Dental Arts At Front

Dentist

350 Front Street West

Toronto, ON M5V 3W7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
The services are quite remarkable and the doctor is so good and i highly recommend 100% i feel cared for and results so far is amazing.
M
5 months ago
Professional & Efficient
Dr. Kurtz saved me tons of time to get my orthodontic treatment started. Everything they do is client oriented.
I
5 months ago
Professional & Reliable Staff with Exceptional Quality
Regardless of how complicated your dental case is, Dr. Kurtz and his team will surely take care of you from beginning to end of your dental/invisalign journey. Every appointment I have attended in the past year and a half has been accommodating and made my experience as comfortable as it can be. High Five to the folks at Dental Arts on Front! Thanks.
J
5 months ago
Everything I expected and more
Very in-depth , friendly and accommodating.
H
6 months ago
Friendly Office
Explained everything to me in a way I could easily digest. Excited to fix me teeth.
C
7 months ago
Great Clinic
This clinic is efficient, friendly, clean and knowledgeable.
S
7 months ago
high quality service and friendly!
I went in to get my first set of Invisalign and was super pleased with my service! They were super knowledgeable and gave a thorough explanation about the use and care of Invisalign!! So excited to start this journey :)
S
7 months ago
super friendly!
My sister and I went in today for our Invisalign consultation. Everyone was super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We are excited to start our treatment with this team!!
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am close to finishing my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Kurtz. Every time I am there for an appointment I am greeted by name and always made feel welcome. They always provide fast and efficient appointments.
D
9 months ago
Exceptionally Friendly Service .Always Prompt to respond to Concerns
The Invisalign Process/Experience has almost come to and end for me It has been just over 12 months .I will miss my visits to a friendly and dedicated front desk staff.. My experience was so easy and ultimately extremely successful. My before and after amazes me.Dr.Kurtz and staff of Invisalign specialists are #1 in expertise and patient care.Thanks to All for a pleasant and successful experience.