Dental Arts of Wyomissing

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 950

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, professional dental office
Dental Arts of Wyomissing gets an A++++. Always friendly and professional. Would highly recommend if searching for a new dental office.
S
5 days ago
Dental Cleaning
No problems. Great service. Melissa and Dr. Berg were great.
S
1 week ago
Very good hygienist ,she was very friendly and helpful. Been coming here for years, always a pleasant visit.
P
1 week ago
Excellent
S
1 week ago
Best in Berks!
Great place to provide dental healthcare for your whole family.
W
1 week ago
Consistent High Quality
I had a deep cleaning performed around the gums of 2 capped teeth. Since this was my first time for this procedure the hygienist took the necessary time to explain the entire procedure in laymen’s terms. The gum was numbed for the procedure to eliminate potential discomfort. On time, quality service with patient care at the forefront are the hallmarks of this dental business.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Today was my first dental visit in about three years. I chose Dental Arts because my husband recently became a client there and he is very happy with the staff. Mindy, the tech who completed the most thorough exam I've ever had, was extremely knowledgeable. She answered my numerous questions with patience and understanding of my fears. Dr. Myers was the DDS who followed up with my treatment. The news was devastating to me...periodontal disease, a crown and two wisdom teeth need to be extracted. She was kind and also very patient -explained everything to me. This type of treatment by folks such as these will entice me to return for the services I need.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly
This was my first time having a male hygienist and I was a little worried he might not be as gentle as the females are, but as it turned out he was great!! Very gentle, professional & caring! I would highly recommend Zac to my family & friends!!
R
2 weeks ago
I've been to the dentists lots of time, so I know the drill.
Two fillings, no pain, very grateful.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Services
High quality and professional service, as always.