Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great service
Staff are friendly thorough.
D
1 week ago
Service was professional, courteous , & fast.
P
2 weeks ago
I was seen by my appointment time. I was out of the office in less than an hour with a new filling after the edge of my tooth broke off. I was very pleased. The staff was professional and explained what needed to be done. Thanks.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Service as expected
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly services
I needed to have my two front teeth redone with bonding and fillings, which takes quite some time. Dr. Balthaser was very efficient in completing the drilling and his assistant was just fantastic in her knowledge of filling and bonding the teeth. Even though it took quite some time to complete this my teeth are smooth and no problems. I did not have Novocaine and did not feel very much pain with the drilling to remove decay and an old filling. Sometimes Novocaine is a necessary evil but not today. Great work on my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere and a job well done. My smile is much better with the smoothing out of those front teeth.
B
1 month ago
cleaning
great cleaning and good chking from dentist
S
1 month ago
Great!
J
1 month ago
Service and Quality of work.
I and my husband have been patients for 4+ years. Always professional, minimal wait times, pleasant staff and I have had dealings with all Doctors there. Yesterday, my implant was put in/on by Dr. Balthaser. Later that evening, I showed my husband the right side of my mouth-minus the gaping hole that I’ve had for the past year. His response, “which one’s the implant?” We’re together 14 years, if he can’t tell, no one can. Well done!
T
2 months ago
Amazing
I am so sorry for my daughter’s behavior during today’s appointment. She has never behaved liked that ever. I am beyond embarrassed. I have to thanks Jill and Angie for trying their best. She was completely disagreeable. Again, I am so sorry and I hope you do not dismiss us as patients due to horrible behavior. Thanks for the patience during today’s appt, or lack there of.