Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and kid friendly
Very attentive to the needs of children and very caring and understanding.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Kind, knowledgeable, and informative from the front reception desk, to the hygienist and to the doctor. All around great experience and on time.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Office Ever
Everyone here is so nice! They’re all very professional while being very personable. I found out a lot of new information going here because Dr. Cleary made sure I understood exactly what was going on. It was so helpful. Hands down the best dental office I’ve ever been to.
D
1 month ago
It is always a pleasant experience to come to Pitman Dental. Ann, the dental Hygienist always takes the time to make the patient comfortable and shows a true interest in what is going on in their lives outside of any Dental concerns. She is the greatest! My wait time was a little longer than usual this time, perhaps because my appointment was later in the day----Still worth the wait!
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
From the time you come in and are greeted by the friendly, helpful front desk to the time you check out, this office is five stars. Had an emergency, got an appointment with no hassle. The staff, assistant and dentist were all great. Everything went smoothly and I have had no issues. I would definitely recommend this dental office. :)
R
1 month ago
thank you for trying to take care of my teefeses.
M
2 months ago
As always......Outstanding service!
I called the office this morning st 8:15 with a toothache and by 8:50 I was in the office being examined by the doctor! This office is amazing!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, kind, professional and confident!
Every appointment is always welcomed with a warm greeting. If I have dental concerns, the office staff is understanding and prompt to get me in with a doctor. The dentists here are friendly, kind and patient and take away any worries or concerns I may have and answer any questions! I always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, but at this office I feel comfortable!
G
3 months ago
Excellent practice with caring professionals!
Excellent quality!
J
3 months ago
a great experience
I was warmly greeted. My appointment started on time. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. MacFeeters is the best.