Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeannetteabboud.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
The Best
A referral from my dentist for an endodontic procedure led me to Dr. Niemczyk, when I said I wanted to see “the best.” Unquestionably, that describes Dental Arts of Drexel Hill. From the welcome texts and reminders, to the office staffs’ friendly greetings and assistance, to being greeted by Dr. Niemczyk, who in his professional but relaxing and warm way explained each step, I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of my visit. It could not have been better.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience at Dental Arts
I was referred to Dr. Niemczyk for a root canal on a front tooth. He made the process quick, painless and as pleasant as a procedure like that could be. He has a very personable manner as does his staff and the office itself is clean and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
My experience at Drexel Hill Dental Arts is always pleasant. Friendly, professional staff and amazing dental care.
P
2 months ago
Always very professional service
Very friendly and helpful staff! Always feel welcomed and appreciated. Great place
E
3 months ago
Very Friendly top notch service very professional
My experience with the dental art of Drexel Hill they are very friendly and very knowledgeable very patient, The facility is very clean as well as the staff I would definitely recommend the dental arts of Drexel Hill
J
3 months ago
High quality service at a reasonable price.
I want to Dental Arts of Drexel Hill. For a second opinion and I'm glad I did they were able to save my front tooth by doing a root canal and a crown. Not as expensive as a tooth implant as my original dentist had suggested with no options. Thanks again Dr Abboud and Dr.Niemczyt for your great work at a reasonable cost to me. JT
K
4 months ago
Great Place
Clean environment, excellent service and nice staff
S
5 months ago
The Best
Our whole family sees both Dr. Abboud and Dr. Niemczyk. We moved from the area over 7 years ago and continue to travel 45 min. to an hour to have dental work and cleanings. They are both very professional and attentive.
J
8 months ago
High quality service professional and very friendly
High quality service professional and very friendly. If you have an emergency they always make an effort to fit you in.
K
10 months ago
If you are looking for a dentist, look no further.
I've been going here for many years and I was not an easy patient. I'm the type that would have a death grip on the chair. I no longer have that death grip. You will be in great hands with Dr. Abboud, Dr. Niemczyk and hygienist Alyssa. I haven't met the new dentist but considering their high expectations, I imagine he is great as well.