Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today By Appointment

drjeannetteabboud.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service professional and very friendly
High quality service professional and very friendly. If you have an emergency they always make an effort to fit you in.
K
4 months ago
If you are looking for a dentist, look no further.
I've been going here for many years and I was not an easy patient. I'm the type that would have a death grip on the chair. I no longer have that death grip. You will be in great hands with Dr. Abboud, Dr. Niemczyk and hygienist Alyssa. I haven't met the new dentist but considering their high expectations, I imagine he is great as well.
J
4 months ago
High quality dental treatments, all staff friendly, attentive and sensitive to concerns. Dr Abboud and Dr Niemczyk are outstanding examples of putting their patients first!
M
5 months ago
Gentle,compassionate,knowledgeable Dr's and staff
I finally found the right dentist in Dr Abboud, Dr NIemczyk,and hygienist Alyssa. My only regret is that I didn't find this practice sooner. They have it All. No more dreading going to my dental appointments. I especially have a high regard for Dr Abboud. She has been such a help treating all my dental issues. I would rate her a 10+ I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Very compassionate with the aged
My mother has dementia. All the staff and dentists are so patient and caring with her.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Place for Dental Service
The front desk staff were awesome. So professional and helpful. The office decor is lovely and the exam rooms are clean and very comfortable. Scheduling follow up appointments were easy and handled efficiently.
M
5 months ago
Appointments always on time. Very professional staff.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly practice
Always on time, very professional and friendly practice! I have been a patient here for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
S
7 months ago
Quality equipment and staff are Amazing
Had to get some x-rays/Jane scan for implants. Everything was explained to me and the dentist even showed me the end product on screen and explained what they are looking for. Overall great experience and I definitely recommend to anyone!!
D
7 months ago
Nice friendly professional service
Nice friendly professional service my visit was prompt,on time and the people are very nice to deal with