Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Quality Dental Service
Excellent experience with the dental exam and needed tooth repair. Would recommend Dental Arts of Wyomissing to anyone .
F
2 days ago
Professional and friently
================== I am treated like I am their only patient of the day. Everyone is glad to see me. Having 3 cavities filled at one sitting is an ordeal, but Dr B and Claire did their best to make me comfortable, and they succeeded
J
7 days ago
Friendly, professional dental office
The staff is always very professional, caring and friendly. No one really likes to go to the dentist but Jill is absolutely wonderful!! I just met Dr. Reiter and what a wonderful dentist he is. I would definitely recommend the office to friends and family! Thank you
C
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and Accommendating
Just had an old filling removed, due to a cracked tooth, and replaced with a white filling. Dr. Reiter and Pam did everything they could to put me at ease, as I am not the most relaxed patient. Dr. Reiter told a story as Pam held my hand and reminded me to breath. They allowed me to have the whole procedure completed without having any apparatuses placed in my mouth, as I have a strong gag reflex. Everything they did showed me that they cared about me as a person and wanted me to be as comfortable as possible. I call this being professional!
E
2 weeks ago
My appointment time was met within a reasonable time period. The lounge area is well appointed and neat. The dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was pleasant and thorough. And my wait for Dr. Balthaser was only a minute or two after my cleaning was over. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
It is a wonderful place
B
2 weeks ago
I always receive high quality, professional & prompt service . Dr. Balthaser & his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Always high quality, professional service
Everyone here is polite and happy to talk to. My visit is always good and I recommend as many people to come here as I can. My mother also had an appointment today and her visit went great. She saw Dr. Myers who is just lovely!
D
3 weeks ago
l had avery good time erey thing worked out fine .....
B
3 weeks ago
Everything was fine! I met a new hygienist. He was few good.