
T
6 months ago
Caring and professional