DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My first visit was a great experience, I was welcome warmly from the staff and Dr Stevens was amazing she solved my tooth issue and explained step by step what she was going to do. I'm making Dr Stevens my personal dentist going forward. I'm giving them 5 starts
J
3 months ago
Normally dentist visits
Normally dentist visits are not fun and hardly have a good experience but this dentist office! They are beyond great from the ladies working the front to the rest of the staff they’re pleasant. I had the joy of having Dr Stevens & Miss Lauren and that’s a excellent and effective team! I came in hurting bad and this dental office definitely took great care of me and I would recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Good the Bad and the Very Ugly
I have been a patient since 2013 they were open on Sunday that was the Good since I work 6 days a week ! The bad after having some crown prep work done they charged me half of the work since I couldn’t go back for 8 weeks they said they had to recharge me and do again Really Then they said I owed a balance since May when I went in never got a bill notice nothing when asked for the bill the charged me 200 for a no show twice on the same day The very Ugly they would not review with me the account and the blatant errors in the bill
S
5 months ago
THEY ARE THE BEST IN MY 63YRS of going to the dentist.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I was a new patient a couple of weeks ago. I was greeted by a very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Tepedino and Sabrina took very good care of my tooth problem. Looking forward to my upcoming cleaning appointment.
J
11 months ago
Amie is the best!!!
Amie has the best customer service!!
K
2 years ago
Just like family
I have been going to Dental Arts for several years. I have always been impressed with the attitude and the professional way that everyone does their job. Being busy, as most people are these days, it is refreshing to have your appointment time honored...not sit in the waiting room for what seems like hours! If your having a tough day...you can count on Christine or Adriana to make you laugh and relax. And Dr Tepedino is awesome! I would recommend this office to any and everyone.
F
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
I enjoyed my visit at this place the staff was very friendly and informative. They provided a very good deep cleaning for my teeth I would defiantly recommend them to any one!
P
2 years ago
Ian an existing patient and Leah, the coordinator was exceptional and all staff is very professional have been there since 2014. Again it was a pleasure to be there
E
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating!!!
This is my second visit to this practice and they are awesome!! The access is great and includes weekend hours.I highly recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed!!!!!