Dental Arts of Corinth

Dentist

1025 Foote Street

Corinth, MS 38834-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Professional, Courteous
A wonderful place!
K
8 hours ago
Wonderful with my 3 year old
Took my 3 year old for her very first dental appt. Everyone was so good with her!! She got nervous and wouldn't let them clean her teeth, but I was so impressed with how well each person of the staff handled it. Thank y'all so much!
J
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service
Fast and friendly professional services. Got me in on same day I called the office for an apt.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
V
1 week ago
Friendly
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bailey was amazing as well.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
D
1 week ago
Good a visit as could be for a crown
Dental is not fun to me but these folks make it pleasant as possible. They were considerate and worked toward making me comfortable. Appreciate very much their communicating what was going on and what was expected.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
A thorough cleaning, x-rays and a check by the dentist was all performed in one hour. I am very pleased.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
N
1 week ago
Very Friendly
Dental Arts has the best doctors and staff. They always take the time to explain everything and are very informative.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Accomodating
In and out with the best care you could ask for!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
M
1 week ago
Always friendly and quick they awesome work
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you to Dr Bailey and staff for staying late to fix me up!!! Excellent service!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you again!!!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us