Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dentist Perfection
When you want the best dentist around, you go to Dental Arts Vision and you see Dr Vu ! Knowledge, Top notch, high quality, perfection and he knows what he is doing! Has the best staff and hygienists in the business!
J
4 weeks ago
Best around.
Had a permanent crown installed today, as usual, Dr. Vu was outstanding.
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Vu and his great team!!
L
1 month ago
Recent visit
Great service. On time and efficient. Friendly staff and nice office. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Tell You the facts and what you are doing wrong so you can improve. Great scheduling and no waiting. Dr. Vu is an expert.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Vu is always on his game!
D
2 months ago
A tremendous and well organized service with customer care being the focus --super friendly dental assistants who do the utmost to make the visit as memorable as possible. Shout out to Maria!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Vu is an excellent dentist. I’ve been a patient at Dental Vision for about 10 years. I recently had 2 implants inserted. Dr. Vu and his assistant Liz did an excellent job. I felt no pain including the injection of the anesthesia, throughout the entire 2 hour procedure to the end. He is an exceptional dentist however his expertise was really evident during this surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Vu!
C
2 months ago
Great time at the dentist (most times)
My visit today was for a cleaning and Maria is THE BEST. I love her. I was in last week for a filling and unfortunately the hygienist had the worst bedside manner. She barely interacted with me at all and did nothing to attempt to help me along throughout the procedure. The dentist was rushing around a bit and it really would have made a huge difference if the hygienist had been nicer and just more communicative. I will never go back to this office with that woman working on me and will make a point to request Maria from now on. It's unfortunate to receive such inconsistent behavior from the "face of the office" so I want to give this feedback so you can manage on the back end. Thank you! I will certainly be back for Maria and Dr. Vu and the nice women at the front desk.
A
2 months ago
The doctors are really nice, made me feel comfortable