Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Friendly staff
D
3 years ago
Fabulous,knowledgeable and friendly personal service!!- As always!
M
3 years ago
The staff is friendly and the doctors are also extremely nice and very knowledgeable.
A
3 years ago
My main issue is having to wait in the waiting room for an appointment with the hygienist. When I went for a cleaning and checkup the other day, it took
M
3 years ago
I arrived 7:53 for my 8 am appointment. Nicole came to get me at 8:06 and said "oh, it's 8 o'clock" when I told her I was starting to wonder. Then Nicole didn't know who I was. She asked me if I had changed my name and when I said no, she asked me if my name was x or y. Then she had to go get my chart since she had this other person's chart. She was unprepared and unprofessionally late, with no grace to blush for this behavior.
L
3 years ago
Leslie was awesome and did a great job of getting my teeth perfectly healthy and clean. Dr. Choi was very nice and informative. I love this dental office and have been coming here for over 13 years. Keep up the great work!!!!!:)
A
3 years ago
I absolutely love this office. From the moment you walk in and are greeted with a smile from the front desk, until that handshake from your dentist at the end. I've been to many dentists trying to find the perfect one for all the issues I have :) I finally found them! Dr. Cleary is saving my mouth one appointment at a time! Thank you to all of you that help make this office run so smooth!!
E
3 years ago
Best Dentist ever!!
J
3 years ago
I have been going to Dental Associates at Pitman for many years, and trust them completely. My first experience with them was an emergency infection which required a root canal, they immediately put my mind and fears at rest and completely handled the situation. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and the doctors are top notch, they are professional and extremely knowledgeable. Every procedure is explained to the patient, and it is evident that the patient's comfort is important to them. The office staff, the dental hygienists, the dental assistants, the doctors and the cleanliness of the entire office are all excellent.
A
3 years ago
The whole team at Dental Associates are great and I have recommended friends to them.