Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
a great experience
I was warmly greeted. My appointment started on time. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. MacFeeters is the best.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, as always!
I arrived about ten minutes early for two consecutive appointments, a dental cleaning and a filling for a small cavity, and was taken back to the exam room immediately. My cleaning went well and, even though I had made a mistake when scheduling the second appointment (I had recorded an incorrect time on my home calendar) and my regular dentist was not available, another dentist was able to complete my filling! This is a friendly and t office, filled with dedicated people.
M
3 months ago
No wait time. In and out. Great service
L
3 months ago
Excellence in Dental Care
My temporary cap procedure was stress free with very little discomfort thanks to Dr. Cleary’s expertise and professionalism. I really appreciate how she explains process.
T
3 months ago
Teeth whitening
I have already told 4 people about my experience. Thank you so much. The best!!
C
3 months ago
Confidence
Prompt; Informs me of what being done; what needs to be done and why. Total confidence in Dr. McFeeters and hygienist. Lucky to have them.
D
3 months ago
Fast response when needed
I broke a tooth 2 days before departure day of a trip to Italy, Drs. Cleary and MacFeeters brought me right in to the office and made some temporary repairs that allowed me to make the trip.
F
3 months ago
Highly professional and excellent quality service in friendly environment.
Temporary cap was performed in timely and professional manner with little to no discomfort.
M
3 months ago
The Dentists and staff are always courteous and courteous .
Today was my son’s first time for Pitman Dental Associates . Dr John MacFeeters provided excellent care and was very courteous to my son . He had three cavities filled and was never in any discomfort. I knew he would have a good experience here but it was such a great feeling to hear it from him !! Thank you !
A
3 months ago
Very good service.... polite
Extremely professional.... courteous and thorough .....willing to assist with insurance coverage....High recommendation