DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
A+++
I've been going there for years and I absolutely love it! Would never change my dentist!
D
3 years ago
Friendly personal, caring, always willing to help you out in a lot of different ways.
D
3 years ago
Great Dental Staff
Everyone in this office is excellent. The doctor and staff are professional, courteous, friendly and caring. What a great bunch of people. Been going there for almost 10 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
J
3 years ago
Friendly,quick and painless!
Got in right away----Staff was friendly, but thorough! I was out in 20 minutes! I would highly recommend Dentacare to anyone looking for a dentist!
T
3 years ago
Always The Best
DentaCare is always top notch in professionalism and customer service! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs!
Response from DENTACARE
Tim; thank you for your feedback. We are grateful for people like you visiting us.Please let your friends and family know the quality of relationships we have with our patients.
J
3 years ago
Inconvenienced
I was not pleased that Dr. Beard did not have equipment available that didn't keep breaking to complete my teeth cleaning. It is an inconvenience that I have to come back in 2 weeks for Dr. Beard to finish the job.
Response from DENTACARE
Mr. Sellick; We greatly appreciate your feedback.We apologize sincerely for your inconvenience.The necessary supplies were ordered immediately.Please forgive us.
S
3 years ago
My dental visit
I had my teeth cleaned. Both Barb, the Dental Hygenist and Dr. Ismail,Dentist were professional and friendly. I always receive high quality service. I always look forward to going to the dentist.
U
3 years ago
Great Job
Keep up the great work
S
3 years ago
Best service, professional, caring, and clean.
We love DentaCare and everyone there! It's hard to find a good dentist. But this one is the BEST!
D
3 years ago
thanks for being gentle to my sensitive teeth