Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
5 Stars
Very professional and helpful. Thanks
T
4 days ago
Always amazing super friendly service .. quick to get in and out for every appointment never sitting and waiting
M
6 days ago
Professional knowledgeable
Very courteous professional service. Answered all my questions. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
H
1 week ago
On time, efficient
C
2 weeks ago
I trust the staff at Dental Arts to do a great job and really care about my experience there. Looks like all of their equipment is state of the art and I will always get the best treatment to be found.
T
2 weeks ago
5 stars from a 16 year old !!
L
3 weeks ago
Another 5 star visit
Awesome visit as usual. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Never have to wait!! I am in and out in no time! Thank you Dr. Mike and staff!
G
3 weeks ago
The girls at the front desk are very personable and very helpful . They should be very proud of their professional manor. The girls that were pleasure to meet in the examine room both of them. And of course Dr. Eric is very pleasant and explains what is going on with your teeth and what he is going to do to fix it and HE DOES! Always concerned about your comfort during the procedures. Will be glad to recommend your office to others. Thank you so much for your help.
J
3 weeks ago
the cleaning was done very professionally
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Joe -great orthodontist. Began my bone implant right away. Great staff, professional, efficient, caring. Parking around the building is not obvious. So, we took a chance since parking on Genesee St is limited. Worked out fine.