Dental Arts Of Blue Bell

Dentist

721 W Skippack Pike

Ste. 4

Blue Bell, PA 19422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Staff and Drs always professional and Accommodating. They consistently follow up after procedures to make sure there are no concerns or issues. Work well with insurance companies and explain costs and billing Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
I broke my front tooth and Dr. Johnston was highly recommended. I was able to get an appointment right away, and was more than pleased with the whole experience. Paula and Dr Johnston did an incredible job bonding my tooth and making it an exact match to the others. They were very concerned about if there was any pain. There wasn't any pain the whole time even without any novacaine. I am so glad I went there to have it done, and thankful for their professionalism and kindness. I was very worried about the whole thing until I got there and they explained everything. I knew I was in good hands. I hope I don't break another tooth, but if I do, I know where I'm going.
C
3 months ago
Great team
Always friendly, punctual, competent. Very pleased with service and work performed. The whole family now goes here. Solid practice.
L
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I recently visited the Dental Arts of Blue Bell office and I found the staff to be first class. They are always pleasant and happy to see you, especially the ladies at the front desk. Laura cleaned my teeth and I just love her and she did an amazing job! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. In fact, one of my co-workers comes to your office.
A
7 months ago
No dental fear here!
I absolutely love going to Dental Arts of Blue Bell. I feel comfortable the moment I walk in the door. The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming and are extremely helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. The dentists are great at what they do and make your experience a positive one. I owe it to Dental Arts of Blue Bell and all of their caring staff for my happy smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my teeth!
D
7 months ago
My teeth have never been better!
I have been a patient of Dental Arts for 10 years. I always had problems with my teeth and gums with my prior dental care. Dental Arts' staff took a personal interest in my home dental care and taught me how to effectively floss and brush... techniques I wasn't aware of even though I'm in my 50s! Now my check ups are a breeze and my teeth are the best that they've ever been.
D
7 months ago
Always friendly and good service
I had a teeth cleaning this morning and my three year old daughter did as well. They made her feel very comfortable and went out of their way to make her feel special.
P
7 months ago
Quality service
Wonderful first time visit for my sister who has a disability. Front desk staff warmly welcomed her to the practice. And fully explained billing and insurance policies Dr. Lee was very patient while explaining procedure options. He created a plan respecting her budget situation The staff works together as s team to create a stress free environment.
L
7 months ago
Fantastic staff and experience
I actually look forward to my 6 month cleanings. Jess and Dr. Lee are excellent and are so great with my kids. The office staff give personalized attention to any changes that need to be made in appointments and alert you to openings that come up. I’ve been coming here for years and appreciate many of little touches added to make it even better.
L
10 months ago
Very friendly staff yet professional
As always my visit was outstanding. The staff and dentists are very pleasant and make you feel at ease. But also are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.