DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Wow what can I say... Great
A simple cleaning turns into a great conversation and laughter. Where do you go for a dental appointment and laugh hard and end your visit with the widest smile ever...???
T
2 years ago
You guys are always exceptionally friendly and professional!!!
Thanks so much for how you maintain my oral health!
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service Every time I visit
Thank you for being sensitive to my need for warm water as you clean my teeth, thank you for your kindness, thank you for your patience, thank you for quality and excellent care of my teeth and my children's teeth over the years.
J
2 years ago
They really care here
I was a patient at this dentist in the past and moved since and haven't really found a dentist that was as caring as the people here at Dentacare, so after 3 years of looking around for a dentist that was close to home I decided to return and make the drive back to Dentacare, They were warm and welcoming me back and they still remembered my name, the staff is friendly and they do a great job too.
D
3 years ago
Awesome Team All the Way Around!
Dr. Ismail is gentle and kind...the whole team is GREAT I would recommend to anyone....especially individuals that are afraid of going to the dentist.
K
3 years ago
A+++
I've been going there for years and I absolutely love it! Would never change my dentist!
D
3 years ago
Friendly personal, caring, always willing to help you out in a lot of different ways.
D
3 years ago
Great Dental Staff
Everyone in this office is excellent. The doctor and staff are professional, courteous, friendly and caring. What a great bunch of people. Been going there for almost 10 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
J
3 years ago
Friendly,quick and painless!
Got in right away----Staff was friendly, but thorough! I was out in 20 minutes! I would highly recommend Dentacare to anyone looking for a dentist!
T
3 years ago
Always The Best
DentaCare is always top notch in professionalism and customer service! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs!
Response from DENTACARE
Tim; thank you for your feedback. We are grateful for people like you visiting us.Please let your friends and family know the quality of relationships we have with our patients.