Dental Arts Of Blue Bell

Dentist

721 W Skippack Pike

Ste. 4

Blue Bell, PA 19422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I recently visited the Dental Arts of Blue Bell office and I found the staff to be first class. They are always pleasant and happy to see you, especially the ladies at the front desk. Laura cleaned my teeth and I just love her and she did an amazing job! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. In fact, one of my co-workers comes to your office.
A
1 month ago
No dental fear here!
I absolutely love going to Dental Arts of Blue Bell. I feel comfortable the moment I walk in the door. The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming and are extremely helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. The dentists are great at what they do and make your experience a positive one. I owe it to Dental Arts of Blue Bell and all of their caring staff for my happy smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my teeth!
D
1 month ago
My teeth have never been better!
I have been a patient of Dental Arts for 10 years. I always had problems with my teeth and gums with my prior dental care. Dental Arts' staff took a personal interest in my home dental care and taught me how to effectively floss and brush... techniques I wasn't aware of even though I'm in my 50s! Now my check ups are a breeze and my teeth are the best that they've ever been.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and good service
I had a teeth cleaning this morning and my three year old daughter did as well. They made her feel very comfortable and went out of their way to make her feel special.
P
1 month ago
Quality service
Wonderful first time visit for my sister who has a disability. Front desk staff warmly welcomed her to the practice. And fully explained billing and insurance policies Dr. Lee was very patient while explaining procedure options. He created a plan respecting her budget situation The staff works together as s team to create a stress free environment.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and experience
I actually look forward to my 6 month cleanings. Jess and Dr. Lee are excellent and are so great with my kids. The office staff give personalized attention to any changes that need to be made in appointments and alert you to openings that come up. I’ve been coming here for years and appreciate many of little touches added to make it even better.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly staff yet professional
As always my visit was outstanding. The staff and dentists are very pleasant and make you feel at ease. But also are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience
My temporary crown came out on Sat. They offered me an appointment asap. I was in a lot of pain. The entire staff is awesome. They all made me feel welcomed especially Lou, Jen and Dr. Erika Johnston. This is definitely the dentist office for me.😀
P
4 months ago
Best service and personalities in the staff
First, I am petrified of going to the dentist. Call it trauma from my childhood. This office makes it all go away when I arrive. The staff (Jess, Lisa) are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable even just for a cleaning. They follow up with me on appts. Help to reschedule and work around my schedule when I am stuck. I recently changed jobs and had to even pay a bit more to come here but it is worth it as I would not go anywhere else. ❤️ This place!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The care was excellent and everyone, from Dr. Lee to the receptionists are very friendly and helpful. When you need to see the dentist, these are the people you want working on your teeth.