DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Each visit a pleasant experience.
They do a great job and they do it consistently. Staff is always friendly and professional. They're very good with scheduling appointments; there is practically no wait time and they never rush. And they send text and email reminders for your convenience. Dr. Ismail really cares about his patients. He takes time to explain and educate. He gives you options instead of pushing for treatment. He's got a gentle hand and a kind smile. If all dentists were like him, no child would ever be scared of dentists.
S
1 month ago
Comfortable, friendly & professional Dental Office. Service includes preventative dental advice with options available to make dental plan decisions. Service with a smile. I believe the warm and friendly environment is key to this dental service.
M
3 months ago
Comfortable, friendly & professional Dental Office. Service includes preventative dental advice with options available to make dental plan decisions. Service with a smile.
E
4 months ago
A regular visit and check-up
I had a good visit for check-up and cleaning. I believe the warm and friendly environment is key to this dental service.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I had a specific problem with my back tooth which Barbara and Doctor addressed, explained and took steps to deal with today.
T
5 months ago
Job well done
Another great, pleasant and professional experience! Thanks for looking out for me well, like you guys always do!!
T
5 months ago
Wow what can I say... Great
A simple cleaning turns into a great conversation and laughter. Where do you go for a dental appointment and laugh hard and end your visit with the widest smile ever...???
T
5 months ago
You guys are always exceptionally friendly and professional!!!
Thanks so much for how you maintain my oral health!
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service Every time I visit
Thank you for being sensitive to my need for warm water as you clean my teeth, thank you for your kindness, thank you for your patience, thank you for quality and excellent care of my teeth and my children's teeth over the years.
J
7 months ago
They really care here
I was a patient at this dentist in the past and moved since and haven't really found a dentist that was as caring as the people here at Dentacare, so after 3 years of looking around for a dentist that was close to home I decided to return and make the drive back to Dentacare, They were warm and welcoming me back and they still remembered my name, the staff is friendly and they do a great job too.