Dental Arts of Orange County

Dentist

14 N Main St

Florida, NY 10921

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsoforangecounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
A pleasent experience
always leave this office feeling like I am special...Great STAFF!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, funny
It's the place you can walk into with a smile knowing you're getting a root canal and leave with a smile. Pain free, super gentle. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I love going there!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional but friendly
High Quality, helpful, on top of any issue.
W
4 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and accommodating and Dr. Batorfalvy is gentle and proficient. That is why I have followed her from Rockland County and travel almost an hour to her Orange county offices.
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff
Always a pleasure to go to this dental practice. Everyone there is the absolute best!
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
After going on a dental hiatus for about five years because of a terrible experience with a previous office, I went here on a recommendation from a co-worker. I love the way the office is decorated which makes it seem more like a spa or home and not the usual white walls/bright overhead lights of doctors offices. The staff are very friendly and courteous and made me feel very comfortable. If you have an appointment later in the day you may end up waiting past your appointment time,just like any other doctor's office, which doesn't bother me. There is complimentary wi-fi available while you wait and lots of extras like the paraffin wax hand treatment and warm neck compress that make going to the dentist an much more enjoyable experience. I have never felt rushed in/out of the office and the staff take their time to actually get to know you. Would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Very clean and beautiful dentist office. Everyone there is so nice and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Super staff and services!
I have never been to a more thorough and informative dentist. The complimentary paraffin wax is always a must while getting my teeth cleaned. Amazing and knowledgeable staff!
K
1 month ago
Very efficient, friendly and always courteous
We love Dental Arts Of Orange County.. the staff is always friendly and goes the extra mile with my children.. we love Theresa the Hygientest and Suzanne the secretary and of course Dr Batorfalvy!
D
1 month ago
Had a full set of x-rays, a very thorough cleaning with Sue and full exam and review of x-rays from Dr. B. Staff is very pleasant, wait wasn't too long and all service was very professional.