Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today By Appointment

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
I always have a positive experience when visiting Dental Arts. The staff is professional and friendly and the wait is never long. I would recommend your services to anyone who asked about your office.
R
10 months ago
professional visit for crowns
This dental office is very professional and courteous. I went in for a filling with many questions about other dental work. Eric was great explaining all the options I had and reassured me to think about what I wanted to have done and if there were other options. The front office staff explained all the insurance options and what was available. I feel confident that I am making the right choice and am very pleased with Dental Arts.
K
10 months ago
High quality
I have been going to the Dental Arts for about 35 years. The care received here has been second to none. I have been trying to find a dentist closer to where I live and so far none of them compare to the care I receive at the Dental Arts.
D
10 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Mike & his assistant were outstanding today.
M
10 months ago
3 Generations of my family trust Dental Arts for their care
I have been going to Dental Arts for over a decade and they have never found a new cavity or repaired a bonded filling from prior dentists. A customer can feel confident that they are not going to find something just to increase the bill. My hygienist Tarik is the best hygienist I have had in my 55 years of life. He is thorough in his cleaning and very well spoken on dental care as well as soccer.
E
10 months ago
Dr. Eric made my visit very comfortable. He and his assistant explained everything that they were doing during the procedure. They were both very pleasant and made the overall experience a good one.
R
10 months ago
High quality service
Love Dental Arts! Genuinely good people! Love Sherri and Dr. Joe!
R
11 months ago
Patient experience
The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I was in the chair for my cleaning within minutes, and the hygienist thoroughly went over every step of my visit. Doctor Eric went over my ex-rays, and discussed some future treatment options. Overall it was a great experience, and I would highly recommend Dental Arts.
L
11 months ago
Wonderful
Dr mike and Ali were great. Concerned for my comfort.
C
11 months ago
Everything went great as usual. My hygienist is super. Does a great job and is very personable. See you in May. Clay.