Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Rd.

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
So nice
I thought I had a cavity and called as a new patient. They got me in next day and did more than I ever expected to examine my teeth. Dr. Uram was very professional and courteous and I appreciated him talking with me and warning me of what he was doing prior to doing it. This is a great place and I look forward to my follow-up appointment!
N
2 months ago
I’m so glad Joanne is still at this office! Kelly the receptionist is so friendly and helpful! Ty!
M
2 months ago
Calming, efficient, professional dentistry
Always tough going to a new dentist! Dr. Keiper and his staff are calming and efficient. I felt relaxed and in good hand and happy I found them!
K
4 months ago
Friendly
Great place updated with modern equipment! Nice atmosphere . The dentist seem to really care about you!
E
4 months ago
Great
Dental Arts of Drexel Hill is amazing. Everyone is friendly and honest and helpful.
C
4 months ago
Rcvommends
S
5 months ago
Awesome experience
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Beautiful new location, with friendly staff, no wait. Drs Abboud and Newland are kind, personable, and thorough. I felt very well taken care of!
L
6 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Newland for a long time and he is great! Has always treated me with respect and kindness.
C
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr Newland is the best dentist. Joann is a great with cleaning services.