Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Great dentist and Hygenist
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous Efficient office staff
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
I had an old filling fail after 35 years. Dr. Vu quickly made time for me to come in the office for a quick reconstruction of the tooth. Pain free and better than ever!!! Thanks so much!!! I never dread visiting this Dentist and the friendly staff. They are truly the best!!!
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service. State of art facility n friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Very efficient and punctual. Great variety of services. It has always been a positive experience.
J
1 month ago
Profressional nad very friendly
I love the people and quality of service that I receive at Dentals Arts Vision. I am fortunate that a friend recommended them to me. I always feel very comfortable while I am there whether it be for a routine cleaning or a more complex dental procedure. Thanks for making going to the dentist something to look froward to.
R
1 month ago
The Best!
Always a great experience!
C
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Vu and his staff are great! Always so nice to my kids and they always make my kids feel comfortable during their visits. My kids have been going to Dr. Vu since they were little. He's a great dentist for kids! = )
T
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, pain free!!!!!
Best staff of any Dentist I have ever experienced !!! Maria is gentle and caring!! Dr. Vu is the best!! Isabel is the sweetest!!! Max is Awesome!!!
A
1 month ago
Nice & Easy
Nice & Easy
E
2 months ago
Great One Appointment Service
Dr. Vu fixed my cracked tooth in one appointment even though the fix required a much more elaborate solution than originally thought. Friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.