DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
High quality service
Best of the best. Dr Ismail is very knowledgeable. Our family Dentist since 1990
H
7 months ago
High Quality service
Excellent service, very accommodating staff and ver professional
T
8 months ago
Good service, highly recommended!
Got to my appointment early and they were able to accommodate. Very patient and explained all procedures. Good with kids as well.
K
9 months ago
Very professional work.
I would highly recommend Dentacare to everyone for their professional work, friendly, and job is done in a timely manner.
J
9 months ago
Great Dentist and staff.
I have been going to Dentacare for over 12 years. My son and I really like the quality of our dental work. And actually enjoy cleaning and check up time, it is like seeing friends. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
9 months ago
The dental technician, dentist and staff care for my family. That is so very important
T
12 months ago
Caring and professional
J
1 year ago
Always love coming to Dentacare
Dentacare is such a family! They care about you as an individual. I love our conversations each visit. I always leave my appointments feeling refreshed and with clean awesome teeth!
N
1 year ago
They are the BEST !!!
I have been going to that office for more than 5 years. Dr. Osama and the hygienist are really nice and professional 👍🏻
B
1 year ago
Great hygienist & dentist very thourough
Dentacare really cares about their patient's teeth and overall mouth health. Both Dr Ismail and his staff were curtious and professional at my appointment. I love seeing a family atmosphere where they know ALL of their patients by first name and give you a feeling of comfort as soon as you walk in the door! I would highly recomend their services and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.