Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a Professional Experience!
A visit is always a highly professional experience! The hygienist is thorough and friendly. The dentist provides you with a clear assessment. Although I moved to Pennsylvania it is worth my time to return to Pitman for the excellent dental care I receive here.
S
1 week ago
I have been a patient at this office for quite a long time. I've always been satisfied with the service provided. Whether it's the dental cleaning/x-ray, etc. I trust them, which is very important.
S
4 weeks ago
I would rather swim with sharks than go to the dentist but Pitman Dental always makes it easy. I usually do not go until something is wrong which is stupid, but they always make it easy and painless. Everybody is always friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional care provided by Dr's. Cleary and McFeetters
L
4 weeks ago
The best, most trusted name in Dental in the area.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent. Staff are always very professional and helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
I had a chipped tooth and called. I was given an appointment that same day. I saw John MacFeeters, DMD. He was very professional. He explained my treatment options thoroughly and took care of the problem. I am very satisfied with this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff and Doctor were great!
F
4 weeks ago
Have been to DA at Pitman only 4 times now but each experience has been great (lol as far as going to the dentist goes anyway)
D
1 month ago
The whole atmosphere is very comfortable, they answer all of your questions, my Hygienist Nicole Vanleer is the best.