Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Dr. Gorrity and the fantastic staff always make sure that I am comfortable during the visit. Dr. Gorrity is extremely knowledgeable and professional. All of the staff are always helpful and kind. I don't love dental work (who does?) but going here makes it so much better.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you to all your staff for the excellent professional service at my recent dental visit.
C
3 months ago
I was seen the same day I called for a problem tooth. Dr. G. and staff were as kind and professional as always. I also received counseling and medication since I had a flight scheduled in two days.
S
3 months ago
Professional & friendly as always
I have been a customer for years-the staff is always friendly & professional. Very thorough & conscientious in their care.
V
3 months ago
The staff Are very professional very friendly and courteous. You really get good service . LouAnn and Julie are fantastic.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful staff, amazing dental assistants and fantastic dentist
Although I can't say I look forward to teeth cleaning, I don't dread it anymore. Dr. Gorrity and her great staff make each appointment as easy, quick and painless as possible. I can't thank them enough!
L
3 months ago
Very professional & courteous staff. Dr. Gorrity and her group are knowlegable and work closely with you to achieve a a higher level of dental hygiene. I have been going there for12 years and it is truly a pleasure to be their patient.
J
5 months ago
Nothing but the best service. A-1 staff out of 5 I give them a 10 once you visit you will know what I mean.
P
5 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. G and her staff always go the extra mile to make sure I'm comfortable and happy with the results, would not ever consider another dentist! Thanks!
B
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Gorrity and her staff were friendly, professional and extremely thorough. They were all very knowledgeable, and gave me tips on how to better care for my teeth and gums for better oral health. I'm so happy to have found Dental Arts of Lutz!