Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Basking Ridge, NJ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Exellent customer care, nice people, confidence in care, Glad you are here.
T
8 years ago
I usually hate getting review requests. But this time I welcomed it.
J
8 years ago
I went for a cavity filling, and the anesthesia was the least unpleasant shot I've ever experienced! This is the part I am most anxious of when visiting the dentist, so I was grateful!! Also, I had to bring my 3 yr old son with me. Dr. Vu and his staff were very understanding and patient with him. Thank you!!
R
8 years ago
Very good.Give me a lot of suggestions.
A
8 years ago
I had just about the most pleasant experience that you could have (at the dentists office). They always get me in and out in 1 hour to accomadate my lunch break. Best dentists office that I have been to.
R
8 years ago
It was a very nice experience as usual and I have a follow up appt. on one filling.
G
8 years ago
Dr. Vu and his staff provide outstanding service in all areas of Dentistry. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the community as my entire family has been with him since he opened his new office in the Hills.
M
8 years ago
Every procedure that I have had has been fully explained so that I could understand it. The staff is always pleasant and professional. The cost is reasonable. I enter the office with an smile and leave with a smle, a brand new tooth brush, tooth paste and dental floss. Dr. Vu is my dentist for life.
A
8 years ago
Again, I'm very satisfied with the service Dr. Vu and his staff (Maria and Michele, in my case) provided. The appointment was considerately followed up via phone call about 1 week ago and a reminder via email to put on my calendar. The service was performed right on time. I felt comfortable during the process. Will recommend it!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Vu and Amy both did terrific work and have me on a program after a few years of dental neglect.