Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Basking Ridge, NJ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Always an excellent experience. 1st Class all the way
L
8 years ago
I have to admit, going to the dentist has been a horrific experience for me. I've had several root canals which mostly ended in pulled teeth. It was a pleasure to come into Doctor Vu's professional office. Staff are friendly and even went the extra mile to get me an apple juice while waiting for the local numbing medication to take affect. I was really not feeling too well in anticipation of the work ahead in my mouth. Doctor Vu was amazing, worked fast and with minimal pain. I am looking forward to making my next appt. again. Thank you Doctor Vu and your wonderful staff!
H
8 years ago
I had a 20(?) year old crown replaced. It was never fitted properly and there was a gap between the gum line and the bottom of the crown. Dr Vu and my old dentist said this was a problem and x-rays could not see what through the crown and bad things could be happening. I was very nervous (I chickened out with my old dentist) but Dr Vu convinced me that it's better to take care of it because now because if there is a problem later on, I might be looking at a root canal. Dr Vu took care of the crown. He said we caught this in time because there was some decay. The new crown fit perfectly and matched my other teeth. The procedure was painless and with a minimum of discomfort. Dr Vu and his staff worked quickly and was constantly concerned about my well being, asking me if I was ok. They are so nice, I almost wish I had more problems so I could see them more often.
R
8 years ago
very good, very professional. thanks.
J
8 years ago
This is the place to be for all your dental needs. Professionally, Dr Vu and his staff have full expertise in handling all dental work. Service wise, you will enjoy your visit from start to finish, especially when everyone is so pleasant, happy and warm. I would recommend Dr Vu to everyone and give his practice 2 thumbs up...way up!
E
8 years ago
I found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and reassuring even though my check up was not the greatest as I have not been to a dentist in too long a time. I feel confident that with continued care at Dr Vu's office I will be back on a more desirable track in terms of my overall dental health.
M
8 years ago
Dr. Vu exceeded my expectations again! My procedure was a success with very little discomfort. I even went back to work that day. Dr. Vu even took the time to check on me later that day to see how I was doing!
G
8 years ago
good visit; everyone is very efficient and pleasant
J
8 years ago
Dr Vu is an amazing dentist. He's not satisfied until perfection is achieved. He uses the latest technology to make sure that the patient doesn't suffer. Highly recommended...
R
8 years ago
Love dr vu. Absolutely NO pain just a pleasant experience. Dr vu and his staff are deligntdul and caring and the dental work is exemplary. Robin millard