Dental Arts of Bernville

Dentist

7175 Bernville Rd.

Bernville, PA 19506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berksdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
The staff at the Dental Arts of Bernville were very patient with my 5 year old. They made him feel comfortable and did a great job! I am extremely happy with their facility.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service-professional and courteous
Great service-professional and courteous
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever!
I finally found a dentist that doesn’t leave my mouth hurting from a simple cleaning! They are very professional and polite people. My cost was known up front before any extra services were provided, which is the way it should be. My child also had a great experience and was very comfortable being there. He even commented that the hygienist didn’t poke his gums like our last dentist did! Huge improvement and so glad we switched!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff 😃
A
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional....
Very family friendly, they always call if they have an opening that's sooner or group my families appointments together. Everyone is friendly.
D
4 months ago
Professional Caring Provider
My visit to have two fillings redone with Dr. Meyers was a great visit. She and her assistant Claire are very empathetic to my feelings and comfort. Dr. Meyers was gentle and informative, she explained and showed me what she was going to do, she gave my jaw a break during the procedure as needed. I will not be hesitant anymore regarding future dentist visits.
S
4 months ago
Professional experience
i have had lots of problems with my teeth over the years, so I haven't been seen for cleanings in several years. The staff made me feel welcome and was very helpful in getting the treatment I needed. Dental hygienist and dentist were awesome - thank you
J
5 months ago
All but the tooth fairy
Very kind compassionate assistant. Funny dentist
M
5 months ago
Hygienist - Cleaning
My visit was for my six month cleaning. The Hygienist is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate his friendly and professional attitude. Makes the visit go so much easier and quicker. Thank you.
K
6 months ago
Professional, quality service
Everyone at Dental Arts in Bernville is professional and courteous. Their prompt service is amazing. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Bernville.