Dental Arts of Bernville

Dentist

7175 Bernville Rd.

Bernville, PA 19506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berksdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very Professional and caring dentistry
I have had bad experiences in my past with dental visits, but since I’ve switched to dental arts, I’ve had a much better experience. The staff is very friendly, the office is neat and clean and all the hygienists and the dentist are professional and caring. I am impressed with how they make you aware of all procedures and the cost before they begin work. I would definitely recommend!
N
1 week ago
Wonderful, friendly, professional staff and doctors! We're so happy you came to Bernville!
S
1 month ago
Fast and professional service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
This was my semi-annual cleaning visit. The hygienist was prompt, cordial, and thorough. He addressed my concerns and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, after which Dr. Balthaser then did a complete exam. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Friendly efficient service!
I’m in the process of Invisalign and Dr. Balthaser and his staff are great! So friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a root canal and they were very attentive to my needs and checking in on me. The process was fast and almost painless. Definitely happy I switched to here.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning and Invisalign check up
Great cleaning and professional service.
A
4 months ago
Great with Kids
Dr. Balthaser was great with my 4 year old boy. So glad to come to a dentist that I trust with my children. The staff is always so friendly too!
J
4 months ago
Quick, friendly and efficient service with a toddler
So being 4 years old it's hard to sit still and get a tooth fixed. But they were quick and efficient with that task today. Explaining all the tools and what they were doing, showing her the pictures of her teeth and property fixing her problem in a few minutes. Excellent and friendly service!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Recently switched to this dental office. Their professional team conducted a thorough cleaning and exam. Very clean facilities and friendly staff. Very accommodating to my one year old daughter that had to sit on lap during cleaning and exam.