Dental Arts at Lawrence

Dentist

485 Lawrence Ave. W.

Toronto, ON M5M 1C6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Efficient and excellent care
Everyone is experienced and professional, most especially Dr. Kurtz. So happy that I chose to come here!
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Everyone from the receptionists to the doctors were so kind and attentive. The doctors were very detailed and informative about the dental procedure, very professionals, I honestly had no questions by the end of it. Also their perfect smiles went a long way!
I
4 months ago
Everyone from the receptionists to the doctors were so kind and attentive. The doctors were very detailed and informative about the dental procedure, I honestly had no questions by the end of it. Also their perfect smiles went a long way!
R
5 months ago
Great services
Dental arts in Lawrence is phenomenal place to get your teeth worked & looked at... the service is great everyone treats you with respect and are there for your any needs... the one thing I enjoy the most about the place is that it’s a very clean facility
C
5 months ago
Knowledge
Dr Kurtz is Very knowledgeable, After the examination, he gave us detailed explanation and a visual presentation of our issue and knew exactly how to treat it, i am Very satisfied with my first consultation that even my daughter decided to get a consultation on the spot after another orthodontist told her that her issue couldn’t be corrected, so now we both are starting out treatment together and we are super excited!
R
5 months ago
Staff friendliness
Everyone in this office was very accomodating and very friendly. I had questions ready before coming in but they’ve told me everything i needed to know. Dr Kurtz and his whole staff are very pro with what they do. Would recommend them to my friends.
M
5 months ago
Honesty
Dr Kurtz is one of the most professional and honest dentists you can ever find. After examination, detailed explanation and screen illustration of my special condition he referred me to an orthodontist instead of persuading me to to purchase invisaline through his own office. His knowledge and communication skills on his patients' level are superior.
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Clean space, great and friendly staff. I see an improvement every month according to the plan. Dr. Kurtz knows what he's doing and he always makes me feel comfortable and confident during the whole process. All the doctor's assistants seem to be very well trained too. Highly recommended!
D
7 months ago
Very modern and professional
Beautifully set up and modern style. Really liked the quick care and honest opinions of thr doctor.
L
7 months ago
Invisalign scan
Went in for an Invisalign scan as I lost one of my trays. The tech was so very nice. She was efficient and accurate and I was in/out in literally 10 minutes! Front desk red head was also very patient as I had numerous questions. Never felt like I was bothering her or intruding on her time, as with some receptionists. I love this place.