Dental Arts Of Blue Bell

Dentist

721 W Skippack Pike

Ste. 4

Blue Bell, PA 19422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff yet professional
As always my visit was outstanding. The staff and dentists are very pleasant and make you feel at ease. But also are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience
My temporary crown came out on Sat. They offered me an appointment asap. I was in a lot of pain. The entire staff is awesome. They all made me feel welcomed especially Lou, Jen and Dr. Erika Johnston. This is definitely the dentist office for me.😀
P
2 months ago
Best service and personalities in the staff
First, I am petrified of going to the dentist. Call it trauma from my childhood. This office makes it all go away when I arrive. The staff (Jess, Lisa) are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable even just for a cleaning. They follow up with me on appts. Help to reschedule and work around my schedule when I am stuck. I recently changed jobs and had to even pay a bit more to come here but it is worth it as I would not go anywhere else. ❤️ This place!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The care was excellent and everyone, from Dr. Lee to the receptionists are very friendly and helpful. When you need to see the dentist, these are the people you want working on your teeth.
D
3 months ago
Great Hygienist Natalie!
Natalie was a fantastic hygienist - extremely personable, answering any questions I had in such a friendly and upbeat manner while giving me a thorough professional clean! If you want to leave the dentist's office with a clean, happy smile I recommend you go to Natalie.
J
5 months ago
I came to the office as a walk in for Dr.Lee, the office staff was very friendly, professional and accomodating. It was a great experience, I would highly recommend this office snd the team that staff it.
A
6 months ago
NOT THE SAME
First I hear Judy has moved on after 30yrs??? Then I hear Dr Peter Rosenman was fired?????? I still tried it --- Never again. JESS trashed the people who took care of me for 30yrs??? ???? She didn't realize I was never her patient???? ITS JUST NOT THE SAME!
M
8 months ago
Every visit is always so pleasant!!! I have recently met Dr. Lee, he was extremely professional and took his time with me. Very pleased
R
8 months ago
So Happy to Have Found this Practice!
I was in search of a new dentist and I was referred to Dental Arts of Blue Bell by family members. After my first visit, I was very happy with their ability to identify the problems with the work I had received prior to this visit. I knew something was wrong with my crown so Dr. Johnson, along with dental assistant Scotti, replaced this crown with one that fits and functions perfectly. I also had to have some fillings replaced and dental assistants Scotti and Paula did that without any discomfort. The hygienist Laura cleaned my teeth better than ever. Lisa and the front desk staff were helpful and flexible with fitting in appointments and working with my insurance. After years of being unhappy with my prior dental office, I’m so happy to have found this practice!
S
8 months ago
LOVE this dental office. Staff and doctors are wonderful!!! They have made me feel so comfortable coming to their office. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!