DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Always a great Visit
Always a great experience when I go to the Dentist and see Dr Osama and Barb making My smile the whitest !!!
J
4 months ago
I have know Dr Ismail Osama for nearly 30 years, the one and only one me and my family know. He's very professional and cares about all his patients. I would recommend him greatly.
A
4 months ago
Cleaning
Had my regular check up for cleaning, was in and out very good service, friendly & great people. I would highly recommend this office. There staff & Dr. Ismail are amazing. I always look forward to going to the dentist because they are so friendly & good people. Thank You for taking care of me & my family.
K
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist!!
I have been going to DentaCare for years. ! I now bring my own little family and we walk in to warm smiles and happy people !! I would reccomend this place up and down! Love all of them ❤
S
4 months ago
Saved me thousands
I had been told by two prior dentists I would need an implant (maybe two) once my front tooth was removed. One dentist told me to plan around $8,000. Initially Dr.s Ismail and Baird agreed on the implants (not the cost) and I was set to go. They then came back and said because my other teeth were crooked they could use braces to fill in the gap caused by the pulled tooth instead of having to use implants. The braces solution took about the same time as an implant would have, my results are great, and the cost savings was literally in the thousands. Only dentist to offer the braces idea and that was after I had agreed to go the more expensive implant route. Cannot recommend them enough.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful practice
My experience was excellent as always I feel that I am in the best hands for my dental care..
D
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service
My family and I have been seeing Dr Ismail for 20+ years. He & his staff are excellent. They are very friendly, very professional, and provide high quality care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend them.
C
8 months ago
My family has been using them for over ten years. Very nice reasonable pricing. They don’t try to sell you stuff you don’t need. Highly recommended
T
10 months ago
One the Best
The Doctor is fantastic! He’s smart personable and calm. He has a full range as a dentist more like an orthodontist! His staff are friendly and caring! Great family practitioner!!!!
H
10 months ago
The best in Chicagoland.
Best service I ever experienced. Doctor and Dental hygienist are doing exceptional job. Very friendly atmosphere and professionalism. Never seen doctor that was so honest. Receptionist welcomed me with smile. I recommend this office to everyone. They are the best.