Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Rd.

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very good treatment
My name is Terez Wood and i enjoyed my treatment at Dental arts
D
3 months ago
My experience was Avery good one!! Both the Dentist and her assistant were very patient and professional. I have never had this type of dental work done before, so I’m very pleased with the care & concern I received.
J
4 months ago
Thorough assessment of the issue
Very happy with the exam and outcome.
E
9 months ago
Had an appointment for a new crown and was scheduled for 90 mins. When I made the appointment after my 6 month checkup, Kelly explained the reason for the length of the appointment, an estimate of what i would owe out of pocket and scheduled me around my work schedule. The appointment today was a little under the 90 minutes but Dr Uram explained everything as he went along and Anastasia, who assisted him, followed his lead. Was given a prescription and instructions on mouth care and what to possibly expect tonight. I will be seen again in 3 weeks. Both doctor and assistant had gentle touches and great dental chair manner. We are fairly new to this practice but have been treated with kindness and respect and all have been very welcoming.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Everyone in the office made me feel welcome. They were kind and took the extra time to explain questions that I had. I will certainly recommend this practice to everyone I know
R
9 months ago
Perfect will come again
R
9 months ago
Fantastic Staff
The Dentists, techs, and staff are all top notch.
A
11 months ago
So nice
I thought I had a cavity and called as a new patient. They got me in next day and did more than I ever expected to examine my teeth. Dr. Uram was very professional and courteous and I appreciated him talking with me and warning me of what he was doing prior to doing it. This is a great place and I look forward to my follow-up appointment!
N
11 months ago
I’m so glad Joanne is still at this office! Kelly the receptionist is so friendly and helpful! Ty!
M
12 months ago
Calming, efficient, professional dentistry
Always tough going to a new dentist! Dr. Keiper and his staff are calming and efficient. I felt relaxed and in good hand and happy I found them!