Dental Arts of Bernville

Dentist

7175 Bernville Rd.

Bernville, PA 19506

Open Today By Appointment

berksdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
All but the tooth fairy
Very kind compassionate assistant. Funny dentist
M
1 month ago
Hygienist - Cleaning
My visit was for my six month cleaning. The Hygienist is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate his friendly and professional attitude. Makes the visit go so much easier and quicker. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Professional, quality service
Everyone at Dental Arts in Bernville is professional and courteous. Their prompt service is amazing. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Bernville.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional and caring dentistry
I have had bad experiences in my past with dental visits, but since I’ve switched to dental arts, I’ve had a much better experience. The staff is very friendly, the office is neat and clean and all the hygienists and the dentist are professional and caring. I am impressed with how they make you aware of all procedures and the cost before they begin work. I would definitely recommend!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful, friendly, professional staff and doctors! We're so happy you came to Bernville!
S
4 months ago
Fast and professional service.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
This was my semi-annual cleaning visit. The hygienist was prompt, cordial, and thorough. He addressed my concerns and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, after which Dr. Balthaser then did a complete exam. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
6 months ago
Friendly efficient service!
I’m in the process of Invisalign and Dr. Balthaser and his staff are great! So friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I had a root canal and they were very attentive to my needs and checking in on me. The process was fast and almost painless. Definitely happy I switched to here.
S
6 months ago
Cleaning and Invisalign check up
Great cleaning and professional service.