Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Dr. Cleary is amazing!
Great experiences at This office! Dr. Cleary couldn’t be a more polite, kind and compassionate Dentist! All the ladies in the office are just as nice and professional!
G
3 months ago
Took me in ahead of schedule for an extraction , very professional n fast . Will continue to use this facility for my dental needs !
A
3 months ago
Very kind and professional.. I will be returning!!
I was very pleased with my experience at Pitman Dental Associates.. I had an emergency with my teeth that was causing me intolerable pain and when I called them they were able to bring me in 2 hours later.. I thought it would be very hectic because of the Pandemic but it wasn't at all.. Everything went very smoothly.. I didn't wait at all, the office was very clean, the dentist and the staff were taking all the necessary steps to protect me and themselves from COVID19.. The dentist and the dental assistant were so very kind and patient with me.. I truly can't thank them enough for easing my mind.. I would definitely recommend Pitman Dental Associates and I will certainly be returning to have my dental work done there..
A
3 months ago
Very kind and professional.. I will be returning!!
I was very pleased with my experience at Pitman Dental Associates.. I had an emergency with my teeth that was causing me intolerable pain and when I called them they were able to bring me in 2 hours later.. I thought it would be very hectic because of the Pandemic but it wasn't at all.. Everything went very smoothly.. I didn't wait at all, the office was very clean, the dentist and the staff were taking all the necessary steps to protect me and themselves from COVID19.. The dentist and the dental assistant were so very kind and patient with me.. I truly can't thank them enough for easing my mind.. I would definitely recommend Pitman Dental Associates and I will certainly be returning to have my dental work done there..
A
3 months ago
Great precautions during Coronavirus pandemic
Every precaution was taken by Dental Associates to provide a safe environment. Positive, friendly front office that always greets patients warmly. Wonderful, adept dental assistants that put the patient at ease. Dr. Putter is easy to talk to, explains procedures clearly and like the rest of the staff warm, friendly and an excellent dentist.
D
3 months ago
Professional and caring.
These guys are great. They’re quick, care about how your Handling the procedure they are doing. Would definitely recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Can only say taht ur recent visit was exactly the same - in terms of professinal treatment, courtesy, and friendliness - as we have experienced for years in normal times, not to mention today in this virus frenzy. would recomend to anyone and have done so numerous tmes. D.R.YOUNG
V
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Very professional, and most of all, no pain.
V
5 months ago
Prompt, courteous service
J
5 months ago
All work completed with expert care for all the staff.