Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
My experience today was excellent. The assistant was very nice and personable. The dentist made me feel very comfortable. I am excited to see what my future holds with Dental Arts.
J
6 days ago
Positive on every level. Great dentists and great staff.
G
1 week ago
Yes to all of the above as we seemed to receive high quality, friendly and prompt service.
D
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful attention
The staff at Dental Arts always greets me with a smile and offers thoughtful attention to my concerns, regardless of what else is going on in the office. It’s refreshing to be a patient with a dental provider that has a compassionate and mindful staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Feedback from my consult
Had a great consult. Went in to discuss new retainer. I was provided with great options and learned retainers would not relsolve my initial concern. Took a lot of time to ensure i understood all options for my situation. Love this dental practice and dr mike. Won’t go anywhere else
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I absolutely love my hygienist. He does a great job and his personality is wonderful! Makes your visit to the dentist very enjoyable.
L
3 weeks ago
Great appointment! My former dentist retired and this was my first appointment with Dr. Eric and his staff. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I would strongly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a new dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you for fitting my emergency visit in so quickly. Thank you for the care and compassion I was shown.
C
4 weeks ago
I just wish Frank wasn’t going to retire. I’m happy for him but not so happy that he’s leaving. I am just amazed at how thorough he is and he does such amazing work. He is also very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is so friendly that they all make you feel like you’re at home.
A
1 month ago
I just had a cleaning today. My hygienist Shari did her usual excellent job. Dr. Joe gave me a quick check after. Everyone there is very nice and very professional. The young ladies at the front desk also do a very nice job. I recommend your office to anyone looking for a new dentist.