Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Basking Ridge, NJ

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
The best teeth cleaning ever by Maria! The staff at Dental Arts Vision hasn’t missed a beat due to the pandemic. They kept me up to date on reopening guidelines and proactively rescheduled my appointment. I felt so thankful for the professional treatment and the above and beyond precautions to ensure my safety. You are essential to me!
A
3 days ago
As always excellent experience
I have been a patient at this practice for the last 16 years. I trust Dr Vu and his front office is excellent as well.
M
3 days ago
Professional and sanitary minded
Doing a great job under these difficult circumstances
B
4 days ago
Excellent
This covid-19 certainly has changed the way we go to the dentist. For my first experience, the staff at dental art vision had made my visit a pleasant experience. They have taken the necessary precautions to keep me safe and following all the government guidelines. Thank you very much and be safe
D
3 months ago
Had to find a new dentist last year and how lucky I was to find Dr Vu and his staff.
N
3 months ago
Outstanding as per usual!!
Professional service with a friendly smile as always.
D
3 months ago
Dr Vu and his colleagues deserve a gold star for their attention to details, terrific patient care and creating a super friendly atmosphere--even with the craziness of the panic with COVID-19!!
C
3 months ago
patient and caring
the dental assistant was very patient and caring and gentle
L
3 months ago
Outstanding experience
By far the best dental office I been to. I highly recommend Dental Arts Vision!
M
3 months ago
Crown
Dr. Vu is a true artist! He has top of the line equipment. The fact you can walk in, prep for a crown , make the crown, fit it perfectly and walk out in 2 hours not having to come back is incredible! Best! So happy! And his novocaine skills..The best around. Never ever hurts. Thanks Dr Vu!