Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
This group puts your anxiety at ease!
I am not a fan of the dentist as I am sure many of you share the same. I have been going to this group for several years and would not change a thing! Very courteous and professional staff and the dentist are the best in the business! I see they have been awarded numerous awards and I will confirm they deserve every one!
B
5 days ago
Your staff is extremely professional, courteous and on time. I have been use Pitman Dental Assoc. since Dr James first opened on Holly Ave.
D
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dental Associates of Pitman has such a friendly staff. Nicole is a wonderful hygienist; very friendly and as gentle as can be expected in cleaning. Joanne at the front office is always a pleasant and helpful!
D
7 days ago
Gotta love the cleaning lady!
Anne was totally awesome ! Made me feel right at home and was considerate about my sensitivities and made my cleaning the best experience with a dental hygienist in a long time!!
M
1 week ago
Everything was great!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Good care and no cavities.
They handle appointments in a timely manner. The hygienists and dentists are all top notch.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to this office for several years now and I always have a pleasant experience. All of the staff have been very professional and caring with the care given.
D
2 weeks ago
I had to go to another dentist for awhile due to insurance issues, and I am so glad I am finally back! From the receptionist to the dentist; they are rock stars!
S
3 weeks ago
Always 5 star when I’m there
Never a bad thing to say when I come in for a visit. Leah is my favorite hygentist
D
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Always have a great experience here. Dental hygienist and the Dentist are thorough and explain procedures well.