Dental Arts Vision

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentalartsvision.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
The experience was far less painless than I had feared. It was all becos of Dr.Vu. He is so very very efficient.
L
8 years ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant, helpful and knowledgable. The office is clean and cheerful. My family actually enjoys going to the dentist!
A
8 years ago
Flexible schedule, friendly staffing, on time service. All my family members are with Dr. Vu now, and our visits to the office in the past 3 years have always been very pleasant, including my teenage daughter. Dr. Vu is energetic and patient.
T
8 years ago
Great work. I am doing more of those inlays. Just one visit as they are made in the office ( by the computer !!!).
Response from Dental Arts Vision
Thank you for your confidence in us!
G
8 years ago
Poor kid had to have a cavity filled and was not looking forward to it, but Dr Vu used his magic gel to make the novacaine shots easier and the filling was done fast and well. Thanks very much!!!!
Response from Dental Arts Vision
Thank you for your confidence in us!
J
8 years ago
Outstanding work as always. Dr Vu is an artist!
Response from Dental Arts Vision
Thank you for your confidence is us!
G
8 years ago
excellent and efficient; quick; in and out
Response from Dental Arts Vision
Thank you for your confidence in us!
A
8 years ago
Excellent Service...needed an appt in an emergency, got it right away.