DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Trusted relationship
Came in to discuss a billing question and got a good, detailed explanation. I have always appreciated how Dr. Ismael takes care of my family.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been going to Dentacare for more than 20 years. Everyone is professional and caring. They provide you with great preventive care to ensure that you have healthy teeth. They are like an extended family. We laugh before and after every service. I would highly recommend Dentacare!!
M
2 months ago
Caring and patient
I was extremely nervous and upset but Dr. Ismail was patient and walked me through my procedure.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
We have been going to this Dentist for years. They a great Group of people, my son had a routine check up, his appointment was not till 7. I called the office to see if they could take him early and they did. Thanks to all the staff & of course the Dentist for doing such a great job. I highly recommend this office.
D
5 months ago
Professional, kind and caring
Been going to this office for years for routine check-ups & cleanings and other dental procedures. The doctor and staff at Dentacare are excellent. Dr Ismail is kind, caring, honest and trustworthy, and his staff are warm, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend their office! What a great bunch of people!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Great people that demonstrate they care about their patients and are nice to deal with. I have total confidence in the periodontal follow-up care and treatment I receive at every visit. Scheduling is always convenient, and they have always been ready for me at the appointment time.
I
7 months ago
Each visit a pleasant experience.
They do a great job and they do it consistently. Staff is always friendly and professional. They're very good with scheduling appointments; there is practically no wait time and they never rush. And they send text and email reminders for your convenience. Dr. Ismail really cares about his patients. He takes time to explain and educate. He gives you options instead of pushing for treatment. He's got a gentle hand and a kind smile. If all dentists were like him, no child would ever be scared of dentists.
S
7 months ago
Comfortable, friendly & professional Dental Office. Service includes preventative dental advice with options available to make dental plan decisions. Service with a smile. I believe the warm and friendly environment is key to this dental service.
M
10 months ago
Comfortable, friendly & professional Dental Office. Service includes preventative dental advice with options available to make dental plan decisions. Service with a smile.
E
10 months ago
A regular visit and check-up
I had a good visit for check-up and cleaning. I believe the warm and friendly environment is key to this dental service.