Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
A Semi Emergency handled!
One of my crowns came off during the night (not done at Dr. Vu's office). I was at the doctor's office first thing in the morning. Dr. Vu and his staff took care of me without missing a beat. He wished me a good day and with complete professionalism made room for me, and all in a few minutes! It is always a pleasure (hard to say about going to any dentist, lol) for my family to visit Dr. Vu and his wonderful staff. Nelson Tosta and Family
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
In time appointments. Experienced staff. Comfort is a priority.
W
2 weeks ago
The staff at Dental Arts is terrific.
Have been going for years. Professional and caring staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Awesome Timely Professional Caring
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!! Really!!
A super friendly Dentist and staff!! Able to make extra effort to accommodate busy schedules. A dentist you can look forward to see rather than find excuses to cancel your appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
This was my son’s first time getting a needle for dental work. Dr Vu provided a relaxing environment while providing painless and superior dental care. Removing my sons last baby tooth that was cracked was an easy and seamless process thanks to Dr Vu! From my family to your office... Thank you Dr Vu!
K
1 month ago
Always satisfied, Excellent dental care!
Dental Arts Vision is a local dental practice located in Basking Ridge NJ. Dr Vu makes you feel right at home, comfortable and at ease each and every time in a relaxed professional office. When you want professional, superior dental care in a small professional and personal office you go see Dr Vu at Dental arts Vision. When you want regular care... you go someplace else.
C
2 months ago
Fun at the Dentist
I so enjoyed my time with Maria and the Dr this past week. I usually find no joy in heading to the dentist, but Maria made it fun during my cleaning and I am looking forward to when I have to return. I also felt the office was super accommodating to me and my schedule for future appointments. In addition, it seemed the Dr was much better than my previous dentist - only recommending what I absolutely needed to take care of. Thanks again!
N
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
My experience was wonderful at Dr.Vu's. The cleaning was both professional and done with no discomfort. I was given helpful hints for healthy, clean teeth and the atmosphere in the office is friendly and relaxing.
V
2 months ago
High Quality Standard
I've been a patient for years and see Dr. Vu regularly for my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Dr. Vu and staff are pleasant, professional and down to earth. I'm already looking forward to my next 6 month check-up.