Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
I am not the best dental patient but everyone at this office is amazing! Every hygienist I have had has been so nice and they do an amazing job.
K
5 days ago
always wonderful
I've been coming here for about 15 years. Always a friendly staff and have never waited more than 10 minutes for my appointment. My hygenist, Ann, is fantastic! I actually enjoy coming in for a cleaning. Every dentist here is great.
K
5 days ago
High quality service for a difficult situation
Dr. John had to come up with a treatment plan for a very difficult situation and managed to do so with professionalism, but also kindness and compassion. I am very thankful and trust his judgment and expertise.
C
5 days ago
Exceptional Service, Extremely Knowledgeable, Always on Time
I have been seeing Dr. MacFeeters and his hygienist, Anne, for over 20 years. He is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to and Anne is the ultimate hygienist, so efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. This practice is like family to me. Any time I have had a serious problem, the receptionist schedules me for a visit that day. How many dental offices will see you the same day you call? not many that I am aware of. Thanks to Dr. MacFeeters and Anne, I still have all my original teeth (except one) and my mouth is healthy. (Thank you, Anne, for all the educational talks about tooth and gum maintenance.) During my years at this office, I have had gum disease and various other problems which have been treated successfully. Dr. MacFeeters and Anne not only treat the problem but they listen to their patients . . . a rare thing in today’s times.
R
5 days ago
Always fantastic. The staff is friendly yet professional. I highly recommend.
J
6 days ago
Great Service! Lovely People! Professional Always!
I have been using this office for over two decades. I have never had a bad experience. The staff knows me and my quirks and now of course they also know my children. As a child, I hated the dentist so when my children came along I wanted to make sure they never did. I brought my little ones to sit in the chair and look at the instruments before they were old enough to have their first visit. I believe this allowed them to become less afraid and therefore more comfortable. Of course the staff was great at the time and so many of them are still there today. Longevity matters. People stay where they are happy to work.
C
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
Excellent cleaning ! Happy with the results and tech !
P
1 week ago
Always have been very satisfied with dentist and staff.Dr Cleary is a great dentist very pleasant and right on with her work.
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
I had a problem with a tooth and thought that I needed a root canal. Dr. MacFeeters evaluated me and told me that I did not and he was correct. The pain resolved and I am fine. As always, he got me in quickly because I was in pain. Also the woman who run the office are kind and courteous. I called to get in, and they gave me an appointment in a reasonable time. They said they would put me in if any cancellations came up sooner. I called back in a few hours, got a different person on the phone, and she was already aware that I was waiting and was watching out for a cancellation for me. They are the best!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always professional, polite, makes you feel At ease. Never a long wait. I’ve been coming here for a few years.