Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Emergency appointment
I am so relieved Bella got in for an appointment for discomfort around a tooth which seems to be very minor. I love Dr. Gorrity and her staff.
D
5 days ago
Skill and Support
Dr Gorrity cameb highly recommended and she is amazing. Calm, patient, focused and skilled. Her office staff are equally skilled and supportive. Julie helped me understand relevant questions to pose to various dental providers as I was facing a mandatory selection and reenrollment due to changes in federal coverage mandated by Congress. She was extremely helpful in assisting me to be able to understand the differences between plan coverages and exclusions.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids
I took my 3 year old here for her very first dentist visit and Ms. Lou was AMAZING with her. She showed her what everything did and put her at ease in an uncomfortable situation. 100% recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff.
L
2 months ago
Great dental care each and every time. Detailed care and maintenance information provided. Top notch and thorough hygienist. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended, I could not be more pleased with the level of service.
T
3 months ago
Truthful, respected offic
The Dental employees are always helpful. Your office is very clean. I tell everyone I know if they need a new Dentist to go to Dental Art's of Lutz.
J
3 months ago
High quality
Very professional and friendly. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
J
4 months ago
Great friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Altinai Gorrity. They care about you as a person.
J
4 months ago
Extremely Satisfied! This office is a hidden gem!
I had a lovely experience- everyone was friendly, informative, and most of all caring & attentive to my needs. I’ve never smiled and laughed so much during a dental visit! :)
M
5 months ago
My daughter's 1st experience having a cavity filled.
Dr. Gorrity and staff were so gentle and patient with my daughter when she got her first cavity filled. My daughter was very anxious and they put her right at ease and it was a very great experience. My daughter is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. This dental practice is very professional, informative and personable.