Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Leslie does a thorough job cleaning my teeth...my teeth and gums are much improved!
G
1 month ago
Professional And thorough Exam explanation and plan
Very Professional and courteous Exam was thorough with explanations Discussed findings and plan . The entire experience ,xrays to exam to discharge instructions was complete with obvious care and concern
J
1 month ago
Professional, efficient office.
Efficient, friendly office staff. Runs very close to schedule. Quality of work surpasses standards. Excellent dentistry!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service,friendly, and professional
My most recent experience is that I had my teeth whitened for the first time at one appointment and then they set me up with a follow up appointment for trays. I was given detailed instructions and and taken in at my scheduled times. They made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. Everyone that works in that office is very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. It was easy and I would recommend Dental Associates in Pitman to anyone who needs a dentist for any reason.
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I had an appointment with Annie today for my teeth cleaning. She was great as usual. Friendly and professional. All went well with no discomfort. I would heartily recommend The Dental Associates at Pitman to everyone!
P
1 month ago
Semi Annual Cleaning and Check Up
A personable and professional staff. Always a pleasant experience. They give personal care to each patient. Enjoy Friday Fun Days!!
R
1 month ago
Professionanalism at it's best.
I have always recieved excellent care with a caring touch.
J
2 months ago
Very efficient staff...friendly and comfortable
I really felt very relaxed and cared for while at this office. They treat patients like they are in your family asking how everyone is and how glad they are to see you again. It’s the best dental office I’ve ever experienced.
J
2 months ago
You guys and gals are the very best in dental care. Doc MAC and Ann make the dynamic duo. The front desk is attentive and responsive to patient requests. If you want quality care come to Pitman.
S
2 months ago
Had a great experience getting a tooth bonded. Not afraid to smile any longer!