Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Dr. MacFeeters is wonderful! I love his warm personality and he does beautiful work. I have been with him for over 20 years and I recommend if you are looking for a new dentist he is the best! Thank you Dr. MacFeeters! Karma
S
6 days ago
Allows find the office very professional and welcoming. My dental hygienist today was wonderful. Will highly recommend to others
F
2 weeks ago
Very caring group
They are very concerned with my concerns with my mouth and are helping me get my mouth on track! I would and have recommended them to friends and family
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service. well done.
Great as always. I had a wonderful time.
R
1 month ago
Professional Staff and Excellent Dentists
Young Dr. Mac was especially kind and caring on a patient like myself who is not a fan of the dentist. Canโ€™t count the number of times Iโ€™ve seen the dentists and staff at Dental Associates at Pitman. Each time theyโ€™re as friendly and welcoming as the next. Makes going to the dentist an easy visit.
A
1 month ago
Great for Kids
My kids love going to the dentist and who can say that? Very friendly staff and the love the no cavity prize chest!
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly!
Very clean office and friendly staff I never go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Dr Cleary is the best!
Dr Cleary always makes me feel comfortable. She has a gift for filling cavities that avoids any pain or discomfort.
J
2 months ago
Got an appointment quickly. Everyone very friendly. Home like atmosphere. My dental issues have all been addressed.
R
2 months ago
Recent Dental work
Dr Cleary is amazing! What a fantastic experience! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ