DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, proffesional and friendly
I have been going to this office going on 3 years, started with an emergency visit, got in within an hour for emergency n was taken care of that day. I don’t like the dentist office have spent too much time in them chairs. Dr. Tepedino is one of the best dentists i have ever went to. Office staff is great and there is a wonderful hygienist but i cant recall her name at the moment. Keep up the great work!!!
J
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
I’ve had bad experiences with a dentist and my first visit in I was not optimistic however I was given a wonder pep talk and without judgement put me at ease about my treatment plan...I just had 2 teeth removed due to broken teeth and they have laid out a plan to bring back my smile. Thank you 🙏🏾
J
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dental Arts has helped me with emergencies in the past and now I am working to get my overall health back on track. And they inspired me to do so with how much care they put in. And Dee is absolutely great! I truly appreciate their care and willingness to help me even though I haven't helped myself. If anyone reading this has issues with their teeth, especially if you don't know where to start go to Dental Arts. It's not too late to get the help you need.
D
3 months ago
Had my first appointment last week, the staff made me feel comfortable and Dee was the best! I am making this place my regular dentist.
A
6 months ago
Top Notch
I have had several different procedures over my time in Jacksonville, each being an exceptional experience. Staff and Doctors first rate. Open seven days a week a plus. Pricing is fair and professionally explained.
E
7 months ago
I like my new snap on.
Dr. Tepedino is a great dentist and the staff good service. I defenitly recommend to my friends and neighbors.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Tepedino...Unprofessional and Dishonest after over $6,000 worth of work!!
If I could Give Negative Stars I would. Just simply go to another dentist office that operates with integrity, and fairness. that will value your relationship and give the customer service you need. I came to this dentist for cleanings and then decided to have my Invisalign done with Dr. Fred Tepedino, DMD. Boy, what a mistake!!! I completed 16 weeks of Invisalign, and the day I went to the permanent retainers, I had to call the dentist on a Thursday to do an in-house retainer. They advised me the retainer should be ready Friday, but they would call me and let me. I continued to use my Original Retainer from Invisalign since I was fresh out of the attachments. NO CALL NO ANYTHING from DENTAL ARTS of FLORIDA until I PLACED a call to them. That was October 2018. When I finally got a scheduled appointment to get in the original retainer would not fit. Then he wanted to charge me because NOW I HAVE TO GO BACK to Invisalign. The staff told me the new retainer was made in House and was available the very next day. They dropped the ball! They then apologized and said they would speak to Dr. Tepedino regarding what happened since it was the fault of the staff since the retainers were available the next day. It is now almost February 2019. HEARD NOTHING from DENTAL Arts of Florida, till it was time for them to BILL my insurance again for Xrays (I didn't need) and a cleaning. They charged me for retainers that I couldn't use because they were too small, and an Invisalign adjustment that I never received. Its now been 3 months and NOTHING. NO Invisalign, no retainers, just my last week of Invisalign that I have been wearing. I refuse to be seen by a dishonest Dentist, who refuses to accept responsibility for what has happened. PICK ANOTHER DENTIST if I were you.
C
10 months ago
Service was EXCELLENT
Dee was super polite and kind during my treatment, she explain the treatment plan and made me feel extremely comfortable. I have recommended over 20 folks to Dental Arts of FL.
C
11 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Tepedino and Dee are friendly and professional. I’m very pleased with the outcome of my teeth. I got 8 veneers and 2 implants. Dr. Tepedino work is outstanding and I have received many complements. Dr Tepedino restored my mouth to what it was decades ago and gave me back a smile I can be proud of. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional and friendly dental team. You won’t be disappointed.
P
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
The team was awesome. This will be me and my 2 children new dentist going forward.