Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best dental experience ever!
I was just there for my 6 month check up, but I had a filling that was loose. Instead of them making me make another appointment at a later date, they were able to remove the old filling and replace it with a new one at that same appointment! Dr. Myers and her assistant were fabulous! I had no pain what-so-ever and they made me feel very comfortable. The staff at the front desk was welcoming and I did not have to wait long at all before it was my turn! I just love Dental Arts!
M
1 week ago
Almost Painless!
Injections are never pleasant, but mine today was almost totally painless! Just a little mosquito bite! Soon my new crown will be placed. I can't wait! Thanks Dr. Berg & your assistant!
B
1 week ago
great customer service
Friendly, good listeners, take care of needs
T
1 month ago
great service
Always patient and friendly. Great with my kids, one of whom has had a lot of dental work done. I like I don't have to go to different doctors to get everything done.
P
1 month ago
pleasant and professional
Everyone in this practice is very professional and warm, from the front desk, to the hygienist, dentist and check out. I never have anxiety going there!
C
1 month ago
excellent care and practice of dentistry
Dr Berg very quickly restored a crown that was detached. The office staff and hygienist were very helpful in getting me in the same day for the procedure and prepped efficiently. Very friendly group of people and a well run dental practice with state of the art office and equipment. I started going to Dr Balthaser's office about 12 years ago and its been a pleasure watching his practice grow. I highly recommend his groups services.
T
1 month ago
High quality A+for professionalism
Can't complain y'all do good work
R
1 month ago
Always an amazing experience.
J
2 months ago
Cavities
Hi , I love this dental office as well as Dr . Balthaser and the female tall Dr . Also (forget her name ). I came in to have two cavities filled on this visit . Everything was great except I have never seen the new assistant nor the new dentist . They did ok I just wish I had one familiar face . The dentist was very nice as well as the assistant however the doctor left the assistant by herself for a moment and she was doing something in my mouth . I'm sure she is more than qualified however she seemed very very young and being I had two new people this day I was a little uncomfortable. I also feel that they both could have been a little more gentle with everything . I usually stay very still and open wide being I believe it helps both the doctor and myself ( leave sooner ). I did the same this time . However I am in serious pain after my visit . My gums & my whole mouth . I just took 2 xtra strength Tylenol hoping that will help . Just have never had this much discomfort after a visit . Once again I love this office and all the staff especially Kayla up front 😊 I am just a creature of habit and would have preferred to have at least one familiar face . Thank you for your consideration .
B
2 months ago
Emergency visit, Great, Caring, Professional, Highly Recommend
Called and staff got us seen within an hour and a half. Took care of our emergency with a loving, caring staff and made our child as comfortable as possible. Our former dental office would not have done this. Love going to a Dental practice that can handle various procedures and not have to refer out. They have your best interest at heart. I'm so grateful we switched. Thank you Dr. Berg and all the other staff for the best treatment. Absolutely Love this Dental practice.