Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Personal High Quality Service
I am a long time customer and always pleased with Jill, the dental hygienist who is professional and really cares about my dental hygiene. She provides high quality service. Dr Vu is an dental expert with a smile. He always takes time to get to know the needs of his patients and provides excellence care and advice. Michelle is caring and an excellent scheduler!! Great teamwork!
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff n excellent service. I like this dental office super clean with state of art equipment.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Great job; on time, very professional; I was very happy with experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quick!
Had a filling put back on. Dr. Vu was very friendly and quick with the process.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Vu and his staff care about your dental needs from start to finish and everything is explained. High quality service, professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Wether it’s myself or one of my kids, you always leave with a smile. Dr Vu and his staff care about your dental needs from start to finish and everything is explained so that my kids understand. There is no other dentist, that I know of, like him. A true professional !
T
1 month ago
Dr. Vu and Staff
Dr. Vu is incredible with my children and myself. He always is joking and happy, and offers sincere advice about many things, not just teeth...just overall health. His wife, who takes care of all of the appointments- well, I can’t say enough of!! She’s wonderful. The whole office staff is professional and friendly. Very happy to be with them!
N
1 month ago
A Semi Emergency handled!
One of my crowns came off during the night (not done at Dr. Vu's office). I was at the doctor's office first thing in the morning. Dr. Vu and his staff took care of me without missing a beat. He wished me a good day and with complete professionalism made room for me, and all in a few minutes! It is always a pleasure (hard to say about going to any dentist, lol) for my family to visit Dr. Vu and his wonderful staff. Nelson Tosta and Family
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In time appointments. Experienced staff. Comfort is a priority.
W
2 months ago
The staff at Dental Arts is terrific.
Have been going for years. Professional and caring staff.