DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Inconvenienced
I was not pleased that Dr. Beard did not have equipment available that didn't keep breaking to complete my teeth cleaning. It is an inconvenience that I have to come back in 2 weeks for Dr. Beard to finish the job.
Response from DENTACARE
Mr. Sellick; We greatly appreciate your feedback.We apologize sincerely for your inconvenience.The necessary supplies were ordered immediately.Please forgive us.
S
3 years ago
My dental visit
I had my teeth cleaned. Both Barb, the Dental Hygenist and Dr. Ismail,Dentist were professional and friendly. I always receive high quality service. I always look forward to going to the dentist.
U
3 years ago
Great Job
Keep up the great work
S
3 years ago
Best service, professional, caring, and clean.
We love DentaCare and everyone there! It's hard to find a good dentist. But this one is the BEST!
D
3 years ago
thanks for being gentle to my sensitive teeth
T
3 years ago
CLEANING
My visit was very pleasant and professional. I was in and out in a short period of time.
M
3 years ago
Friendly Family Environment
I''ve been going to Dentacare for at least 15 years. The check ups are thorough the dentist is great and I love my hygienist Barb. She treats everyone one with TLC. She has a light touch which makes my visits a breeze. The whole team treats me and my husband like family. Highly recommended.
T
3 years ago
great
Response from DENTACARE
Teresa,thank you for your generous words.We are looking forward to your next visit.Please refer your family and friends. Happy thanksgiving!
E
3 years ago
Very friendly and really care about their patients
Provide great care and I would recommend them to friends and family
Response from DENTACARE
Eric;thank you for being such a great patient. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please refer us to your family and friends.
M
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, excellent care
Teeth cleaning - as always friendly, caring, professional and excellent service. Appointments on schedule, i.e., no lengthy delays from appointment time. Staff always works with patient needs.
Response from DENTACARE
Dear Mike,you are the best.See you soon. Please Pass the word about our office to your friends.