Dental Arts of Corinth

Dentist

1025 Foote Street

Corinth, MS 38834-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Awesome people
From the sweet receptionist, the hygienist, and Dr. Bailey they are all wonderful. The hygienist was very accommodating and detailed.
J
2 days ago
Jamie was exceptional getting me in on such short notice. Leslie handled new insurance information and was super friendly. Sherra was the hygienist and she was the best part of visit. Calming and reassuring thru entire visit. Dr Knight is always the best to his patients.
J
4 days ago
I have seen Dr. Bailey and Dr. Mark at this office, both are extremely nice and provide excellent care, the hygienists are wonderful too!!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
P
4 days ago
I love the staff at Dental Arts. I have been going to this dental clinic for years and I am extremely satisfied with their service.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
G
1 week ago
Quality service and friendly atmosphere
so pleased to have Dr Mark and staff as my dentist, will refer Dental Arts to others.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
A
1 week ago
Considerate Professional Friendly!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service from Dr. Hollingsworth. Great dentist & wonderful personality!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from beginning to end of visit
The entire staff of Dental Arts of Corinth were very professional and friendly. The services provided were of the highest quality and were provided in a comfortable and pleasant environment. I highly recommend this capable and skilled group of professionals.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
C
2 weeks ago
I highlighted recommend them I’m bad to grind my teeth so getting Botox injections to help
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time
Everyone treats me like family and they work with me on my transactions, it’s awesome, quite a drive for me but I love them
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us