DENTAL ARTS OF FLORIDA PA

Dentist

7645 GATE PARKWAY

SUITE 103

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Had my first appointment last week, the staff made me feel comfortable and Dee was the best! I am making this place my regular dentist.
A
3 months ago
Top Notch
I have had several different procedures over my time in Jacksonville, each being an exceptional experience. Staff and Doctors first rate. Open seven days a week a plus. Pricing is fair and professionally explained.
E
4 months ago
I like my new snap on.
Dr. Tepedino is a great dentist and the staff good service. I defenitly recommend to my friends and neighbors.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Tepedino...Unprofessional and Dishonest after over $6,000 worth of work!!
If I could Give Negative Stars I would. Just simply go to another dentist office that operates with integrity, and fairness. that will value your relationship and give the customer service you need. I came to this dentist for cleanings and then decided to have my Invisalign done with Dr. Fred Tepedino, DMD. Boy, what a mistake!!! I completed 16 weeks of Invisalign, and the day I went to the permanent retainers, I had to call the dentist on a Thursday to do an in-house retainer. They advised me the retainer should be ready Friday, but they would call me and let me. I continued to use my Original Retainer from Invisalign since I was fresh out of the attachments. NO CALL NO ANYTHING from DENTAL ARTS of FLORIDA until I PLACED a call to them. That was October 2018. When I finally got a scheduled appointment to get in the original retainer would not fit. Then he wanted to charge me because NOW I HAVE TO GO BACK to Invisalign. The staff told me the new retainer was made in House and was available the very next day. They dropped the ball! They then apologized and said they would speak to Dr. Tepedino regarding what happened since it was the fault of the staff since the retainers were available the next day. It is now almost February 2019. HEARD NOTHING from DENTAL Arts of Florida, till it was time for them to BILL my insurance again for Xrays (I didn't need) and a cleaning. They charged me for retainers that I couldn't use because they were too small, and an Invisalign adjustment that I never received. Its now been 3 months and NOTHING. NO Invisalign, no retainers, just my last week of Invisalign that I have been wearing. I refuse to be seen by a dishonest Dentist, who refuses to accept responsibility for what has happened. PICK ANOTHER DENTIST if I were you.
C
6 months ago
Service was EXCELLENT
Dee was super polite and kind during my treatment, she explain the treatment plan and made me feel extremely comfortable. I have recommended over 20 folks to Dental Arts of FL.
C
8 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Tepedino and Dee are friendly and professional. I’m very pleased with the outcome of my teeth. I got 8 veneers and 2 implants. Dr. Tepedino work is outstanding and I have received many complements. Dr Tepedino restored my mouth to what it was decades ago and gave me back a smile I can be proud of. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional and friendly dental team. You won’t be disappointed.
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The team was awesome. This will be me and my 2 children new dentist going forward.
S
12 months ago
Love to your dentist
I found Dental Arts of Florida after my crown came off on a Saturday. They were able to get me in that same day. That has been 5 years ago this year. I would rather go to the Dentist now than my regular Doctor, well that's another story. They are very friendly, they remember who you are by seeing you, even if it's only 2 times a year for cleanings. Always care about how much pain you might be in and to make sure your comfortable. Hey, when your Elf on the Shelf comes to get a cleaning too, that's something really special, coming all the way from the North Pole to keep their teeth pearly white with the people of Dental Arts of Florida.
K
12 months ago
My experience with my Dental implants with Dr.Fred Tepedino has been great , He and his staff do a phenomenal job! State of the art technology and they actually care about there patient!
C
1 year ago
Dr.stevens and staff were great. Been to another group and was not happy at all. Very friendly and professional. Carl