Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent, kind, professional and confident!
Every appointment is always welcomed with a warm greeting. If I have dental concerns, the office staff is understanding and prompt to get me in with a doctor. The dentists here are friendly, kind and patient and take away any worries or concerns I may have and answer any questions! I always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, but at this office I feel comfortable!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice with caring professionals!
Excellent quality!
J
2 weeks ago
a great experience
I was warmly greeted. My appointment started on time. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. MacFeeters is the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always!
I arrived about ten minutes early for two consecutive appointments, a dental cleaning and a filling for a small cavity, and was taken back to the exam room immediately. My cleaning went well and, even though I had made a mistake when scheduling the second appointment (I had recorded an incorrect time on my home calendar) and my regular dentist was not available, another dentist was able to complete my filling! This is a friendly and t office, filled with dedicated people.
M
3 weeks ago
No wait time. In and out. Great service
L
3 weeks ago
Excellence in Dental Care
My temporary cap procedure was stress free with very little discomfort thanks to Dr. Cleary’s expertise and professionalism. I really appreciate how she explains process.
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth whitening
I have already told 4 people about my experience. Thank you so much. The best!!
C
3 weeks ago
Confidence
Prompt; Informs me of what being done; what needs to be done and why. Total confidence in Dr. McFeeters and hygienist. Lucky to have them.
D
1 month ago
Fast response when needed
I broke a tooth 2 days before departure day of a trip to Italy, Drs. Cleary and MacFeeters brought me right in to the office and made some temporary repairs that allowed me to make the trip.
F
1 month ago
Highly professional and excellent quality service in friendly environment.
Temporary cap was performed in timely and professional manner with little to no discomfort.