Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Wonderful First Time Visit
My first time visit to Dental Arts was a very enjoyable experience. All personnel were helpful and courteous as well as very knowledgeable. I appreciate knowing the cost of my visit and what my insurance will pay or what I may be billed. Dr. Fanelli was very welcoming and easy to talk to and I felt very comfortable through the whole visit. The facility was also comfortable and very spaceous. I look forward to my return visit and I am positive I have finally found my dental office! Thank you!
K
4 days ago
Child’s first dental exam
Everyone was very friendly and patient with my son at his first appointment
T
4 days ago
Dental visit
Totally satisfied, everyone was professional and personable
L
5 days ago
Highly professional employees
I have been a patient of Dental Arts for several years. My experiences during those several years have been 100% positive. Cherrie, my dental assistant is the best hygienist I have ever had. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. In addition, She is a perfectionist, so I know when she is finished cleaning my teeth, they are clean. I highly recommend Dental Arts.
R
1 week ago
As always the care was top notch I do enjoy the time I spend there. I will bay on my bill asap when i get mt new acct. squared away.
E
1 week ago
Great Dental Hygentist
Dental Hygienist did an extremely thorough job and made everything comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional and attentive staff
Dr. Eric is the best dentist I have ever seen! They got me in one day after calling them about a chipped tooth. The tooth was repaired in 15 min and I couldn’t be happier! My wife and I are both seeing dr Eric and we both have had a pleasant experience each time we’ve been seen!
L
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
I recently switched to Dental Arts and I am so glad that I did. The staff is friendly and helpful and do their best to schedule you in a timely manner. Also a specific laser treatment provided by Teric their hygienist has brought relief to a life long problem I never thought was possible. So although a trip to the dentist is never something you look forward to... I can say that Dental Arts takes the “pain” out of the visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Bleaching looks great!
Recently my dentist retired and I transferred to this practice. Today I received my first cleaning and I also had my teeth bleached. My teeth look fantastic! I am very pleased with the results of the cleaning and the bleaching as well as the patience of the staff. The staff wants you to look good and to be pleased. The entire staff is very accommodating!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional Dental Practice
Dental Arts is an extremely professional dental practice. From front desk to back office to front line Dentists, Dental Assistants, and Hygienist, each person is invested in making the experience efficient and painless. I'm always addressed by title and name, never have to wait, and always treated with courtesy and warmth. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a quality dental experience.