Dental Arts of Bernville

Dentist

7175 Bernville Rd.

Bernville, PA 19506

Open Today By Appointment

berksdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had 6 teeth extracted today. I felt very welcomed and put at ease the entire time! The information relayed to me to promote healthy healing was very thorough, and followed up with written instructions to take home. I had no discomfort during the procedure, and very little following the procedure. I was thoroughly informed of options available to me following complete healing. I loved talking travel with them, especially Hawaii! I look forward to future visits and seeing everyone again!
T
1 month ago
Staff is super make you feel very comfortable,very friendly and outgoing.Feel right at home with them
S
1 month ago
First Class Experience
I came to have a second opinion, and was welcomed, received professional care from competent, pleasant, and caring staff. I will now be a permanent patient of this practice.
B
1 month ago
Awesome
So quick, my son had a tooth extracted and it was so fast and he didn't have any issues. He was so scared before going in and was made to feel safe and less frightened! Overly happy to have found a dental practice we can depend!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding care provided
Dr Balthaser is an oustanding dentist - my daughter and I both had cavities filled - he was quick painless and compassionate !!! The staff is outstanding as well always happy and provide exceptional care !
S
2 months ago
Professional and very helpful
The dental hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and explained to me everything as she was doing it - no surprises! She made me feel comfortable and I am definitely going back for all my dental needs. I didn't give 5 stars because scheduling fills up fast and it is hard to get in after work.
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
Went for a filling. The procedure was painless, and fast. I will be going back again. Very pleasant experience.
G
2 months ago
Great
First time work done at this office so was a little nervous all I can saw is wow everything was excellent
J
2 months ago
Very thorough, fast, very helpful with questions!
My visit was extremely pleasant, putting me immediately at ease, a thorough cleaning and complete information for future visits and insurance coverage and costs! Loved the TV channel during the cleaning, lending great topics for discussion! I was very impressed!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and not much discomfort