Dental Arts

Dentist

286 Genesee St

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalarts.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, personable, always a good experience.
There are a ton of dentists in my area, but I choose to drive for an hour to go to Dental Arts. Dr. Joe and his assistants treat me with the utmost respect, and have helped me save my teeth! My "flossed off bridge" emergency was tended to the very next day..and I now have the most comfortable beautiful bridge ever!! The receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Dental Arts is THE office to go to with all of your dental needs!
M
11 months ago
Outstanding performance.
In my life for werry first time I don't have fear to go to dentist office.
K
11 months ago
Everyone is so friendly & professional!
W
12 months ago
I've been a patient for 42 years and have always received excellent service and advice on all my dental needs. They have a state of the arts facility and a friendly staff.
M
12 months ago
Professional office with extremely well-trained staff
I had a filling with Dr. Eric and it couldn't have been any easier. The staff made me feel comfortable and Dr. Eric has the absolute steadiest hands in the business. The procedure was done quickly and efficiently with no pain at all. I couldn't possibly thank them enough for how absolutely easy they made that for me. I would absolutely recommend these professionals to a friend, family and anyone else looking for absolute perfection in Dentistry. This office is the most caring office I've ever been a part of.
F
12 months ago
Professional atmospher, great experience with Hygenist
I had a pleasant experience with the Dental Hygienist, had to wait a long time foDr., she went to request him several times and apologised for the delay as he was the only Dr. on, when Dr. Eric came it was very rushed.
D
12 months ago
Great appointment
Always greeted by the girls at the front desk. Always running on time, which is important in our busy lives. Staff is a group of nice people ! Selma is terrific.
J
12 months ago
filling and extraction
Had a tooth filled and one pulled yesterday, Dr Mike and his assistant did a great job, they were very informative and caring. The extraction went way better than I expected. Thank you.
R
12 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I had a major toothache which I could not take anymore.I called the Dental Arts which I go to routinely for cleanings.Did not have an appointment but that took me in right away.My regular doctor wasn’t available but Dr. Eric had an opening at noon and took me right in.Needless to say my toothache is gone and I am so glad I called.Dr.Eric saved the day.I would recommend the Dental Arts to anyone cause they treat you like family and want the best for their patients.Thank you Dr.Eric and thank you to the Dental Arts.
J
1 year ago
Great Experience, Professional Throughout
My hygienist is very thorough and gentle. Always does a great job, and lets me know of possible problems, and gives encouragement on my dental habits.