Dental Arts of Orange County

Dentist

14 N Main St

Florida, NY 10921

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dr.Batorfalvy and her staff are very professional, very nice, very friendly. I and my family are her patients many years. We love her so much. Thank you very much for your always excellent job
J
2 months ago
Dr Batorfalvy and her staff are very accommodating. Their concerns for the patients comfort and well being is extraordinary. Great doctor and staff.
F
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dental arts of Orange County to anyone My family and I have been coming here for the past 4 years and it is always a pleasure dealing with DR.B an staff they're very professional and caring and most important gentle no one likes going to the dentist Especially little kids I have a 9 year old daughter that has no problem telling me when she doesn't like something She loves coming here they make her feel so special and she's not scared of coming to dentist So needless to say she is going to have great teeth thank you DR.B and staff
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasure! Yes I know I'm referring to a visit to the dentist!
As usual a friendly, professional experience. We have absolute faith in the expertise of Dr. Bator-Falvy. I just had a new implant. I have had others with other dentists and I can honestly say this most recent one with Dr. Bator Falvy was the easiest, most trouble free one I have had. All the staff are kind, understanding and totally dedicated to the well being of the patients in this practice. Good job all round. You are all stars in my book!
V
3 months ago
high quality service, staff friendly and professional
C
3 months ago
Friendly service very professional. Love the staff
I Iove how everyone is so friendly and they go over any procedure needed step by step. They take the time to figure out insurance and how much out of pocket is needed. No surprises! And how can you forget the spa treatments! My family loves coming here.
C
3 months ago
Office is beautiful and clean!
Theresa was very kind, funny and friendly. My teeth are super clean and feel great !! Cathy Burns
T
4 months ago
This is the first time in my life that i am looking forward to coming to see the dentist. Everyone so pleseant and friendly. They work so hard to make me feel so comfortable. When I leave the office I always feel my teeth cleaner then they ever felt. Thank you for the experience.
M
4 months ago
Happier about my new Front Teeth
I wasn't sure I had made the right decision to have restoration work to my weakening top front teeth. They were applied and several days later I had a problem with the bite. I called the office about correcting the problem. Dr B's office staff called me and arranged an appointment as soon as Dr B was available for me that day. When I arrived in the office I was taken in to the treatment room and Dr B came right in and took care of the problem on the spot. I feel much better about the experience tonight and my "biters" are working like a charm.
K
4 months ago
Love everyone so helpful made us feel so relaxed I can’t say enough how much I love these people and this place ❤️❤️❤️❤️