Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Filling replacement
As always, professional, timely and respectful. Dr. John was great. My first time with him doing work.
L
1 week ago
Great service
From the time I entered the office I was greeted with a courteous smile and the staff and doctor the same. They made me feel so comfortable and did great work.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderfuly kind office!! They care about service!! Thank you all!!
C
1 month ago
Friendliest dental office
Everyone at the office is great! I see Dr. Cleary and she is the best, so is Dory, who is one of the hygienists there. It’s always a pleasant experience and how often can you say that about the dentist?! I would highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and thorough. Pleasant experience.
P
2 months ago
Excellent! Great experience!
M
2 months ago
The best, knowledgeable staff
Always a great experience, from the friont desk to the exam rooms!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great service.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone in the office is very kind and professional. Dr McFeeters couldn’t be nicer. The office runs like a well oiled machine.
K
2 months ago
Dr. MacFeeters is wonderful! I love his warm personality and he does beautiful work. I have been with him for over 20 years and I recommend if you are looking for a new dentist he is the best! Thank you Dr. MacFeeters! Karma