Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great dental care each and every time. Detailed care and maintenance information provided. Top notch and thorough hygienist. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended, I could not be more pleased with the level of service.
T
4 weeks ago
Truthful, respected offic
The Dental employees are always helpful. Your office is very clean. I tell everyone I know if they need a new Dentist to go to Dental Art's of Lutz.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Very professional and friendly. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
J
2 months ago
Great friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Altinai Gorrity. They care about you as a person.
J
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfied! This office is a hidden gem!
I had a lovely experience- everyone was friendly, informative, and most of all caring & attentive to my needs. I’ve never smiled and laughed so much during a dental visit! :)
M
3 months ago
My daughter's 1st experience having a cavity filled.
Dr. Gorrity and staff were so gentle and patient with my daughter when she got her first cavity filled. My daughter was very anxious and they put her right at ease and it was a very great experience. My daughter is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. This dental practice is very professional, informative and personable.
V
3 months ago
The hygienist has always been very friendly, makes you very comfortable and great care in cleaning your teeth. Staff has always been friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased that everything waa explained thoroughly to me while getting several crowns today. I felt very confident that I was in good hands! Professionalism at it's Best! The staff at Dental Arts are friendly and knowledgable. My daughter's are so happy with the work they've had done there also. Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Crown
Great service, kept me without pain!! Very knowledgeable keep up the greatwirk
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Your staff are professional and friendly