Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeannetteabboud.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
The endodontist was professional, knowledgable, compassionate, and very competent. He carefully reviewed my case and explained the procedure he would be performing.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Thorough!
I had a great experience today at Dental Arts! Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand, including the bill. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Why I like Dr Abboud and her helpers
The best dental office in the country!!!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
5 star
Everyone in the office is professional, kind and courteous. They make you feel very comfortable whatever the task. Highly recommend.
T
7 months ago
Excellent
M
7 months ago
Great service, pain free!
Great efficient practice, clean, pain free. Alyssa is the best!
I
7 months ago
5 out of 5!
Dental Arts of Drexel Hill is filled with the friendliest staff I have ever met. They’re there to make conversation and get to know their patients. They also are realistic with what needs to be done in regards to teeth, and will not try to up sell you. Highly recommend!
G
9 months ago
The Best
A referral from my dentist for an endodontic procedure led me to Dr. Niemczyk, when I said I wanted to see “the best.” Unquestionably, that describes Dental Arts of Drexel Hill. From the welcome texts and reminders, to the office staffs’ friendly greetings and assistance, to being greeted by Dr. Niemczyk, who in his professional but relaxing and warm way explained each step, I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of my visit. It could not have been better.
E
10 months ago
Great Experience at Dental Arts
I was referred to Dr. Niemczyk for a root canal on a front tooth. He made the process quick, painless and as pleasant as a procedure like that could be. He has a very personable manner as does his staff and the office itself is clean and welcoming.
J
10 months ago
High quality friendly service
My experience at Drexel Hill Dental Arts is always pleasant. Friendly, professional staff and amazing dental care.