Dental Arts of Corinth

Dentist

1025 Foote Street

Corinth, MS 38834-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Best Dentist in Corinth
As I’ve stated before, I feel like Dr Knight is the best dentist in Corinth. He has a great staff and I’ve always been treated quickly and professionally. Called Tuesday and was able to get an appointment on Thursday- the day I was scheduled to arrive back in town. Outstanding service from the top to the bottom.
T
16 hours ago
Best Dentist in Corinth
As I’ve stated before, I feel like Dr Knight is the best dentist in Corinth. He has a great staff and I’ve always been treated quickly and professionally. Called Tuesday and was able to get an appointment on Thursday- the day I was scheduled to arrive back in town. Outstanding service from the top to the bottom.
H
1 day ago
dentist
Everyone at Dental Arts is amazing. The care that my family receives each visit is beyond exceptional. Dr. Mark and his staff are always so accommodating to my little ones and makes them feel so comfortable in a what can be a scary situation for a child. I recommend this office any time I can!!!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
R
2 days ago
Awesome Dental office
Dr. Knight is the nicest dentist. The staff are the friendliest people. I
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
C
2 days ago
Always enjoy my time there!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
hanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
H
4 days ago
Kind and attentive
I am very pleased with my office visit today. Dr. McClain was so nice and very thorough in her examination. Her attendant, a friendly girl with almost red hair, was very good at her job and went above and beyond to keep me in as little pain as possible. I felt like my complaint's were heard and addressed as I was in a great deal of pain with my tooth and jaw. I will be having extensive dental work done in the near future and will be using this office, and Dr. McClain. Everyone is so nice and friendly and helpful, from the doctor to the front desk staff.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
C
1 week ago
I enjoyed my visit today. I appreciate the staff seeing me on such short notice everyone was nice and hospitable. Thank You!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
S
1 week ago
The McClain women never disappoint
It is always a pleasant experience being around Jackie and Jamie so much so that I left my regular Amish dentist and made a commitment to their dental expertise and services. While Mortichai was known for his skill with a hammer and chisel used in his dental artistry, he was prone to remove teeth as a treatment. Plus the waiting room was not a pleasant experience. To his credit, he did an excellent job of putting braces on my cow Mable. She can't stop smiling, and is the envy of the other animals. However, this fails in comparison to the wonderful experience of visiting these two beauties. They are always happy to see me and always greet me with a smile.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
A
1 week ago
Professional and super friendly
I usually see Dr. Bailey but was in such pain I made an appointment with the one i could see as fast as possible. Turned out to be Dr. mark and after meeting him, was so glad! He did an awesome job. They are very concerned with your needs, take their time with u, and talk u through everything. Would recommend all my friends and family to them!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !
S
1 week ago
great service
Great service and quick
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us !