Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
All personnel great as usual, not much else to say. Very happy so far. Thanks.
R
3 months ago
Very professional staff, office clean and inviting.
My first visit to this office. Can't recall ever being made to feel more welcome at any medical facility in many years. 5 stars for my first visit.
S
3 months ago
RN
Being my first experience/visit at Dental Arts of Lutz, I was EXTREMELY pleased and so very grateful to Luanne, Dr Gorrity, and Amelia!! They were all so very knowledgeable, informative and so very personable!!!! I am a retired RN, and I was so impressed with their professionalism, concern and expertise!! I have been to many dentists and have had so many good experiences, but I must say that I truly believe that this was the BEST dental experience I have ever had!! Thank you all!! Sandy Conrad
J
4 months ago
Great and friendly service
We have been going to Dr G for several years. The whole staff treats you like family. It is a warm and inviting atmosphere. The service is great and the fees are very competitive.
J
5 months ago
This is a just a great dental practice. They treat you more like family than a customer. Dr Gorrity is the finest, friendliest and best dentist I have ever had. At 75 I have had many. She takes her time and explains what needs to be done in simple terms. Her rates are very competitive. Her staff and hygienists are the friendliest and most competent I have ever had.
G
5 months ago
High quality service
Excellent patient care. Staff professional and friendly.
T
5 months ago
Love this office and staff
Excellent and gentle service . Highly recommend! A highly skilled Dentist you can trust . I’ve been a patient since 2012. I’ve never had an issue. There are a lot of choices. I’m glad I found this practice.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service and I was most pleased with the job Dr. Gorrity did on my crown.
W
6 months ago
Crown
Dr. And staff very friendly and professional.
P
6 months ago
New Crown
After many years, I needed to have a crown replaced recently. From the staff to the doctor, I received the most caring and gentle treatment. Dr. Gorrity is so patient, and explains everything very clearly. Her assistants are very knowledgeable and also told me everything they were going to do before they started. I can’t thank them enough for making this an easy experience, and also how pleased I am with my new crown. Their work is outstanding from start to finish!