Dental Arts of Bernville

Dentist

7175 Bernville Rd.

Bernville, PA 19506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The entire staff is fantastic. They make you feel at ease the minute you walk through the door and are all very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Quality Service, Proficient Qualified Personnel
Peggy did a great job and kept me involved and entertained at the same time...THANKS !!.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional team. very friendly too.
always a pleasant visit. the dental hygienist was very educational and Dr. Meyers is wonderful and very acute to her patients needs
N
3 months ago
Very happy with the visit today
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I enjoyed my experience today; it was the best yet. Blaze was an amazing technician. She took her time cleaning my teeth; provided valuable feedback and suggestions. I requested her for my next appointment.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service with compassionate care
Had an implant done that I had been putting off due to many family issues occurring - Dr.Balthaser was very understanding and empathetic. Him and his staff did an amazing job! Thank you for your patience and excellent care
J
3 months ago
Great staff
Very pleasant staff, professional and courteous.
T
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
The staff at the Dental Arts of Bernville were very patient with my 5 year old. They made him feel comfortable and did a great job! I am extremely happy with their facility.
J
5 months ago
Great service-professional and courteous
Great service-professional and courteous
K
6 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever!
I finally found a dentist that doesn’t leave my mouth hurting from a simple cleaning! They are very professional and polite people. My cost was known up front before any extra services were provided, which is the way it should be. My child also had a great experience and was very comfortable being there. He even commented that the hygienist didn’t poke his gums like our last dentist did! Huge improvement and so glad we switched!