Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Professional and friendly service.
M
2 days ago
Prompt, professional and friendly service
I've been a patient at Dental Arts for close to 20 years and they consistently provide exceptional service. The hygenists are friendly, professional, and skilled at their jobs and Dr. Mike is outstanding. I have recommended a number of friends and family members over the years, and they have all been satisfied. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 days ago
Excellent, professional service
As always the Dental Arts Staff are amazing. I went for a check of my bridge and a concern I had, and the care I received was amazing. Not only did Dr Frank repair and fix my problems he puts you at ease about the procedure.
D
4 days ago
Cleaning appt
Always a warm welcome and friendly knowledgeable staff. Been a patient for over 30 years and have never had the desire to go elsewhere.
V
4 days ago
Fun, Friendly, Knowledgable Staff
Always leave there feeling good about what was done or the plans we've made for work to be done. Today was only a cleaning, but I have had teeth placed on implants there and was very satisfied with results.
J
2 weeks ago
Appt on 8.1.17 with Melissa, Joe Ladd
Accommodations and service were very well done, professional, timely and friendly. Melissa did a great job and Dr. Frank did a follow-up check. I am very satisfied and happy with services. Thanks, Joe Ladd.
W
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and examination.
Excellent, through and efficient.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great staff
I always receive a warm greeting from the staff - good service. If you're anxious about dental work (I'm not) you should consider these guys. They're very helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
Always Satisfied!
Everyone is very caring and professional. Dr. Mike is great and always makes me feel confident in his treatment. Tarik is very kind and efficient. He always explains things to me very clearly. I appreciate everyone's upbeat attitude. The office staff is always efficient and friendly. THANKS!
B
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit today. Frank and Leslie were terrific. Everything was wonderful and nice and easy. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and I always feel confident that you are looking out for me.