DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Honest
I have been going here for years !!! I LOVE IT ! They are so friendly and personable. We all talk about our families and follow up with each other every 6 months during the cleanings. They are such sweet people and truly care about you. they will help you find what options are best for you financially and make sure you are taken care of. I recommend this place 100%!!!
T
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
The entire staff is so Friendly and Professional. Dr.Osama has excellent skills and provides amazing service. Barb, is the most amazing hygienist. The entire staff remembers every family member..Great Great Family Place !!!
A
4 months ago
Extremely professional and nice
I was nervous when I first came here, but the servic was awesome. Dr Ismail, Barb, Maria, and Yasmeen are very professional also. Dr. Ismail and Barb do their jobs very well. Way better than chain dentists. BEST PEOPLE EVER!
V
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ismail and his team are honest professionals and they are great at what they do. Great attitudes, always honest, proper experienced care for patient.
T
7 months ago
The Best
It’s amazing how for so many years this office lead by Dr. Ismail, Barb Gigi and others have continued superior service To my family and I. I can’t say enough about the comfort, care and attention to detail everyone has the moment I arrive until the time for me to leave. Discussion are open, friendly and welcoming. Nothing is force or stressed and the time spent seems to move at a professional FUN pace. When done I find myself sitting in the office still seated chatting about family and personal life aspect. This is a great dentistry!
D
7 months ago
Caring, thoughtful professionals at Dentacare
So glad that my kids have had the opportunity to be guided over the past 10 years to dental health by Dr. Ismail and Barbara at DENTACARE.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I always have great visit. Staffs are always friendly and professional.
T
7 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Ismail and Barb are 2 of the most professional AND enjoyable people I've ever associated with, especially regarding a professional/employee to customer/patient situation!! They are truly the model for friendliness and customer service!!!!
J
8 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dentacare for 26 years. 26 years! Dr. Ismail, Barb and the rest of the staff are the best. I highly recommend Dentacare. You will not only have your dental care needs met, you will have friends for life.
D
8 months ago
Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly
Dr Ismail and his staff are amazing!