Dental Art

Dentist

24449 Katy Frwy. Suite 300

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Great office location. First time a dental exam is not that painful. Doctor was amazing and was very honest. I will book an appt for the rest of my family. Great office experience
B
5 years ago
My appointment for an exam and cleaning went great! Everyone was very nice and made me feel at ease from start to end.
F
5 years ago
GREAT dental office - - all staff were warm, friendly and put me at ease from the phone call making an appt to time with the dentist. Gentle, calm, and informative. I would highly recommend this office and am SO glad to be their patient.
R
5 years ago
I recommend Dr. Reza Sanjar.
J
5 years ago
This experience was really a pleasure especially compared to other dental offices I have dealt with in the past. I like the get in, get out attitude but I was also given plenty of time to ask questions and receive consultation. All employees were very nice and the office set up was very well done.
B
5 years ago
office is beautiful, people are very nice and Dr. S. is the best!
J
5 years ago
I was greeted the moment i walked in. Everyone on staff was pleasant and polite. I really did not spend much time in the "waiting" area. The dentist took time to talk to me, and didn't act like he was busy or in a rush! I will be returning.
J
6 years ago
I am new to the Houston area and had a cracked tooth over the Christmas Holidays. Dental Art was the only dentist I could find that offered to provide service if needed. I believe I have found a new family dentist. Thanks guys.
S
6 years ago
The staff in this office really makes you feel comfortable. The dentist was very gentle and friendly.
A
6 years ago
I recently had my bi-annual cleaning performed at the new Katy office of Dental Art. I have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years and was initially skeptical if the new "owners' would have the expertise of my former Dentist whom retired. I have been very pleased with their professionalism and customer service! GREAT JOB everyone! Will not hesitate to recommend or refer to you!