Dental Arts of Frisco

Dentist

5858 W. Main St.

Ste. 250

Frisco, TX 75033

Closed Today Closed

dentalartsoffrisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
So glad I found this practice. Both dentist and hygienist A+++.
S
3 years ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to Dental Arts of Frisco for many years. I will say that I was worried when I received the notice of a change in ownership. Any worries I had have been put to rest. The staff is friendly, professional and great at their jobs. Highly recommended!
T
4 years ago
Great service
Two crowns and fillings, no problem no pain great work and patient care.
W
4 years ago
Dental Arts of Frisco Rocks
The staff is professional, warm and caring. Newer office building and easy to access.
H
4 years ago
Wonderful
Most amazing dr and staff. I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to don yourself a favor and go see them.
T
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Pleasant visit very nice and professional staff and doctors
B
4 years ago
Super Friendly this morning Christina and Dr. Davis (as usual). I should give a shout out to Erin too, who has been very politely nudging me for 2 years to get my filling replaced. Thanks for the extra anesthesia for the drilling - I'm still waiting for the pink elephants to stop following me. While I'm at it - pat yourselves on the back front office staff - you always seem to sneak a laugh or two in.
A
4 years ago
Nakita & Dr Davis are excellent! Highly recommend.
D
4 years ago
5 Star Service
I had a great experience at dental arts of Frisco. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room. All the staff members were nice and very professional. When checking my teeth they explained very well what was going on and what I need to do to take care of my teeth in the future. I would recommend anyone to pay them a visit.
A
4 years ago
Great!
Dr. Davis and the whole staff at Dental Arts Frisco is wonderful!! I was a little nervous, but they put me at ease and made sure that they explained everything that was going on during my cleaning. I will be back to see Dr. Davis again!!