Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love this office
Always a pleasurable visit. No complaints. Staff, hygienists and Dr’s are all wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience! Great staff and Docs!
D
2 weeks ago
Patient
Awesome dental office!! The staff is amazing!
F
3 weeks ago
Great experience . They took there time and explained everything that was done and what I needed to do .
F
3 weeks ago
Cold sensitivity
They did a. great job in identifying where the problem was and putting togethe a plan to address the issue. Great followup and support!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I can't say enough about Dr. Cleary and the team. I am a scaredy cat and never felt more comfortable in a dentist's chair. I have been going to this office 5 years and usually just had cleanings but today needed a crown. I was so impressed.
G
1 month ago
Very Happy with my experience
Dr. Putter made me laugh when I was nervous, which helped a lot. He worked efficiently to get everything done. I will be much less anxious in the future. Thank you to Dr. Putter and all of the staff.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful
I had to have a filling replace d that had cracked. Young Dr. Mac was extremely professional and courteous. The hygentist made the visit extremely pleasant.
E
1 month ago
Great service. Good explanations and options. Each professional was friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Very good experience front entering until leaving. Would highly recommend their office.
E
2 months ago
On entering the office I found very friendly service at the desk. When meeting Dr. Putter's assistant she was very helpful in explaining exactly the procedures necessary. Dr putter was welcoming and also explained his findings thoroughly. I found myself relaxing and confident listening to Dr. Putter and how he would proceed. On the following the dental hygienist also was thorough, friendly and patient. All in all I was very impressed with all services, including checking out. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone I personally know looking for a dentist.