Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I have been coming here for years. The care I have received has always been impeccable in all aspects. From routine dental hygiene appointments, to dental work to give me a smile I can feel proud of, Dr. Gorrity and her staff take the best care of me. It is rare to find such genuinely kind, warm, compassionate, skilled individuals that make you feel like family. I highly recommend this office and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
Friendly and professional explained everything that was being done and all my options
D
2 months ago
My Visit Today
I was greeted with a big hello and smile, as always, from Julie. I was taken back for my appointment on time, asked how I was feeling, if I had any pain, discomfort or problems of any kind. My blood pressure was taken before treatment. I spoke with the Doctor about some future plans. Dr. Gorrity was listening to every word I said, and asked questions when necessary. Dr. Gorrity and her staff genuinely care about their patients and make sure you are not in pain while being treated. Dr. Gorrity is extremely professional, personable, caring and friendly. The staff is just as great!
M
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I am so relieved Bella got in for an appointment for discomfort around a tooth which seems to be very minor. I love Dr. Gorrity and her staff.
D
2 months ago
Skill and Support
Dr Gorrity cameb highly recommended and she is amazing. Calm, patient, focused and skilled. Her office staff are equally skilled and supportive. Julie helped me understand relevant questions to pose to various dental providers as I was facing a mandatory selection and reenrollment due to changes in federal coverage mandated by Congress. She was extremely helpful in assisting me to be able to understand the differences between plan coverages and exclusions.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful with kids
I took my 3 year old here for her very first dentist visit and Ms. Lou was AMAZING with her. She showed her what everything did and put her at ease in an uncomfortable situation. 100% recommend!
K
3 months ago
Great staff.
L
4 months ago
Great dental care each and every time. Detailed care and maintenance information provided. Top notch and thorough hygienist. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended, I could not be more pleased with the level of service.
T
5 months ago
Truthful, respected offic
The Dental employees are always helpful. Your office is very clean. I tell everyone I know if they need a new Dentist to go to Dental Art's of Lutz.
J
5 months ago
High quality
Very professional and friendly. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time.