Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This is a just a great dental practice. They treat you more like family than a customer. Dr Gorrity is the finest, friendliest and best dentist I have ever had. At 75 I have had many. She takes her time and explains what needs to be done in simple terms. Her rates are very competitive. Her staff and hygienists are the friendliest and most competent I have ever had.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent patient care. Staff professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Love this office and staff
Excellent and gentle service . Highly recommend! A highly skilled Dentist you can trust . I’ve been a patient since 2012. I’ve never had an issue. There are a lot of choices. I’m glad I found this practice.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and I was most pleased with the job Dr. Gorrity did on my crown.
W
2 months ago
Crown
Dr. And staff very friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
New Crown
After many years, I needed to have a crown replaced recently. From the staff to the doctor, I received the most caring and gentle treatment. Dr. Gorrity is so patient, and explains everything very clearly. Her assistants are very knowledgeable and also told me everything they were going to do before they started. I can’t thank them enough for making this an easy experience, and also how pleased I am with my new crown. Their work is outstanding from start to finish!
A
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been coming here for years. The care I have received has always been impeccable in all aspects. From routine dental hygiene appointments, to dental work to give me a smile I can feel proud of, Dr. Gorrity and her staff take the best care of me. It is rare to find such genuinely kind, warm, compassionate, skilled individuals that make you feel like family. I highly recommend this office and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
W
5 months ago
Friendly and professional explained everything that was being done and all my options
D
5 months ago
My Visit Today
I was greeted with a big hello and smile, as always, from Julie. I was taken back for my appointment on time, asked how I was feeling, if I had any pain, discomfort or problems of any kind. My blood pressure was taken before treatment. I spoke with the Doctor about some future plans. Dr. Gorrity was listening to every word I said, and asked questions when necessary. Dr. Gorrity and her staff genuinely care about their patients and make sure you are not in pain while being treated. Dr. Gorrity is extremely professional, personable, caring and friendly. The staff is just as great!
M
5 months ago
Emergency appointment
I am so relieved Bella got in for an appointment for discomfort around a tooth which seems to be very minor. I love Dr. Gorrity and her staff.