Dental Arts At Front

Dentist

350 Front Street West

Toronto, ON M5V 3W7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsatfront.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
super friendly!
My sister and I went in today for our Invisalign consultation. Everyone was super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We are excited to start our treatment with this team!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am close to finishing my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Kurtz. Every time I am there for an appointment I am greeted by name and always made feel welcome. They always provide fast and efficient appointments.
D
2 months ago
Exceptionally Friendly Service .Always Prompt to respond to Concerns
The Invisalign Process/Experience has almost come to and end for me It has been just over 12 months .I will miss my visits to a friendly and dedicated front desk staff.. My experience was so easy and ultimately extremely successful. My before and after amazes me.Dr.Kurtz and staff of Invisalign specialists are #1 in expertise and patient care.Thanks to All for a pleasant and successful experience.
K
2 months ago
The Staff are sooo nice, fast and efficient!
This was my first appointment to start my invisalign treatment and all the staff in this office were so nice. They were all very knowledgeable on the technology and were able to answer all the questions I had. I can't wait to continue working towards my end goal with Dr.Kurtz and his team.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
The whole team here are fantastic - accommodating to my harried schedule, empathetic to my concerns. Many have had invisalign themselves so can speak personally to their experiences. I have a great smile now and so happy I did this with them. Thorough, professional, top drawer!
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Dental Arts on Front has a spa feel with is exceptional service and clean and crisp decor. All the staff are always smiling and happy to serve you not to mention they are very efficient and organized. From my consultation to the completion of my treatment, I was treated very well and any issues I had were addressed in a very timely manner. I recommend Dental Arts to anyone considering Invisalign for Dr.Kurtz and his teams professionalism and care.
A
3 months ago
Quick and Professional
I was pleased to have received an initial appointment without delay, and found Dr. Kurtz to be knowledgeable and personable. The staff were very professional and were able to meet my difficult scheduling needs. Definitely recommend their office!
S
3 months ago
Lovely staff!
A
3 months ago
Very very high quality
Smart people very respectful The place super clean 100% I give more then 5 stars and most important you can trust them Best clinic in all Toronto
S
3 months ago
Informative and friendly appointments always
Every appointment is inviting and efficient. The staff are very personable and knowledgable and care about any concerns you may have. Thank you!