Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great professional service provided by all of the staff
Stacey is very pleasant and courteous. She is also gentle ,which goes a long way when you have sensitive teeth!
S
3 days ago
From Day #1 in using Pitman Dental, my experience has been A+. All the techs & doctors are well qualified, and always willing to answer questions. And the front staff are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Pitman Dental without hesitation.
M
6 days ago
Excellent service and professionalism
O
7 days ago
High quality service
Love Dr McFeeters he’s such an awesome Dentist professional friendly kind makes me feel comfortable and no worries as job is always done perfect
J
7 days ago
Wonderful experience
From the office staff to my dental hygienists Judy and the dentist herself was a wonderful experience
K
7 days ago
Dental hygienist
I have been coming to your practice for the last fews years and had a great experience everytime.Nicole is the best! Such a good person also.
V
1 week ago
This vist was a follow up to and emergency that Dr. McFeeters very kindly addressed at 11 PM on Saturday night. Thank you Dr. Putter for making root canal as pleasant as possible.
L
2 weeks ago
Dentures
My mom came in to get new upper dentures as she lost hers. Staff was so kind and very patience with her as she has Dementia and hard of hearing.
T
3 weeks ago
The appointment was so good It went well I will be monday
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always get excellent service at this dental office. The dentists and hygienists are top notch.