Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Long time client
Been a patient here for years, my whole family are clients. Professional staff , polite caring !
M
1 week ago
Great Place with Great Care
Love the atmosphere of the place everyone so friendly and kind everyone seems to do there absolute best to provide you with great Care
J
1 week ago
Love this office
Everyone is always professional, friendly and helpful. I always leave feeling like I got excellent care. Love the Drs. Highly recommend. They even gave my daughter a prize for Being well behaved during my visit. Excellent
C
1 month ago
I had a great experience today. I was respectfully greated. I was seen on time, thouroughly examined and the plan was discussed with me.
D
1 month ago
Deserving of the 4.9 star reviews
They see you on time. The doctors are top notch. The office is new and comfortable. The staff is friendly. If you need a local dentist, I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Total professionals, calm & friendly
Thanks to Dr. Balthaser and his staff for repairing my broken implant with same day service. I felt at ease right away. They answered all my questions and concerns. Explained each step of the procedure. Would absolutely refer Dental Arts to all who ask me "do you know a great dentist?"
M
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
I called the office in Wyomissing after hours to see if I could be seen since my crown fell out. They called back promptly the next morning but had difficulty finding a suitable time since the 2 dentists were booked solid. They finally told me I could be there at 8:40am which was great. Once I arrived, I received very good care and they took care of my problem. I was seen by Dr. Myers and Mrs. Nigrelli. I am happy with the care I received but disappointed that I seldom get to see Dr. Balthaser anymore as he is either not available or in the Bernville office.
S
2 months ago
Top Notch Professional Friendly Service Always !
Dr. Balthaser and his staff are always welcoming and friendly and do their best to solve my dental issues with proficiency and expertise. I have complete trust in their care of my dental needs !
J
2 months ago
This is coming from a truly "scared of dentists" grown up. They are the best! You will be put at ease within the first 5 minutes with Dr. B and his staff. Very happy with all the work they've done for me. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Nice staff
Efficient use of time