Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Crown
Great service, kept me without pain!! Very knowledgeable keep up the greatwirk
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Your staff are professional and friendly
A
4 weeks ago
Great service, very knowledgeable and great explanation of the process.
The complete staff was great !! Made me feel welcomed. Very knowledgeable, understanding and professional. I highly recommend it. Great experience thank you all.
B
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, and careful
Had 4 fillings done at the same time. The staff wer caring, considerate, and worked quickly to get me in and out in a reasonable time. Keep up the good work.
T
3 months ago
Your Staff is so helpful and very polite. I have been going to Dental Arts of Lutz for 2 years. I am so happy to be their patient. Doctor Gorrity is very knowledgeable. Doctor Gorrity makes me feel comfortable. Teresa Trione
G
3 months ago
I really appreciate you all working with me yesterday when I had an appointment right after my a.m. appointment with you. Thank you Lou and Dr. Gorrity. Glenn Ellis
D
4 months ago
Always a pleasant and delightful visit. No matter what I have done, there is no pain, no extensive waiting and a job well done.
S
6 months ago
A Dentist I Trust
I've been seeing this dentist for almost 2 years. Today I had 3 cavities filled and chips on my 2 front teeth repaired. I completely trust Dr. Gorrity, she does such an amazing job. I had no worries about her doing everything at the same time. She really knows what she's doing. The staff at the office are always friendly. In the past, I have felt nervous about going to the dentist. I never feel nervous about going to Dr. Gorrity!
H
6 months ago
Dr. Gorrity and the fantastic staff always make sure that I am comfortable during the visit. Dr. Gorrity is extremely knowledgeable and professional. All of the staff are always helpful and kind. I don't love dental work (who does?) but going here makes it so much better.
C
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you to all your staff for the excellent professional service at my recent dental visit.