Dental Arts Of Blue Bell

Dentist

721 W Skippack Pike

Ste. 4

Blue Bell, PA 19422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great Service
Have been a patient for many years. Service is always friendly and professional. The quality of the dental care is extraordinary and tailored to my specific medical needs. I’d recommend this office without reservation.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and wonderful service
My kids and I have been going to this office for years. We love how professional and friendly everyone is. You never have to wait to be seen and they are always ready, wiling and able to answer all questions you have. They provide excellent dental care and I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
I
3 months ago
Positive impression on our first visit and beyond
My husband and I had reason to find a new dentist, recently. We looked on line and found Dental Arts of Blue Bell very near us. On our first visit a few weeks ago, we had our cleaning and overall check up with Dr. Erika Johnston. Our trust in the 'unknown' happily came through. We were offered an 'in-house dental plan' which benefited mightily on our first visit and is rewarding from here on in. Returned today to present myself with a broken front tooth, the result of tripping over an obstruction and 'hitting the sidewalk'. All this in DC on an intended visit to the African American History and Culture Museum, which I then never got to see. Returning soon to begin with the 'repair work'. So glad we had made this earlier connection a few weeks ago. Both, Paula (last name?) and Dr. Erika Johnston gave me all the confidence that I when I return, my 4 tooth bridge will be in good repair.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service
Have been going to Dental Arts Blue Bell for a few years now. These guys and girls are awesome. From the front desk secretaries to Dr. Lee and company, they are highly professional, super friendly and all around good people. Would highly recommend.
P
5 months ago
Great dental office!
Staff and Drs always professional and Accommodating. They consistently follow up after procedures to make sure there are no concerns or issues. Work well with insurance companies and explain costs and billing Highly recommend!
C
7 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
I broke my front tooth and Dr. Johnston was highly recommended. I was able to get an appointment right away, and was more than pleased with the whole experience. Paula and Dr Johnston did an incredible job bonding my tooth and making it an exact match to the others. They were very concerned about if there was any pain. There wasn't any pain the whole time even without any novacaine. I am so glad I went there to have it done, and thankful for their professionalism and kindness. I was very worried about the whole thing until I got there and they explained everything. I knew I was in good hands. I hope I don't break another tooth, but if I do, I know where I'm going.
C
8 months ago
Great team
Always friendly, punctual, competent. Very pleased with service and work performed. The whole family now goes here. Solid practice.
L
12 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I recently visited the Dental Arts of Blue Bell office and I found the staff to be first class. They are always pleasant and happy to see you, especially the ladies at the front desk. Laura cleaned my teeth and I just love her and she did an amazing job! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. In fact, one of my co-workers comes to your office.
A
12 months ago
No dental fear here!
I absolutely love going to Dental Arts of Blue Bell. I feel comfortable the moment I walk in the door. The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming and are extremely helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. The dentists are great at what they do and make your experience a positive one. I owe it to Dental Arts of Blue Bell and all of their caring staff for my happy smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my teeth!
D
12 months ago
My teeth have never been better!
I have been a patient of Dental Arts for 10 years. I always had problems with my teeth and gums with my prior dental care. Dental Arts' staff took a personal interest in my home dental care and taught me how to effectively floss and brush... techniques I wasn't aware of even though I'm in my 50s! Now my check ups are a breeze and my teeth are the best that they've ever been.