Dental Arts of Bernville

Dentist

7175 Bernville Rd.

Bernville, PA 19506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berksdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High Quality, Professional....
Very family friendly, they always call if they have an opening that's sooner or group my families appointments together. Everyone is friendly.
D
2 months ago
Professional Caring Provider
My visit to have two fillings redone with Dr. Meyers was a great visit. She and her assistant Claire are very empathetic to my feelings and comfort. Dr. Meyers was gentle and informative, she explained and showed me what she was going to do, she gave my jaw a break during the procedure as needed. I will not be hesitant anymore regarding future dentist visits.
S
2 months ago
Professional experience
i have had lots of problems with my teeth over the years, so I haven't been seen for cleanings in several years. The staff made me feel welcome and was very helpful in getting the treatment I needed. Dental hygienist and dentist were awesome - thank you
J
2 months ago
All but the tooth fairy
Very kind compassionate assistant. Funny dentist
M
3 months ago
Hygienist - Cleaning
My visit was for my six month cleaning. The Hygienist is very thorough and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate his friendly and professional attitude. Makes the visit go so much easier and quicker. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Professional, quality service
Everyone at Dental Arts in Bernville is professional and courteous. Their prompt service is amazing. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Bernville.
K
5 months ago
Very Professional and caring dentistry
I have had bad experiences in my past with dental visits, but since I’ve switched to dental arts, I’ve had a much better experience. The staff is very friendly, the office is neat and clean and all the hygienists and the dentist are professional and caring. I am impressed with how they make you aware of all procedures and the cost before they begin work. I would definitely recommend!
N
5 months ago
Wonderful, friendly, professional staff and doctors! We're so happy you came to Bernville!
S
6 months ago
Fast and professional service.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
This was my semi-annual cleaning visit. The hygienist was prompt, cordial, and thorough. He addressed my concerns and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, after which Dr. Balthaser then did a complete exam. I would highly recommend this practice.