Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Good quality service
Wish I would have been informed about the changes in dentists ahead of my appointment
T
4 months ago
Great routine visit
Hygienist and Dentist were very friendly and professional. Office is always running on time and convenient.
K
4 months ago
Very good service
Always appreciate not waiting more than 5 minutes in waiting room. Hygienist was very courteous and thorough with explanations of what she was doing.
R
5 months ago
Very relaxed atmosphere, great discussion with the dentist on my options
I highly recommend this practice
E
5 months ago
High quality of care!
I have received a very nice and comprehensive service and care by the staff and the dentist.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dental hygienist was extremely professional, yet very personable and warm. Same comments for the doctor. My teeth were in good hands. Dr. Balthaser has established an outstanding practice of high quality professionals!
A
6 months ago
Excellent, As Always
I needed to have a filling repaired. Great service. Punctual, pleasant, no discomfort, and an overall nice experience from start to finish.
D
6 months ago
Always have a positive experience at Dental Arts of Wyomissing. Whether it's just a cleaning or a repair the experience is first class!
E
6 months ago
Very good Experience 😊
D
6 months ago
Great Visit!
This was my first visit to the office and I can honestly say I was truly impressed. The staff was very welcoming and explained everything that were doing throughout the visit. They provided feeeback on how to perform home care and answered questions with ease. Definitely glad I chose this practice as my new family dentist.