Dental Arts of Corinth

Dentist

1025 Foote Street

Corinth, MS 38834-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and treat their clients awesome!
Wouldn’t use anyone but Dr. Knight for my dental needs. He is kind, compassionate and you don’t feel his shots, which is a huge plus! The entire office staff is kind and friendly.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office
This office is filled with people who genuinely care for you. They honestly do treat you like family. From the front desk to the very checkout, you are in great hands. Very professional, thoughtful, and not a long wait.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
B
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentist
Office personnel are very friendly and get you into the office near your appointment time. Not long waits.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
B
2 weeks ago
Professional,Friendly, and Thorough
This was my first visit. The lady at the front desk was so friendly and made me feel welcome. Dr. Mark and Maribell (if this name is misspelled, please forgive me) took great care of me. They made sure I was comfortable, took an x-Ray, and then re-cemented an old crown for me. Dr. Mark informed me that he found another problem in the tooth next to the one he worked on. Before leaving, he fully explained what needed to be done and the front desk set up another appointment for me in Tupelo. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
K
3 weeks ago
Very good Dental Office! Rebecca went the extra mile to clean my teeth and Dr. Mark did two fillings with no pain. Thanks everyone.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
B
3 weeks ago
Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. ALL my questions were answered.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring service!
I highly recommend Dental Arts because each person was caring, helpful, and did their job with excellence. Thanks to Dr. Knight and entire staff.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
D
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Always a good experience with Dr. Knight at Dental Arts of Corinth.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service! I left feeling like I understood what was happening with my teeth. I definitely know more now than I did yesterday about oral problems in general. They answered all of my questions in a very kind, patient, and professional way. Amazing staff!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
L
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly Great experience
I felt listened to and was able to make my own decisions.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us