Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Basking Ridge, NJ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
friendly and professionally
S
8 months ago
another fine experience
We've been customers for some time and have always had the best experience here. Everyone, down to the four legged mascot, is always friendly and the work is first rate.
O
8 months ago
Extremely professional
Great dentist even better hygienist!!! Unbelievably personable!!! Would definitely recommend!!
D
8 months ago
Amazing attention to details
T
9 months ago
Great service a usual.
D
9 months ago
Fantastic attention to details, very friendly and very skillful team!
J
9 months ago
High quality service!
Another great visit to Dr Vu's practice. This time I brought my 4 years old there for her teeth cleaning. She was so well behaved and it was all because of Maria and her disciplinary for the little one. I didn't even know the cleaning was done. It was without any fuss or crying. I was a happy Mom.
T
9 months ago
Treat you like family.
Dr. Vu, Isabelle and all the dental hygienists take care of my family and always are so friendly and warm. They always offer sound advise and praise my children for taking care of their teeth. Never had a bad experience at Dental Arts Vision.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The total experience is excellent, from scheduling through the entire process. The staff is friendly and willing to help in any way. Dr Vu explains everything in easy to understand ways, answering all questions. This is truly a caring office.
K
10 months ago
Dentist Perfection
When you want the best dentist around, you go to Dental Arts Vision and you see Dr Vu ! Knowledge, Top notch, high quality, perfection and he knows what he is doing! Has the best staff and hygienists in the business!