Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Dr. Gorrity and her staff are very professional, competent and friendly. Their concern is for your comfort and provide one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. I recently had a crown replaced and the entire team at Dental Arts of Lutz was efficient and made sure the process went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Gorrity and her team.
K
2 weeks ago
Great personal service!
Such a welcoming, clean and calm office. Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional Service, professional and friendly staff
So much to say... I wish we could have discovered Dental Art of Lutz a long time ago. I would have smiled more (literally). What I thought was impossible, Dr Gorrity made it possible. I will forever be grateful.
L
4 months ago
The care is exceptional! Very thorough examinations and wonderful supportive staff. Have and will continue to refer patients to this provider.
W
5 months ago
Great Practice that Will Meet Your Needs!1
Been a patient for many years and have never been disappointed by the services or the great treatment by all the staff!
K
5 months ago
They always do great work.
M
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit was great. Love the Dr, staff and location. Now my daughter, husband and I are patients. Will be back.
P
7 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever
Had my 6 month cleaning today with the best hygienist ever @ Dental Arts of Lutz! You will not find more caring & competent staff, or a more gentle & kind provider. If you want the best, go here!
L
9 months ago
People couldn't have been nicer and provide for my care
I will be a regular customer as needed for dental care. Service was exceptional. Appointment was on time and professional.
L
9 months ago
Caring for MY teeth.
I did not feel I was just another person, but I was special and they gave me wonderful care and time to explain what needed to be done.