Dental Arts of Drexel Hill

Dentist

5100 Township Line Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeannetteabboud.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Gentle,compassionate,knowledgeable Dr's and staff
I finally found the right dentist in Dr Abboud, Dr NIemczyk,and hygienist Alyssa. My only regret is that I didn't find this practice sooner. They have it All. No more dreading going to my dental appointments. I especially have a high regard for Dr Abboud. She has been such a help treating all my dental issues. I would rate her a 10+ I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Very compassionate with the aged
My mother has dementia. All the staff and dentists are so patient and caring with her.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Place for Dental Service
The front desk staff were awesome. So professional and helpful. The office decor is lovely and the exam rooms are clean and very comfortable. Scheduling follow up appointments were easy and handled efficiently.
M
2 years ago
Appointments always on time. Very professional staff.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly practice
Always on time, very professional and friendly practice! I have been a patient here for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
S
2 years ago
Quality equipment and staff are Amazing
Had to get some x-rays/Jane scan for implants. Everything was explained to me and the dentist even showed me the end product on screen and explained what they are looking for. Overall great experience and I definitely recommend to anyone!!
D
2 years ago
Nice friendly professional service
Nice friendly professional service my visit was prompt,on time and the people are very nice to deal with
N
2 years ago
Great dental visit!
My children and I had our oral health visit today and it was great. The hygienist Alyssa and Dr. Abboud were very thorough and our teeth felt amazing when we left the office, as always. I would highly recommend this practice for adults and children!
M
2 years ago
Excellent professional dental care
Dr. Abboud and Dr. Niemczyk provide the highest quality dental care. They are very sensitive to the needs of the patient. They are always friendly and have a positive attitude. Their dentistry is a pleasant experience.