Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeannetteabboud.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
I am thoroughly impressed by my visit and the care I received as a new patient! From the paperless, streamlined registration process to the team’s ability to answer all of my questions with a smile... I am so glad I made the decision to try Dental Arts of Drexel Hill!! I highly recommend this office!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and quality service and staff.
Pleasant office staff, and outstanding service and results. Was referred by my dentist who had trouble locating the tooth and nerve causing my problem. Dr. Niemczyk, did a professional job using his equipment and experienc, found the problem and corrected it. Thanks for a job well done to all.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great personalities.
Great experience from making an immediate appointment on day one to the friendliness of the staff..I haven't had an experience like that at a Dental office in a long time. I got a cleaning and x-rays and I felt like a regular patient. Like it wasn't much first time there. Thanks for Dental work ease. Much appreciated. Many blessings to you all.
A
2 months ago
Awesome from front desk to back room
Always a pleasant visit always on time never have to sit around waiting roompast my appointment time
M
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
The endodontist was professional, knowledgable, compassionate, and very competent. He carefully reviewed my case and explained the procedure he would be performing.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Thorough!
I had a great experience today at Dental Arts! Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand, including the bill. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Why I like Dr Abboud and her helpers
The best dental office in the country!!!!!!!!
M
7 months ago
5 star
Everyone in the office is professional, kind and courteous. They make you feel very comfortable whatever the task. Highly recommend.
T
11 months ago
Excellent
M
11 months ago
Great service, pain free!
Great efficient practice, clean, pain free. Alyssa is the best!