DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 years ago
Great Job
Keep up the great work
S
4 years ago
Best service, professional, caring, and clean.
We love DentaCare and everyone there! It's hard to find a good dentist. But this one is the BEST!
D
4 years ago
thanks for being gentle to my sensitive teeth
T
4 years ago
CLEANING
My visit was very pleasant and professional. I was in and out in a short period of time.
M
4 years ago
Friendly Family Environment
I''ve been going to Dentacare for at least 15 years. The check ups are thorough the dentist is great and I love my hygienist Barb. She treats everyone one with TLC. She has a light touch which makes my visits a breeze. The whole team treats me and my husband like family. Highly recommended.
T
4 years ago
great
Response from DENTACARE
Teresa,thank you for your generous words.We are looking forward to your next visit.Please refer your family and friends. Happy thanksgiving!
E
4 years ago
Very friendly and really care about their patients
Provide great care and I would recommend them to friends and family
Response from DENTACARE
Eric;thank you for being such a great patient. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please refer us to your family and friends.
M
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, excellent care
Teeth cleaning - as always friendly, caring, professional and excellent service. Appointments on schedule, i.e., no lengthy delays from appointment time. Staff always works with patient needs.
Response from DENTACARE
Dear Mike,you are the best.See you soon. Please Pass the word about our office to your friends.
E
4 years ago
very friendly, very concern about you. a very, very good service
Response from DENTACARE
Emy,thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you soon.Please let your family and friends know about our service.
D
4 years ago
Quality care provided by a caring team of professionals
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Ismail and his staff for many years. They're a warm, friendly yet professional team that provide great quality care. They're honest, compassionate, and truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Deb for your trust and confidence,We look forward to seeing you in our office soon. We would greatly appreciate your recommending our office to family and friends.