Dental Arts at Lawrence

Dentist

485 Lawrence Ave. W.

Toronto, ON M5M 1C6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The staff were polite, professional, helpful and very informative.
Today during my consultation with Dr.Kurtz he was great when explaining what would work best in my treatment plan, the information was straightforward and detailed. The other members of the team were professional and polite.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff at Dental Arts made the experience of getting Ortho very pleasant. They were all very nice and welcoming.
R
1 week ago
Very satisfied
Another fabulous appointment. No waiting. Thorough explanation of my treatment plan. A quick visit by Dr. Kurtz to ensure I was happy with the end goal video. Can't say enough about this clinic. Excellent experiences so far.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kurtz and his staff are the best!
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Quick, Professional, very Satisfied
The staff at Dental Arts at Lawrence are amazing. They are so friendly, the appointments are quick, if I have any questions or concerns they are always able to address them. I have had invisilgns for just over a year now (in the final stretch), and am amazing at the progress. It has completely transformed my smile, and I smile so much more now. I was finished a couple months ago, but they were not completely happy with certain aspects, and I wanted some very small adjustments as well, so we added a few more months to make those small adjustments. 100% happy that I chose this location to get my teeth fixed and looking amazing. Thank you Dr Kurtz and staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional, modern, friendly and very quick
Jackie and staff are always great to accommodate my schedule changes and frequently helps try to get me best time to accomodate my commute from work in Mississauga. Dr. Kurtz and his team are very professional and while maintaining a busy practice, makes effort to listen to my worries along the Invisalign processs. I started my treatment over year ago and am almost done but because I felt there was some adjustments needed more, Dr. Kurtz did not hesitate to have second look and make me feel heard and cared for. At times, I feel I fell off the program slightly but everytime I go back I alwayys feel more motivated leaving!
J
1 month ago
Professional, modern, friendly and very quick
Jackie and staff are always great to accommodate my schedule changes and frequently helps try to get me best time to accomodate my commute from work in Mississauga. Dr. Kurtz and his team are very professional and while maintaining a busy practice, makes effort to listen to my worries along the Invisalign processs. I started my treatment over year ago and am almost done but because I felt there was some adjustments needed more, Dr. Kurtz did not hesitate to have second look and make me feel heard and cared for. At times, I feel I fell off the program slightly but everytime I go back I alwayys feel more motivated leaving!
A
2 months ago
Invisalign Fitting
I got my Invisalign yesterday, and although it's taking some time to get used to, the service, speed, amount of attention given to me since the first time I visited your clinic has been great. Keep it up!
A
2 months ago
My last visit was a very pleasant experience as always.
F
2 months ago
High quality service
I loooove love loveeee evvvverything, stuff, Dr,... everybody is so professional,lovely & friendly. They know they jobs very well. Dr Kurtz is the BEST 100% recommend