Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today By Appointment

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Yes, we seemed to have high quality friendly service with appt. close to time scheduled.
M
8 months ago
The best!
Every aspect of the visit was five stars for me & spousal unit! 😊
F
8 months ago
Very Professional.
I have been a patient of Dental Arts for the past thirty year and have always been very satisfied with the professionalism of the entire staff especially Dr Frank Giovanone… Thank You.
C
8 months ago
I can't thank you all enough for getting me in so quickly, Your staff is amazing. Thank you all again
T
8 months ago
Exceptional professional pleasant
I saw Tarik for a cleaning on October 16th 2018. He had Dr. Frank check on previous bridgework that Dr. Frank had done. As always the bridgework was done to perfection. Thank you! The cleaning by Tarik was thorough and pleasant. The office is run on time and comfortably. I will miss Dr. Frank due to his much deserved retirement but I’ll be back in 6 month to see Tarik!
D
8 months ago
Regular cleaning
Sheri does a great job and makes you feel very welcomed. Dr. Mike is very thorough, he explains everything well and he is pleasant. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
D
8 months ago
Friendly and courteous
Quick, polite, and to the point. Receptive to questions.
R
8 months ago
Tarik did a terrific job xraying, checking, and cleaning my teeth. First time with him and look forward to seeing him again in April. Excellent "chair-side" manner!
J
8 months ago
Great service and friendly
Always professional and on time. Wonderful staff.
L
8 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is always pleasant from when you walk in the door until the final visit. Dr Mike always listened and comes up with options for the problem.