DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Service was EXCELLENT
Dee was super polite and kind during my treatment, she explain the treatment plan and made me feel extremely comfortable. I have recommended over 20 folks to Dental Arts of FL.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Tepedino and Dee are friendly and professional. I’m very pleased with the outcome of my teeth. I got 8 veneers and 2 implants. Dr. Tepedino work is outstanding and I have received many complements. Dr Tepedino restored my mouth to what it was decades ago and gave me back a smile I can be proud of. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional and friendly dental team. You won’t be disappointed.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The team was awesome. This will be me and my 2 children new dentist going forward.
S
6 months ago
Love to your dentist
I found Dental Arts of Florida after my crown came off on a Saturday. They were able to get me in that same day. That has been 5 years ago this year. I would rather go to the Dentist now than my regular Doctor, well that's another story. They are very friendly, they remember who you are by seeing you, even if it's only 2 times a year for cleanings. Always care about how much pain you might be in and to make sure your comfortable. Hey, when your Elf on the Shelf comes to get a cleaning too, that's something really special, coming all the way from the North Pole to keep their teeth pearly white with the people of Dental Arts of Florida.
K
6 months ago
My experience with my Dental implants with Dr.Fred Tepedino has been great , He and his staff do a phenomenal job! State of the art technology and they actually care about there patient!
C
6 months ago
Dr.stevens and staff were great. Been to another group and was not happy at all. Very friendly and professional. Carl
K
6 months ago
Complications after hours
On a Saturday I awoke with swelling and excruciating pain in my jaw, throat, and head. This was after a procedure days before. I called the office and the voice recording was “full;” therefore I could not leave a message nor was there an on call doctor! I read the website and sent a text (option on the website). The website indicated they were open on Saturday, yet the office and phone lines were closed. After no response, I called my primary care physician and explained these poor customer services and my need. My own PCP ordered an Rx for me. The next day the dentist office was open. I called and explained me situation. They wanted to make an appt for the next week! I sad no, that I was having an issue and would come in that day. Poor customer service on off hours! No compensation was given. They blamed the problem on Comcast. My suggestion? Take time to call after hours to ensure your company is providing the best service! Don’t blame Comcast.
S
7 months ago
I had a weekend emergency. The staff and dential care could not have been any more accommodating, friendly and professional!! As someone who is petrified of dentists I have nothing but fabulous things to say about this practice!
A
9 months ago
The level of care was first class. The dental hygenist is very competant, friendly and gentle during my cleaning. It was a pleasure to meet him again.
L
9 months ago
Excellent caring professional
I only had one not so good experience but that was a new person. As long as I’ve been going there care and professionalism is top of the lust. My dental hygienist, Erica is phenomenal. She is thorough but gentle. I appreciate her so much. The staff are a friendly, caring group from the doctors to the front staff and everyone in between. Thank you Dental Arts 🤗💐