Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Always a pleasure at the office - Selma very polite and good at her job.
If you need a dentist this is the place to go to for help.
C
10 months ago
Excellent start to finish
D
10 months ago
This was my first visit to your office and I was very pleased. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
M
10 months ago
Fast quality service. Got me right in. Had my dental work done and on the road in 25 minutes.
J
10 months ago
Excellent experience.
Had an excellent experience this morning. Six month cleaning. I can not think of any way it could be improved upon. Thank you.
D
10 months ago
The best dental care
I have been seeing Dr. Joe and having routine care here since the 80's, about 35 years. They provide the best care. They were able to get me in quickly for a tooth that was bothering me off and on and they took care of it immediately. I was so relieved and felt better before I even left the office. My son in law recently had a filling at another local office and it fell out that same night. I thought, that has never happened with the fillings I've had done at The Dental Arts. The care here is excellent.
R
10 months ago
This is just how a dental office should be!
In today for periodic/routine and X-rays. All was up to the high standards you have set and I have come to expect. Melissa and whole staff were courteous, pleasant, thoughtful and thoroughly professional.
M
10 months ago
First visit
Great staff very friendly. They were highly recommend by my coworker and I couldn’t be happier with the quick courteous service. They are now my primary dentist office. -Mike
G
10 months ago
Fit Me In
Dr. Mike fit me in quickly this morning and diagnosed my tooth ache. He made arrangements for another appointment today to have the problem fixed. When in pain, it's good to have things taken care of.
T
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Mike and staff are the best!