Dental Arts at Lawrence

Dentist

485 Lawrence Ave. W.

Toronto, ON M5M 1C6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
high quality service, professional and friendly!
a real pleasure to work with!
E
7 days ago
Very professional and hi tec
We had a great concentration today. Dr Kurtz was so knowable and straight to the point It was a happy clean and professional atmosphere
A
2 months ago
A wonderful team with top quality service. Everyone is so welcoming, efficient and professional.
C
3 months ago
Always great. Very professional and nice.
P
3 months ago
Super Organized and Timely...
Great, friendly staff working like a well oiled machine. Each person seems to know their job well and moved me thru so quickly proficiently. Would have preferred dentist to tell me what he discussed with my dentist and give his opinion on adjustments to invisalign treatment in my unique circumstance but he asked me what I wanted. Overall he is knowledgeable and seems good. Pricing is very good - and I've done some comparison shopping. Very clean - overall I trust and like them.
E
4 months ago
Professional service from all
Great experience, well run practice and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend DentalArts.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The thought of braces gave me anxiety.. This place is one of the best established orthodontist practitioners in toronto. Very flexible.. Very friendly.. I would definitely recommend Dental Arts to family and friends. Thank you team Dental Arts!
P
4 months ago
Clean, well organized, on time, friendly, good information and communication. Very helpful. I was expecting less as after looking around, the costs can vary for the same thing so much - happily they charge less than just about everyone I've been to so far. I will be getting my invisalign here for sure. Note - parking is in behind and you can miss driveway for it easily.
K
4 months ago
Good service
Steffs are nice and doctor was nice too And very clean
A
4 months ago
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr Kurtz. He really cares and gives you the time of day until you’re completely satisfied. I’ve already recommended him and I will continue to do so.