Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Dr Vu and his staff care about your dental needs from start to finish and everything is explained. High quality service, professional and friendly.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Wether it’s myself or one of my kids, you always leave with a smile. Dr Vu and his staff care about your dental needs from start to finish and everything is explained so that my kids understand. There is no other dentist, that I know of, like him. A true professional !
T
5 months ago
Dr. Vu and Staff
Dr. Vu is incredible with my children and myself. He always is joking and happy, and offers sincere advice about many things, not just teeth...just overall health. His wife, who takes care of all of the appointments- well, I can’t say enough of!! She’s wonderful. The whole office staff is professional and friendly. Very happy to be with them!
N
5 months ago
A Semi Emergency handled!
One of my crowns came off during the night (not done at Dr. Vu's office). I was at the doctor's office first thing in the morning. Dr. Vu and his staff took care of me without missing a beat. He wished me a good day and with complete professionalism made room for me, and all in a few minutes! It is always a pleasure (hard to say about going to any dentist, lol) for my family to visit Dr. Vu and his wonderful staff. Nelson Tosta and Family
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
In time appointments. Experienced staff. Comfort is a priority.
W
6 months ago
The staff at Dental Arts is terrific.
Have been going for years. Professional and caring staff.
S
6 months ago
Awesome
Awesome Timely Professional Caring
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!! Really!!
A super friendly Dentist and staff!! Able to make extra effort to accommodate busy schedules. A dentist you can look forward to see rather than find excuses to cancel your appointment.
K
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
This was my son’s first time getting a needle for dental work. Dr Vu provided a relaxing environment while providing painless and superior dental care. Removing my sons last baby tooth that was cracked was an easy and seamless process thanks to Dr Vu! From my family to your office... Thank you Dr Vu!
K
6 months ago
Always satisfied, Excellent dental care!
Dental Arts Vision is a local dental practice located in Basking Ridge NJ. Dr Vu makes you feel right at home, comfortable and at ease each and every time in a relaxed professional office. When you want professional, superior dental care in a small professional and personal office you go see Dr Vu at Dental arts Vision. When you want regular care... you go someplace else.