Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My experience today was fantastic. Dr. Putter is obviously very good at what he does. Great sense of humor and a great pair of hands. His assistant was also very pleasant and great to deal with. Even when leaving, re-scheduling and payment at the desk was very warm and personal.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Linda is great, always does a wonderful job. She was very helpful today with discussing whitening options. Thanks much
M
1 month ago
Love this office
Always a pleasurable visit. No complaints. Staff, hygienists and Dr’s are all wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience! Great staff and Docs!
D
1 month ago
Patient
Awesome dental office!! The staff is amazing!
F
2 months ago
Great experience . They took there time and explained everything that was done and what I needed to do .
F
2 months ago
Cold sensitivity
They did a. great job in identifying where the problem was and putting togethe a plan to address the issue. Great followup and support!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I can't say enough about Dr. Cleary and the team. I am a scaredy cat and never felt more comfortable in a dentist's chair. I have been going to this office 5 years and usually just had cleanings but today needed a crown. I was so impressed.
G
2 months ago
Very Happy with my experience
Dr. Putter made me laugh when I was nervous, which helped a lot. He worked efficiently to get everything done. I will be much less anxious in the future. Thank you to Dr. Putter and all of the staff.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful
I had to have a filling replace d that had cracked. Young Dr. Mac was extremely professional and courteous. The hygentist made the visit extremely pleasant.