Dental Arts of Orange County

Dentist

14 N Main St

Florida, NY 10921

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsoforangecounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
love the doctors and staff
J
4 days ago
Explained everything
The doctor explained everything she was doing. her concern and care for my comfort was premium. Loved her
R
4 days ago
Always a good experience
Had my annual cleaning today and like always, it was a good experience. Was taken in on time as scheduled and the technician was friendly and courteous. Would recommend this office to others.
C
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
Professional, thorough, clean, and friendly like always!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always love coming there. There was a balance on my bill that I was unaware of, and they stated they would check it out first. Fantastic!!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. My temporary cap was hurting and the staff took Cate of me expertly and compassionately. I was in pain and they took care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend to others.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring staff. Genuine concern for their patients. Go above and beyond expectations.
Always have a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
I appreciate all the kindness and professionalism shown to me by the doctor, tech and Susanne. The tooth could not be saved and had to be extracted by a dental surgeon. I would like a follow up appointment within about a week for an impression to have a tooth added to the existing partial and the partial clasp removed so that I can continue to use it when the gum heals. Please contact me regagarding a follow up appointment. Thank you, Ted. I would recommend Dental Arts of Orange County.
G
4 weeks ago
Dental Arts of Orange County services are very professional. The staff very courtesy and helpful and Dr. B was so very considerate of the patient's comfort while she was working on the patient's tooth concerns.