Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
I consider Dr. Vu as one of the best destists I have known. I had a routine cleaning and exam this week and the service was exemplery as always.
I
8 years ago
Clearly the professional and committed staff is worth the visit. The dental care I am receiving may be the best I have had.
A
8 years ago
The staff at the office are very friendly and does a great job everytime
M
8 years ago
Dr. Vu and his team are great! The office is clean and comfortable and they do everything they can to accommodate your schedule. It sounds odd to say considering it's a dentist office but they treat everyone like family and really care about you. By far the best dentist I've had and to put it into perspective I've since moved almost an hr away but continue to go there.
J
8 years ago
They put me at ease and proceeded to do what had to be done. Quite wonderful to have everything done at one setting and return home with a new tooth!
A
8 years ago
always flexible with my schedule, prompt when I arrive, professional and caring. also appreciate use of text and email to change/confirm appointments.
I
8 years ago
The staff were very helpful and wonderful. Kudos to the office team.
P
8 years ago
Maria was great as usual! Dr. Vu of course always goes out his way to to his check and that is appreciated.
P
8 years ago
Maria was great as usual! Dr. Vu of course always goes out his way to to his check and that is appreciated.
A
8 years ago
The experience was far less painless than I had feared. It was all becos of Dr.Vu. He is so very very efficient.