Dental Arts of Warminster

Dentist

943 W County Line Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
best dentist i’ve been to in my lifetime
I have been seeing Dr Mike Mullen for many years before it was Dental Arts of Warminster and I already thought his practice was the best.I feel nothing has. changed and the new personnel he now works with are just as good
V
8 months ago
Had my first visit here today and unfortunately I had to get a root canal, BUT Dr. Patel and Gina were absolutely amazingly kind, professional, and most importantly gentle. Very happy to say I found my new dentists office :)
L
9 months ago
This was my first appointment since the office has changed and it was very good. Very efficient, staff was great. A very positive experience
L
11 months ago
dedication!
i have been a patient of dr.mullen for 20 yrs :) dr. mullen is wonderful....one time he even called me from his vacation to make sure i was ok!!!! that is amazing!!
A
1 year ago
This was my first visit to the office in 6 months. Was surprised with the newly decorated office and new personnel. As in the past my visit was pleasant. All the people that I met were extremely friendly and professional. Appointment was on time as usual.
M
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
First experience with an implant and trusted no one but Dental Arts of Warminster.
D
1 year ago
Rude employee, Not fast or friendly
I have been in a lot of pain stemming from dental problems, however I left in even more pain. The inability to schedule appointments, equipment breaking down frequently, and constant cancellations have made me really regret going here.
J
1 year ago
Great as always
K
1 year ago
Great experience
Very friendly & knowledge staff. They took care of me just after arriving in the office. I always feel welcome in the office & nothing is too much trouble. Thanks for taking care of my smile.
D
1 year ago
I truly love Dental Arts of Warminster. They are gentle while taking exrays and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mullen always answers my questions and has great advice. I appreciate how accomodating Linda is. Thank you 😊