Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vu for over a decade. He is an exceptional DDS that I highly recommend. His staff is exceptional as well.
E
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Advanced on-site technologies
No wait time. High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Advanced on-site technologies
N
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Excellent experience, outstanding service as usual.
B
8 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Vu and his team are always very pleasant, professional, and there when a dental emergency arises! Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted personally by several staff members. I was given excellent care and advise on making better choices in maintaining the health of my gums and teeth.
T
9 months ago
Very conciderate of my medical needs
Very acclimating, kind and professional.
T
9 months ago
Very conciderate of my medical needs
Very acclimating, kind and professional.
T
9 months ago
Courteous, kind, and timely
I had zero wait once I got to the office, the hygienist that helped me was very professional and helpful, and Dr. Vu was great too. They even got my follow up appointment in 6 months scheduled already when I left, so I don't have to worry about scheduling it lest I forget. Thanks!
J
9 months ago
Keeping the pearly whites, pearly white
I am always amazed at how friendly and knowledgeable EVERYONE in the office is. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. They care how you and your family are doing while giving EXCELLENT dental care. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Vu and his crew. 😀
Y
10 months ago
Excellent service
Nice facility with very friendly staff. Excellent service.