Dental Arts of Corinth

Dentist

1025 Foote Street

Corinth, MS 38834-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Such hospitable people! Never been to a dentist to where everyone works together as you guys do and how welcoming you are to patients. And the care that you guys give. Dr. Knight showed concern and gave me options before just doing something. And Dr. Hollingsworth was fabulous doing my root canal and keeping me calm during the procedure. Thank you so much for a wonderful and excellent experience.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
D
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Knight and everyone at Dental Arts of Corinth make going to the dentist something to actually enjoy!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
P
2 days ago
The new hygentist (Dana) did a great job.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
B
2 days ago
Making the best of a bad situation!,,,
These people are the greatest!!! I have gone to a dentist in Red Bay Al for several years and for the most part was satisfied. Little did I know that Dental Arts of Corinth existed . My Sister recommended this place to me and I have been missing out on Professionalism .... They are without a shadow of a doubt the most kind and professional staff I have come in contact with ever. They also do great work and are reasonably priced....
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
B
7 days ago
Great people, great service
My daughter over the last 3 years has been in the process of getting braces. Her “adult teeth” were growing quicker than she was losing her baby teeth, which led to her having to get several (13) exstractions! Dr. Mark did an excellent job, and his staff as well.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
P
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful service this morning, as usual. Always professional and friendly, pleasant environment. Thank you, Dr. Mark, and your staff!
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
H
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dental Arts of Corinth is always helpful, friendly, accommodating and professional. They got me in their office on the same day I called with a toothache. This particular tooth was one that had already been fixed and years later fixed again. So the doctors and staff had already gone above and beyond. Today though there was nothing more they could do for this tooth. I needed a root canal. I was scheduled to leave the country in two days and worried how I was going to function with the pain while I was away. Dr. Bailey called an endocrinologist in Tupelo and got me in the same day. I have had the root canal and am pain free and ready for my trip. Always a positive experience with Dr. Knight, Dr. Bailey and the wonderful staff at Dental Arts.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
B
1 week ago
Fantastic Staff / Experience
Staff is excellent. Short wait time and a pleasant experience . Wonderful people who love their job.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
K
1 week ago
Great atmosphere
My first time there and I loved every part of it. From the check-in thru payment. The staff was so nice. I LOVED KLove radio in there. It is a great atmosphere. If you need a dentist, choose this dental office. You will not be sorry.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us
L
1 week ago
Glad to be back with my Dentist!
I am so thankful to have a Dentist like Dr. Jackie McClain. She truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond what is expected. She has been my family Dentist for years and is a trusted family friend.
Response from Dental Arts of Corinth
Thanks for the review! We always look forward to seeing our patients! Tell a friend about us