DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I was a new patient a couple of weeks ago. I was greeted by a very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Tepedino and Sabrina took very good care of my tooth problem. Looking forward to my upcoming cleaning appointment.
J
4 months ago
Amie is the best!!!
Amie has the best customer service!!
K
1 year ago
Just like family
I have been going to Dental Arts for several years. I have always been impressed with the attitude and the professional way that everyone does their job. Being busy, as most people are these days, it is refreshing to have your appointment time honored...not sit in the waiting room for what seems like hours! If your having a tough day...you can count on Christine or Adriana to make you laugh and relax. And Dr Tepedino is awesome! I would recommend this office to any and everyone.
F
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
I enjoyed my visit at this place the staff was very friendly and informative. They provided a very good deep cleaning for my teeth I would defiantly recommend them to any one!
P
1 year ago
Ian an existing patient and Leah, the coordinator was exceptional and all staff is very professional have been there since 2014. Again it was a pleasure to be there
E
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating!!!
This is my second visit to this practice and they are awesome!! The access is great and includes weekend hours.I highly recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed!!!!!
E
1 year ago
Tempary Crown
I had to go in to a Tempary Crown, but had to go back the next day due to the Temporary Crown came off, and was in pain. I left a phone message that night and the first thing the next morning received a call to come right in and was seen within the next 5 minutes. The Dental Assist did a great job on replacing me with a New Tempary Crowd. Hats off to Dentals Art staff for attending me right away..
L
2 years ago
Took Away al your insurence and also from your pocket
I visited to re cement crown and not comfortable until 4 weeks, they charged more money.After 3 months sensitivity to cold. So I asked to transfer my reports to another dentist then they asked to pay $25.After I displeased in the call if I came in person it's free but to send email also they take money. Once went there I got xerox copies of x-rays, it shows what they are.I never saw to get patient records/transfer there is a charge and don't get proper reports without paying.
E
3 years ago
The BEST!
I've been going here for several years and this is the best dentist office you'll ever go to. The friendliest and most knowledgable staff in Jacksonville!
A
3 years ago
I had a good experience. The direction given was clear. I was recommended to visit a perferred specialist to conduct a certain procedure than recommended to come back for a follow up procedure. So far so good.