Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Fantastic first visit
This was my first visit to Dental Arts Vision. A friend is also a patient here and I read great reviews online, so I decided to give it a try. I have never liked going to the dentist and really didn’t like my former dentist, but I had the best dental visit I’ve ever had today! The staff is so friendly and approachable. Dr. Vu is funny and down to earth. I felt like the only patient they had. They took me in right away and were very thorough. They really took their time with me. Can’t wait to go back!
K
5 months ago
High quality and professional dentist in Basking Ridge
Pain free, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable dentist that truly cares about his patients.
A
5 months ago
Excellent as always!
Never feels like you are going to a dentist office....everyone is very cheerful and service is top notch as always! Have been going there for a decade and every visit has been perfect.
A
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vu for over a decade. He is an exceptional DDS that I highly recommend. His staff is exceptional as well.
E
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Advanced on-site technologies
No wait time. High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Advanced on-site technologies
N
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
Excellent experience, outstanding service as usual.
B
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Vu and his team are always very pleasant, professional, and there when a dental emergency arises! Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted personally by several staff members. I was given excellent care and advise on making better choices in maintaining the health of my gums and teeth.
T
7 months ago
Very conciderate of my medical needs
Very acclimating, kind and professional.
T
7 months ago
Very conciderate of my medical needs
Very acclimating, kind and professional.