Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Dental hygienist was extremely professional, yet very personable and warm. Same comments for the doctor. My teeth were in good hands. Dr. Balthaser has established an outstanding practice of high quality professionals!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, As Always
I needed to have a filling repaired. Great service. Punctual, pleasant, no discomfort, and an overall nice experience from start to finish.
D
2 weeks ago
Always have a positive experience at Dental Arts of Wyomissing. Whether it's just a cleaning or a repair the experience is first class!
E
2 weeks ago
Very good Experience 😊
D
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
This was my first visit to the office and I can honestly say I was truly impressed. The staff was very welcoming and explained everything that were doing throughout the visit. They provided feeeback on how to perform home care and answered questions with ease. Definitely glad I chose this practice as my new family dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Health Care Provider and Teacher
Dr. Galley. Gave me a complete and professional dental check. You could speak with her, she gives time to listen to questions and showed me the proper way to brush. Kind and considerate to patients. Highly Recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Their Stuck With Me
Other Doctors take notice, Dental Office of Wyomissing values my time as much as their own, why do doctors have waiting rooms, you shouldn't have too! Dental Arts of Wyomissing should get rid of the waiting room because I NEVER wait. A 9 AM appointment is a 9 AM appointment. The facility is great and the staff has a pleasant mix of professionalism and personal interest in you
H
1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful service received yesterday. Everyone one was courteous and Melissa did a great job cleaning my teeth; very thorough. Actually we both would like to have her for our future appointments.
B
1 month ago
Staff professional & friendly
My procedure was painless. Everything was explained to me Staff is friendly,accommodating & knowledgeable
B
2 months ago
Replace old filling
He is very gentle. They matched the color of my teeth. The assistant was caring.