DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Ismail and his team are honest professionals and they are great at what they do. Great attitudes, always honest, proper experienced care for patient.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best
It’s amazing how for so many years this office lead by Dr. Ismail, Barb Gigi and others have continued superior service To my family and I. I can’t say enough about the comfort, care and attention to detail everyone has the moment I arrive until the time for me to leave. Discussion are open, friendly and welcoming. Nothing is force or stressed and the time spent seems to move at a professional FUN pace. When done I find myself sitting in the office still seated chatting about family and personal life aspect. This is a great dentistry!
D
3 weeks ago
Caring, thoughtful professionals at Dentacare
So glad that my kids have had the opportunity to be guided over the past 10 years to dental health by Dr. Ismail and Barbara at DENTACARE.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I always have great visit. Staffs are always friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Always the best
Dr. Ismail and Barb are 2 of the most professional AND enjoyable people I've ever associated with, especially regarding a professional/employee to customer/patient situation!! They are truly the model for friendliness and customer service!!!!
J
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dentacare for 26 years. 26 years! Dr. Ismail, Barb and the rest of the staff are the best. I highly recommend Dentacare. You will not only have your dental care needs met, you will have friends for life.
D
3 months ago
Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly
Dr Ismail and his staff are amazing!
S
3 months ago
High quality dental staff, clean, friendly, welcoming, very professional
I’ve used DentaCare for over 18 years and there is not another dentist on the planet I’d rather go to than Dr Ismail. Even my kids love him and his staff.
J
3 months ago
These are just great people
They truly care here. Every experience I have had has been positive.
G
3 months ago
Trusted relationship
Came in to discuss a billing question and got a good, detailed explanation. I have always appreciated how Dr. Ismael takes care of my family.