Dental Arts At Front

Dentist

350 Front Street West

Toronto, ON M5V 3W7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsatfront.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional as always
They are always so welcoming and friendly. Also I'm never there too long because they are able to do what they need to do rapidly. I have four more trays to go and my teeth are looking great!
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, super friendly
everyone at this office is beyond friendly and sweet. they make you feel like a respected guest, greeting you with your name every time and super courteous. Dr Kurtz is also very lovely, knowledgeable and friendly and strives to make you happy which makes you trust him. i've never had service like this at any dental or health office before.
E
3 months ago
Consistently amazing
I was towards the end of my treatment when I'd to leave the country at short notice. A year later I'm back and the team at dental arts couldn't have made it an easier process. Always friendly and professional, they didn't question and continued my treatment as if I never left. Everyone is lovely and I really trust Dr. Kurtz and his team.
B
3 months ago
"Fact finding" appointment - I had lots of questions
Everyone, from Cecelia and the other woman at the front desk, to friendly Dr. Jeremy Kurtz, to Amber, the financial expert, was helpful and pleasant. And all my questions were answered!
Y
4 months ago
So kind and professional and organized even though its always busy there ,, and best choice for my teeth...
J
5 months ago
Nice people
Very technological
C
5 months ago
Amazing and seamless.. Making the dentist painless
I felt super comfortable and super confident in the treatment process and would recommend to everyone interested!
L
6 months ago
Very rushed
Consultation was rushed.. couldn't get a word in unfortunately.
I
7 months ago
Incredibly professional
Great place, already know I will be a customer after one visit
E
7 months ago
Professional and personable
I recently went for a consultation at Dental arts on Front street. After a recommendation from a friend. They were so professional and personable and really catered to my needs as a new client, making me feel comfortable every step of the way. I have now just started my invisalign treatment and would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering it. I will post more about my experience over the coming month but so far so good.