DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Love to your dentist
I found Dental Arts of Florida after my crown came off on a Saturday. They were able to get me in that same day. That has been 5 years ago this year. I would rather go to the Dentist now than my regular Doctor, well that's another story. They are very friendly, they remember who you are by seeing you, even if it's only 2 times a year for cleanings. Always care about how much pain you might be in and to make sure your comfortable. Hey, when your Elf on the Shelf comes to get a cleaning too, that's something really special, coming all the way from the North Pole to keep their teeth pearly white with the people of Dental Arts of Florida.
K
2 days ago
My experience with my Dental implants with Dr.Fred Tepedino has been great , He and his staff do a phenomenal job! State of the art technology and they actually care about there patient!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr.stevens and staff were great. Been to another group and was not happy at all. Very friendly and professional. Carl
K
2 weeks ago
Complications after hours
On a Saturday I awoke with swelling and excruciating pain in my jaw, throat, and head. This was after a procedure days before. I called the office and the voice recording was “full;” therefore I could not leave a message nor was there an on call doctor! I read the website and sent a text (option on the website). The website indicated they were open on Saturday, yet the office and phone lines were closed. After no response, I called my primary care physician and explained these poor customer services and my need. My own PCP ordered an Rx for me. The next day the dentist office was open. I called and explained me situation. They wanted to make an appt for the next week! I sad no, that I was having an issue and would come in that day. Poor customer service on off hours! No compensation was given. They blamed the problem on Comcast. My suggestion? Take time to call after hours to ensure your company is providing the best service! Don’t blame Comcast.
S
4 weeks ago
I had a weekend emergency. The staff and dential care could not have been any more accommodating, friendly and professional!! As someone who is petrified of dentists I have nothing but fabulous things to say about this practice!
A
3 months ago
The level of care was first class. The dental hygenist is very competant, friendly and gentle during my cleaning. It was a pleasure to meet him again.
L
3 months ago
Excellent caring professional
I only had one not so good experience but that was a new person. As long as I’ve been going there care and professionalism is top of the lust. My dental hygienist, Erica is phenomenal. She is thorough but gentle. I appreciate her so much. The staff are a friendly, caring group from the doctors to the front staff and everyone in between. Thank you Dental Arts 🤗💐
E
4 months ago
Best dentistry staff in Jacksonville!
My son and I have been going to Dental Arts for years. Dr T and his staff are the best in Jacksonville. I highly recommend Dental Arts to everyone. Every visit that we’ve had at Dental Arts has been great. Everyone is professional and courteous. Ellie is awesome! She was friendly, helpful, and very informative. She’s a huge asset to Dr T’s team!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am new to the area and had an emergency tooth situation that I needed to deal with quickly. This was the first major dental work I've had to have done so I was very nervous on top of not knowing where to go. Everyone here at Dental Arts of Florida was so nice and made me feel at ease. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental work and they have gained my business for any future work I need done.
R
6 months ago
My first visit was a great experience, I was welcome warmly from the staff and Dr Stevens was amazing she solved my tooth issue and explained step by step what she was going to do. I'm making Dr Stevens my personal dentist going forward. I'm giving them 5 starts