DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality service
We have been going to this Dentist for years. They a great Group of people, my son had a routine check up, his appointment was not till 7. I called the office to see if they could take him early and they did. Thanks to all the staff & of course the Dentist for doing such a great job. I highly recommend this office.
D
2 years ago
Professional, kind and caring
Been going to this office for years for routine check-ups & cleanings and other dental procedures. The doctor and staff at Dentacare are excellent. Dr Ismail is kind, caring, honest and trustworthy, and his staff are warm, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend their office! What a great bunch of people!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Great people that demonstrate they care about their patients and are nice to deal with. I have total confidence in the periodontal follow-up care and treatment I receive at every visit. Scheduling is always convenient, and they have always been ready for me at the appointment time.
I
2 years ago
Each visit a pleasant experience.
They do a great job and they do it consistently. Staff is always friendly and professional. They're very good with scheduling appointments; there is practically no wait time and they never rush. And they send text and email reminders for your convenience. Dr. Ismail really cares about his patients. He takes time to explain and educate. He gives you options instead of pushing for treatment. He's got a gentle hand and a kind smile. If all dentists were like him, no child would ever be scared of dentists.
S
2 years ago
Comfortable, friendly & professional Dental Office. Service includes preventative dental advice with options available to make dental plan decisions. Service with a smile. I believe the warm and friendly environment is key to this dental service.
M
2 years ago
Comfortable, friendly & professional Dental Office. Service includes preventative dental advice with options available to make dental plan decisions. Service with a smile.
E
2 years ago
A regular visit and check-up
I had a good visit for check-up and cleaning. I believe the warm and friendly environment is key to this dental service.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I had a specific problem with my back tooth which Barbara and Doctor addressed, explained and took steps to deal with today.
T
2 years ago
Job well done
Another great, pleasant and professional experience! Thanks for looking out for me well, like you guys always do!!
T
2 years ago
Wow what can I say... Great
A simple cleaning turns into a great conversation and laughter. Where do you go for a dental appointment and laugh hard and end your visit with the widest smile ever...???