DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The level of care was first class. The dental hygenist is very competant, friendly and gentle during my cleaning. It was a pleasure to meet him again.
L
2 months ago
Excellent caring professional
I only had one not so good experience but that was a new person. As long as I’ve been going there care and professionalism is top of the lust. My dental hygienist, Erica is phenomenal. She is thorough but gentle. I appreciate her so much. The staff are a friendly, caring group from the doctors to the front staff and everyone in between. Thank you Dental Arts 🤗💐
E
2 months ago
Best dentistry staff in Jacksonville!
My son and I have been going to Dental Arts for years. Dr T and his staff are the best in Jacksonville. I highly recommend Dental Arts to everyone. Every visit that we’ve had at Dental Arts has been great. Everyone is professional and courteous. Ellie is awesome! She was friendly, helpful, and very informative. She’s a huge asset to Dr T’s team!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am new to the area and had an emergency tooth situation that I needed to deal with quickly. This was the first major dental work I've had to have done so I was very nervous on top of not knowing where to go. Everyone here at Dental Arts of Florida was so nice and made me feel at ease. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental work and they have gained my business for any future work I need done.
R
4 months ago
My first visit was a great experience, I was welcome warmly from the staff and Dr Stevens was amazing she solved my tooth issue and explained step by step what she was going to do. I'm making Dr Stevens my personal dentist going forward. I'm giving them 5 starts
J
6 months ago
Normally dentist visits
Normally dentist visits are not fun and hardly have a good experience but this dentist office! They are beyond great from the ladies working the front to the rest of the staff they’re pleasant. I had the joy of having Dr Stevens & Miss Lauren and that’s a excellent and effective team! I came in hurting bad and this dental office definitely took great care of me and I would recommend them!
T
7 months ago
Good the Bad and the Very Ugly
I have been a patient since 2013 they were open on Sunday that was the Good since I work 6 days a week ! The bad after having some crown prep work done they charged me half of the work since I couldn’t go back for 8 weeks they said they had to recharge me and do again Really Then they said I owed a balance since May when I went in never got a bill notice nothing when asked for the bill the charged me 200 for a no show twice on the same day The very Ugly they would not review with me the account and the blatant errors in the bill
S
8 months ago
THEY ARE THE BEST IN MY 63YRS of going to the dentist.
A
12 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I was a new patient a couple of weeks ago. I was greeted by a very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Tepedino and Sabrina took very good care of my tooth problem. Looking forward to my upcoming cleaning appointment.
J
1 year ago
Amie is the best!!!
Amie has the best customer service!!