Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today By Appointment

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent experience.
Had an excellent experience this morning. Six month cleaning. I can not think of any way it could be improved upon. Thank you.
D
3 days ago
The best dental care
I have been seeing Dr. Joe and having routine care here since the 80's, about 35 years. They provide the best care. They were able to get me in quickly for a tooth that was bothering me off and on and they took care of it immediately. I was so relieved and felt better before I even left the office. My son in law recently had a filling at another local office and it fell out that same night. I thought, that has never happened with the fillings I've had done at The Dental Arts. The care here is excellent.
R
3 days ago
This is just how a dental office should be!
In today for periodic/routine and X-rays. All was up to the high standards you have set and I have come to expect. Melissa and whole staff were courteous, pleasant, thoughtful and thoroughly professional.
M
4 days ago
First visit
Great staff very friendly. They were highly recommend by my coworker and I couldn’t be happier with the quick courteous service. They are now my primary dentist office. -Mike
G
6 days ago
Fit Me In
Dr. Mike fit me in quickly this morning and diagnosed my tooth ache. He made arrangements for another appointment today to have the problem fixed. When in pain, it's good to have things taken care of.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Mike and staff are the best!
D
1 week ago
Impressions
I’m always very pleased with the professionalism that this dental office carries.
C
2 weeks ago
I got my appointment almost immediately, staff is friendly and professional, couldn't be happier
R
2 weeks ago
Terrific Hygienist
My cleaning was done expertly, very thoroughly, very carefully. Great job.
K
2 weeks ago
Best service !
Everyone was very friendly to my son. It was his first dental appointment and I couldn’t have been happier. He is very exited to return!