Dental Arts of Lutz, PA

Dentist

19125 N US Highway 41

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoflutz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My daughter's 1st experience having a cavity filled.
Dr. Gorrity and staff were so gentle and patient with my daughter when she got her first cavity filled. My daughter was very anxious and they put her right at ease and it was a very great experience. My daughter is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. This dental practice is very professional, informative and personable.
V
4 weeks ago
The hygienist has always been very friendly, makes you very comfortable and great care in cleaning your teeth. Staff has always been friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased that everything waa explained thoroughly to me while getting several crowns today. I felt very confident that I was in good hands! Professionalism at it's Best! The staff at Dental Arts are friendly and knowledgable. My daughter's are so happy with the work they've had done there also. Thank you.
A
5 months ago
Crown
Great service, kept me without pain!! Very knowledgeable keep up the greatwirk
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Your staff are professional and friendly
A
6 months ago
Great service, very knowledgeable and great explanation of the process.
The complete staff was great !! Made me feel welcomed. Very knowledgeable, understanding and professional. I highly recommend it. Great experience thank you all.
B
7 months ago
Quick, efficient, and careful
Had 4 fillings done at the same time. The staff wer caring, considerate, and worked quickly to get me in and out in a reasonable time. Keep up the good work.
T
7 months ago
Your Staff is so helpful and very polite. I have been going to Dental Arts of Lutz for 2 years. I am so happy to be their patient. Doctor Gorrity is very knowledgeable. Doctor Gorrity makes me feel comfortable. Teresa Trione
G
8 months ago
I really appreciate you all working with me yesterday when I had an appointment right after my a.m. appointment with you. Thank you Lou and Dr. Gorrity. Glenn Ellis
D
9 months ago
Always a pleasant and delightful visit. No matter what I have done, there is no pain, no extensive waiting and a job well done.