Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Fun at the Dentist
I so enjoyed my time with Maria and the Dr this past week. I usually find no joy in heading to the dentist, but Maria made it fun during my cleaning and I am looking forward to when I have to return. I also felt the office was super accommodating to me and my schedule for future appointments. In addition, it seemed the Dr was much better than my previous dentist - only recommending what I absolutely needed to take care of. Thanks again!
N
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
My experience was wonderful at Dr.Vu's. The cleaning was both professional and done with no discomfort. I was given helpful hints for healthy, clean teeth and the atmosphere in the office is friendly and relaxing.
V
7 months ago
High Quality Standard
I've been a patient for years and see Dr. Vu regularly for my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Dr. Vu and staff are pleasant, professional and down to earth. I'm already looking forward to my next 6 month check-up.
L
7 months ago
Fantastic first visit
This was my first visit to Dental Arts Vision. A friend is also a patient here and I read great reviews online, so I decided to give it a try. I have never liked going to the dentist and really didn’t like my former dentist, but I had the best dental visit I’ve ever had today! The staff is so friendly and approachable. Dr. Vu is funny and down to earth. I felt like the only patient they had. They took me in right away and were very thorough. They really took their time with me. Can’t wait to go back!
K
8 months ago
High quality and professional dentist in Basking Ridge
Pain free, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable dentist that truly cares about his patients.
A
8 months ago
Excellent as always!
Never feels like you are going to a dentist office....everyone is very cheerful and service is top notch as always! Have been going there for a decade and every visit has been perfect.
A
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vu for over a decade. He is an exceptional DDS that I highly recommend. His staff is exceptional as well.
E
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Advanced on-site technologies
No wait time. High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Advanced on-site technologies
N
9 months ago
Outstanding Service
Excellent experience, outstanding service as usual.
B
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Vu and his team are always very pleasant, professional, and there when a dental emergency arises! Thank you!