Dental Arts of Orange County

Dentist

14 N Main St

Florida, NY 10921

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsoforangecounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
high quality service, staff friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
Friendly service very professional. Love the staff
I Iove how everyone is so friendly and they go over any procedure needed step by step. They take the time to figure out insurance and how much out of pocket is needed. No surprises! And how can you forget the spa treatments! My family loves coming here.
C
1 month ago
Office is beautiful and clean!
Theresa was very kind, funny and friendly. My teeth are super clean and feel great !! Cathy Burns
T
2 months ago
This is the first time in my life that i am looking forward to coming to see the dentist. Everyone so pleseant and friendly. They work so hard to make me feel so comfortable. When I leave the office I always feel my teeth cleaner then they ever felt. Thank you for the experience.
M
2 months ago
Happier about my new Front Teeth
I wasn't sure I had made the right decision to have restoration work to my weakening top front teeth. They were applied and several days later I had a problem with the bite. I called the office about correcting the problem. Dr B's office staff called me and arranged an appointment as soon as Dr B was available for me that day. When I arrived in the office I was taken in to the treatment room and Dr B came right in and took care of the problem on the spot. I feel much better about the experience tonight and my "biters" are working like a charm.
K
2 months ago
Love everyone so helpful made us feel so relaxed I can’t say enough how much I love these people and this place ❤️❤️❤️❤️
J
2 months ago
Totally professional and friendly. Dr. Lue is wonderful.
Truly have enjoyed this implant process with Dr. Lue.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, clean and courteous!
I love coming to my dentist office!! Dr Batorfalvy is an Amazing doctor!! Great staff, Great Office, Great service!!! Highly recommend to all my friends and anybody's who needs to have dental work done!!!❤️❤️❤️
J
2 months ago
Love them
Waited, but I was late! So what?! I think they are fabulous!
B
2 months ago
Always great!
Everything is VERY well done and with a smile