DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I always have great visit. Staffs are always friendly and professional.
T
1 year ago
Always the best
Dr. Ismail and Barb are 2 of the most professional AND enjoyable people I've ever associated with, especially regarding a professional/employee to customer/patient situation!! They are truly the model for friendliness and customer service!!!!
J
1 year ago
My family and I have been going to Dentacare for 26 years. 26 years! Dr. Ismail, Barb and the rest of the staff are the best. I highly recommend Dentacare. You will not only have your dental care needs met, you will have friends for life.
D
1 year ago
Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly
Dr Ismail and his staff are amazing!
S
1 year ago
High quality dental staff, clean, friendly, welcoming, very professional
I’ve used DentaCare for over 18 years and there is not another dentist on the planet I’d rather go to than Dr Ismail. Even my kids love him and his staff.
J
1 year ago
These are just great people
They truly care here. Every experience I have had has been positive.
G
1 year ago
Trusted relationship
Came in to discuss a billing question and got a good, detailed explanation. I have always appreciated how Dr. Ismael takes care of my family.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been going to Dentacare for more than 20 years. Everyone is professional and caring. They provide you with great preventive care to ensure that you have healthy teeth. They are like an extended family. We laugh before and after every service. I would highly recommend Dentacare!!
M
2 years ago
Caring and patient
I was extremely nervous and upset but Dr. Ismail was patient and walked me through my procedure.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
We have been going to this Dentist for years. They a great Group of people, my son had a routine check up, his appointment was not till 7. I called the office to see if they could take him early and they did. Thanks to all the staff & of course the Dentist for doing such a great job. I highly recommend this office.