DENTACARE

Dentist

2184 Bloomingdale Rd

Suite B

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, excellent care
Teeth cleaning - as always friendly, caring, professional and excellent service. Appointments on schedule, i.e., no lengthy delays from appointment time. Staff always works with patient needs.
Response from DENTACARE
Dear Mike,you are the best.See you soon. Please Pass the word about our office to your friends.
E
4 years ago
very friendly, very concern about you. a very, very good service
Response from DENTACARE
Emy,thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you soon.Please let your family and friends know about our service.
D
4 years ago
Quality care provided by a caring team of professionals
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Ismail and his staff for many years. They're a warm, friendly yet professional team that provide great quality care. They're honest, compassionate, and truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Deb for your trust and confidence,We look forward to seeing you in our office soon. We would greatly appreciate your recommending our office to family and friends.
T
4 years ago
removal of temporary crown for new crown
I told the doctors that there was some pain under the temporary crown which was explained fully to me by Dr. Beard as to the cause of it. Thanked me about letting him known ahead of time so that the permanent crown would not have been damaged in the future by another doctor vist in order to solve the pain issue. Recommended that I go to a endodondist first to examine the source of the pain, fix the problem, then return back to him for the permanent crown. Dr. Beard was very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend him and the rest of the doctors and staff. Thank you.
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Mr Malinowski for your trust and confidence. We look forward to seeing you in our office soon. We appreciate your recommending our office to family and friends.
S
4 years ago
Love my dentist and his team.
Everyone is always so friendly. They make me feel important, that I worth while.
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Sue for your trust and confidence. We look forward to seeing you in our office soon. We appreciate your recommending our office to family and friends.
M
4 years ago
Professional and painless visit
Dr. Ismail and his staff are first rate. They explain every detail to your satisfaction . You will not find a better dental office anywhere
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Mauricio for your trust and confidence.We look forward to seeing you in our office soon.Please recommend our office to your family,friends,and neighbors.
E
4 years ago
Major Problem
I have been a patient a DentaCare for several years. This is the second major problem that I have had so I think confidence is a major factor. After examination and a lengthy discussion with choices considered, a decision was made and agreed to. A full understanding of the solution (permanent bridge) was important. The staff at DentaCare is friendly and welcome my comments.
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Mr Collignon for your trust and confidence. We look forward to seeing you in our office soon. We appreciate your recommending our office to family and friends.
D
4 years ago
high quality
Always treated with kindness at Dentacare
Response from DENTACARE
Thank you Debbie for your trust and confidence. We look forward to seeing you in our office soon. We appreciate your recommending our office to family and friends.
S
4 years ago
Great service
Love the staff. They give impeccable service.
Response from DENTACARE
Sabiena; thank you very much for your review. We feel honored to have your trust and look forward to always serving you with the utmost compassion and quality. O. Ismail